This lady 'awaken' to find out that her husband Davido just had a baby with another woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

This lady 'awaken' to find out that her husband Davido just had a baby with another woman

Hilarious convo I found on instagram. Make una follow me laugh...lol

73 comments:

1. She never hala! Beta thing is for everybody. Linda take note!

2. So what's d difference btw ds ones and d lady that Chris Brown found in his home claiming to be his wife? Day dreamers.

3. She no even sabi spell well set, I am carry his baby

4. Her english is terrible.

5. I wouldn't b surprise if Davido tries to beat Tuface records. U never can tell.

6. Na fine boy now n omo baba olowo tins

2. Replies
    1. David driver.... gerrraarraeeeee

2. Davido driver your oga is a he"goat ***far too kind

3. Davido dat has no direction if bot he wouldn't join d league of having baba mama.

3. really hilarious

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

4. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.... I laugh is swahili. Women!!! Smh #onelovefromsnow#

1. 'in' not 'is' #onelovefromsnow#

2. Aboki pls repeat after me! Its not mam but ma'am......illiterate!!!!

5. Ohh dear, you have just awaken me with your english.

1. Infact the English grammar is beyond this world loool..

6. Kikikikiki *i woke up like this* biko how many tail(D*ck) Davido get ne??

7. That English is painful to read.

8. Lmao....@ be like davido own don pass tubaba

9. really hilarious

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

10. Lol... d geh no even sabi English sef.... chai

11. lol...

Blogglord.wordpress.com

12. Replies
    1. Let's talk . Text me ur num pls. 08181441522. Tnx

2. Y???? You don't have a profile sweets

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Damn another baby mama.....

14. Damn funny

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

15. Hahhhhahhhhahaah......na the kermit tin funny me pass jare

16. Lmao...Linda its fucking hilarious..the English is so on point! kikikikiki

17. I don't think is true.
    Waiting for davido's version.

18. Una no go disgrace me, lai lai. Wetin be this?

19. Her written english is painful.

20. Why is Davido fcuking a girl he is not married to skin to skin?There is something called HIV. Am very disappointed.

21. OBO naija CB, dat is if na true.....lol

22. Lol...Dis girl cannot speak simple English sef.

23. Lmao! I try to understand what they are driving at I still can't be course their English is so Hmmmm!

24. Hmmmm, terrible!
    ...NA ZO

25. This wan no add Join my GP jare.....NEXT

26. davido why? have you started your own babymama? take time you are still a kid, no matter the amount of money you have made.

27. Well that is not a news anymore cos 80 out of hundred homes has the same issue

28. Lol... another funny one. Linda, you missed out on Ronke Oshodi oke's grammar last week. It was funny funny... I couldn't stop laughing

29. mzborednsingle20 May 2015 at 23:27

Linda go on her page oh.. she has pics with davido commenting, calling her pretty and boo from 11 weeks ago. Then she starts posting pics of davido after that... and a ring for her bday. The girl might be right oh

30. davido why? have you started your own babymama? take time you are still a kid, no matter the amount of money you have made.

31. Davido eggplant no dey stay one place.. 2nd 2baba of lagos

32. I love that last message. Davido don pass 2baba

33. Lmfao @U dis Okene rabbit. Which one be Okene rabbit again??? Some ppl are just bless with bad mouth lol

34. Lmfao @U dis Okene rabbit. Which one be Okene rabbit again??? Some ppl are just bless with bad mouth lol

35. I don't blame the girl though.. Davido called her his goddess and other puppy names 11 weeks ago

36. all the girls want to get pregnant for celebrity.