OMG! Man accuses female politician of trying to use a little boy for ritual, shares shocking photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

OMG! Man accuses female politician of trying to use a little boy for ritual, shares shocking photos

Oh my God! Found this on Facebook. This man is accusing this female politician of attempting to use a little boy for ritual to further her political career. Don't know how authentic this is but the pictures are painful to look at. Anyone know this woman? See the rest of the Facebook convo after the cut

100 comments:

1. Dis is one of d scene frm Nigeria home video. Too good to b true for dis is meant for those light minds to fall for.

2. INDIGENOUS LIB20 May 2015 at 23:53

No he is our father..... Linda please help us get the whole story from right source... I don't think I belive this

3. African magic Nollywood movie. This is a scene from a Yoruba movie - Aye Ije - it is NOT true!

4. PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

So some1 took those pics, without stopping her, say something else

2. You people should go and sleep. It's a yoruba movie..lol

1. Nollywood yoruba

2. Plz are u very sure give us details tank u

3. It's not Yoruba movie o. I googled the woman's name o...her puctures came up o.... Nothing this people won't do.

B.

4. Name the yoruba film. Pple are talking of serious issues and you are here making fun.

3. Wonder sha never seize, wot do u think is d real story behind all dis missing children

4. My goodness, some people are totally completely heartless. Smh too bad.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Anything for power and money i swear....

6. Gud question from Joe Agbatar...same quest on ma mind

7. Pls tell me its from a movie scene!!! Pdp really go this far??? And even women????

1. She is not a pdp member but an APC flag barrier... U can google her name and see picture f her... Ths story is real not a yourba movie

2. Na only PDP dey naija? APC nko? Apga na, Hope na? Wat of Kowa? Abi LP nor dey again?

3. You're certain she's PDP

4. You're sure she's PDP? Nigerians! Lol

8. Like what someone commented, she wasn't caught, so how was the picture taken?

9. Replies
    1. Nollywood movie yet they mentioned her name and current position. Abeg. As if you don't know what Nigerian politicians can do in the bid to be elected. God will judge.# landlady

10. Wawu! Looked like pix from nollywood movie, I hope NHRC will look into this issue.
    The pictures are very obvious she can't claim they were doctored.
    I hope to hear more on this issue.

11. Hmmmmmmmmmmmn I need more facts k

12. why are pple like ds ,hw will she feel if her daughter is use like ds,all ds jst for power.may Allah condem her for life.

13. Goodness! So these things happen for real, looks like a scene from a yoruba movie

14. Have read about the story few days ago on facebook but don't know how authentic it may be cos this country is just something else. What marvels me about the story is the pic because I wonder how the person that took the pic was so comfortable without minding about the child's life. Anyway Henry Obiazi knows better #onelovefromsnow#

1. Why is henry obiazi not telln us how he got d picture? Why is he nt telling us whether d boy was killed despite being questioned several ties abt it? Henry Obiazi is full of horse asses.

15. I am sick.
    I mean, literally, i am fucking sick to my stomach.
    This is gonna be a Bad Night 4 Z.

16. I am sick.
    I mean, literally, i am fucking sick to my stomach.
    This is gonna be a Bad Night 4 Z.

17. Hummmmmm.....I hope to the heavens that this isn't true.

18. Who snapped d pics.....
    This is a very serious accusation ooo

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

19. It's confusing so som1 took d piics aand didn't apprehend d woman?....how come she is on d run???

1. The herbalist's errand boys now have phones remember. They take pictures and sell for money. It's very possible

20. Stack this right next to the 'cut up baby from malaysia' story

21. I already said that the people wey God go flog plenty pass for Nigeria. Linda take note!

22. Wife of Davido's driver the yorubas and their quest for power like Awolowo.. ..

1. All for vanity. If jungle justice was carried out on ds woman i won't be ds vexed.

2. You are a fool is it only yorubas that go this far? Who are d ogboni members n d mai tai? Retarded bastard!

23. This is wickedness, all because of money n power. God will judge her very soon. (First time to comment)

24. People shud wake up & realize politics is not
    a do or die thing.

25. i dont get this, did they allow her kill the baby or was the pics taken then they stopped her to show her the pics has prove?

26. Akwa ochichi, ona eduba mmadu n' ihe ojoo. Dny she hav a child? She shld v used hers. I pray they apprehend her asap.

27. Am Perplexed,like how did they let the evil woman run while they had already apprehended her.
    What's going on? This story doesn't add up one bit

28. OMG!!!. Wonders in wonderland Nigeria. lord have mercy

29. my opinion is that the person taking the photo at the background had a gun ,then threatened and instructed this woman to pose in this position...I think this was done to destroy her political career and tarnish her image..
    judging from the position the picture was taken from the photographer wasn't hiding to take the photo.. or could this be a scene from a movie. abeg who de stay ikorodu or sabi this woman?

1. Thank you..that's just the bitter truth

30. Ha my lord and my God oooo,ope she didn't kill dis boy Awww a woman for dat matter jesus ooo killing a being like a goat dis boy mama go dey find am Haaaaaaaaa obirin

31. Na wa o! All the igbos getting wet at Super story.

32. Linda this na old story ma

33. Wicked world

34. These images appear photoshopped to me, furthermore the question of one of the Facebook commentators is begging for an answer, ie did the "photographer" apprehend the woman or was keg interested in taking pictures?

35. Question : did they allow her kill the boy, concerned only about catching her red handed?! Cos they too are culpable!

36. Dis news sounds bogos to me...
    Tins lik dis r not usually done during day for they r done where no eyes can see mostly in d private. Place.

1. Biaa nwokem!, ur explanation tho...hv u done it b4?

2. Was that how you did yours?

3. u did yours in the night I guess..and against your advice she did hers in the afternoon..lool

37. Jesus!!!!!!!! Ahhhh na so God go dey expose all these ritualists one by one..... ah ahn...... it is well o.

B

38. Is this for real? Oh Lord have mercy. Yes, she can run but she cannot hide.

39. Is this for real? Oh Lord have mercy. Yes, she can run but she cannot hide.

40. Is this for real? Oh Lord have mercy. Yes, she can run but she cannot hide.

41. If this is true den she must b punished

42. Hmmmmmm. Am short of words
    Ubanagum

43. These pics do not prove a thing. The pieces are nt js coming 2geda. Luks like a movie scene. For one d pics ws taken at close range,in an open space, durin d day. Was d photo guy on d road? If yes she wud hv noticed him, if no wat ws he doing n d nearby bush? Did she klll d boy, if yes where is d pic of d bloody scene,N y is she on d run, I feel if its truly her, den its blackmail. N d plan is since she hs done her part dias no point arresting her. Hmmmm d blackmailer hd a concience afterall!

44. Money ritual is nothing new to anyone or tribe, pls let's not point accusing fingers to a certain people or the others.

45. Gullibility of nigerians. So the person stood and took pics while she killed or attempted to kill a boy. Thanks to linda she has given mr henry a little fame, on 2nd thot, Linda collected her money to post this. 3rd thot, she posted this story knowing fully well how fake it is, but to keep her teemingly followers increasing. Top blogger Linda. More power

46. This is absolute rubbish...well planned script by her opposition. From all indication, this is a movie pic....by theway, where is the priest doing the sacrifice? This pic was taken daylite, who followed her 2 the shrine, only the photographer or where the others? So many questions begging for an answer. Nigerians and desperation to pull sm1 down

47. i beg this is totally photoshopped. haba nigerians???

48. I know Linda will not post my comment again, anyway She cant be punished just watch till the next decades she might be living as a free moral agent except God deals with her if the person she killed has a praying parent. Is there any politician in Nigeria that has not done it before on the act or someone did it for them on their behave? Politics will ensure she is not dealt with else their major pranks of winning will be exposed.

49. I have my doubts. The woman is conscious of the camera n it looks like she is posing for the pictures. This same thing was done to my influential uncle some years back. He was kidnapped, beaten n forced to take pictures that depicted him as a ritualist. It might be the same thing here. Someone trying to taint her image.

50. so far nah ikorodu.

51. So many questions that need answers.

Why is the woman not looking at what she is doing?. She was looking at something in both pictures. (maybe @ someone forcing her to take that position or @ the native doctor) The story did not say they caught her with anyone.

If she was alone and the pictures were taken secretly, where was she looking at if she was preparing to make sacrifice.?

Human Being No BE God

52. Evil That Men DO!!....All for the VANITY things of this World....Lord Have Mercy!

53. Some of you here are so dumb. The person obviously took the picture from afar in a bush. The person hid and took the picture. Can't u see that she wasnt facing the camera? It means she didnt know when the picture was taken. They probably took the picture before trying to catch her. Or maybe the person was alone, then took the picture and was afraid to catch her alone so that he wont be over-powered by her and killed.

1. You must be a fool . this is political set up . use your IQ bitch

54. One thing I know for certain is 'there is no peace for the wicked'!!!

55. Looks like what was gotten from nollywood scene.

56. looks like a scene from Nollywood movie

57. It is unfortunate that a person like ASP Henry obiazi who is also a lawyer can be disseminating false allegations to the public. A person like ASP Henry Obiasi who is representing police in court in respect of this matter, and who is also aware that the court has granted an order restraining the police from taking any further step in the matter has now taken court for granted thereby committing contempt of court. If a person like ASP Henry Obiasi can be disseminating false allegations such like these to the public in a matter pending before the court for proper determination, is to say the least, unfortunate. Appropriate authorities have been duly informed to take disciplinary action against ASP Henry Obiazi for his unprofessional misconduct..

58. It is unfortunate that a person like ASP Henry obiazi who is also a lawyer can be disseminating false allegations to the public. A person like ASP Henry Obiasi who is representing police in court in respect of this matter, and who is also aware that the court has granted an order restraining the police from taking any further step in the matter has now taken court for granted thereby committing contempt of court. If a person like ASP Henry Obiasi can be disseminating false allegations such like these to the public in a matter pending before the court for proper determination, is to say the least, unfortunate. Appropriate authorities have been duly informed to take disciplinary action against ASP Henry Obiazi for his unprofessional misconduct.. Linda don't get yourself into trouble with this post you added to your blog because it's not real . kindly remove it or will also be among the blackmailer . That guy got a personal interest and it a political set up

59. We have to wise up , this is nigeria and we all know politics in this country , we all know how far opponent could go to ternish other contesttant image . this is false accusation and we have to counter this issue at the moment because it's spreading around. if you all believe this is true then i have some questions to throw out. we all could see clearly it looks like she is posing for the pictures.

where is the priest doing the sacrifice?
    This pic was taken daylite, who followed her 2 the shrine ?
    Why was she looking elsewhere in the picture and not consentrating?
    Was it only the photographer or where the others?
    So the person stood and took pics while she killed or attempted to kill a boy.?
    Where is the blood in the calabash ?
    Where is the dead or alive body of the little boy ?

What shall it profit you and i to be of evil to human being created like you, You all saw the picture spreading around, what shall it profit to destroy someone's political career just because of chairmanship election around the corner, alot haven't be calmed enough to look in the picture clearly and am sure the wise one did already. think this was done to destroy Hon Munirat adedoyin political career and tarnish her image but still what will ever happen in life will. Hon Munirat is innocent and knows nothing about all these rumors spreading around . false accusation , please we all have to share this because it's not true . help reBC and help the innocent out of the hands of the evil once . Henry Obiazi is Evil and has no evidence , he is of personal intrest , Linda ask that so called man some questions and please investigate well next time before posting sucj new because it might get you into trouble , this is politics not BC about musicians .. Thanks

60. why can't she use one of her children?

61. why can't she use one of her children?