Photos: Toke Makinwa meets Solange Knowles in Paris | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Photos: Toke Makinwa meets Solange Knowles in Paris

The media personality is currently in Paris to attend the Martell 300 anniversary and met Beyonce's sister Solange there...she looks lovely!

90 comments:

1. Snap wit beta pple abeg

2. They both look cool, and pretty. Thumbs up to them.

3. Trust Toke, always in d news. She no dey carry last @ll

4. I'm sorry Toke looks like Solange's assistant! Lol.. our 9ja celebs look like they have low self esteem when they take pics with foreign celebrities..

2. 'Madam pls let me snap' they didnt really meet

1. Hehe beef, even Ur oga u never snap with am.

3. Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

4. Wake me up when she meets our own Aunty Linda.....

5. They look good #onelovefromsnow#

6. linda stop hiding.when will u meet all these international celebs

7. Aww Tokelicious going places, I love $ admire her hustle alot.

8. This solange babe fine ooo Kai so she make brain like before!

9. toke go and hold onto ur maje .hes fucking d whole of lagos now dat u hv left

1. Haba, how do you know? Unless you are a pervert watching him as he is f...ing the whole Lagos then hold your ojola tongue.

10. Guess I saw the pix b4 u,pretty Toke...

11. Nigerian celebs be looking like they have low self esteem when they take a picture with foreign stars..lol

1. I couldn't agree less. Same with ice prince and jay z.all this out 9ja celebs are fans to foreign celebbrities

12. And who did she tell Solange she is?
    "professional celebrity occasion attendee"

1. Toke looks mal-nourished side by side Solange. She as she be like native fowl!

2. Bonario's my crush, you are so funny

3. Lmfao! You are mean !

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Never new solange is a giant and this tall... She is cute with style though.... Thick madam....

14. Bravo to her then mtcheww
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

15. Tokstarr of lyf! I jst luv dis lady!!

16. Can she walk in that dress though?,all for fashion

17. See my Toke and Solange all dolled up
    Toke still going places.
    God bless your hustle Darl

18. Awwww... congrats
    Guess its an achievement
    Standing next to toke, solange looks quite fresh n finer than ever

19. Toke be everywhere like breeze. She's living "the" life. Nice one.

20. So she quickly took a picture & posted it immediately. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

21. Solanum looking quite thick

22. So what should we do with it now????? Mscccceeewww

23. Good for her.
    She looks beautiful.

24. Upon all the yellow yellow we see, just look at the contrast with Solange and Toks dang! Abinibi and ability ain't the same after all..

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

1. I know right??! Lol....I swear u spoke my mind!
      Solange looking super freshhh! Whereas Miss Toke! Hmmmm....Lol

25. Damn. Look at solange's skin like pure milk. She's a celeb's celeb. Toke looks lovely too.

26. Good for her... dee

27. I knew dis,was most definitely coming here,nice one toke,love u dearly

28. omo toke is short oh, and solange looks fatter here oh......they both look good

29. Toke solange knock ya out...ya frightened in da ist pics ***far too kind

30. Too much pic editing and smoothening tho.

31. Toke go enlarge this pics keep 4 her sitting room oh!! Nice gown tho

32. Toke hussle has paid..... Ballin wit big stars...+ she is too straight but cute tho

33. With all Toke bleeching she looks dirty n black next to solange.Bohohohohoho

1. See as solange's skin dey insult Toke. Nawah o

2. My thoughts exactly o! @Anon 9:52pm and Jules! Toke's skin looking soooooo dull next to Solange!

34. Dis gal's stature is annoying biko. Be lyk chucky

35. solange looking lyk beyonce...b.t.w, toke y snaping wit her? inferioty issues?

36. Toke looks like Local chicken, while Solange knowles look like agric. Moral of the story a local champion flaws are revealed when brought to an urban area.

37. wow Solange looks bigger in this picture. I have always figured her for a slim woman but she doesn't look that way here.

38. We will never hear the end of this... smh

39. They look cute, and pretty. Thumbs up to them.

40. Lol, wen celebrity meets CELEBRITY... toke's smile sha

41. Toke is a very ambitious young woman, I like that about her. She looks good too. PS: I miss Solanges natural hair.

42. Attachee. Any where belle face. Toke can gate crash events and "form familiarity" with celebs !

43. You can do better than this outfit @ Toke, also you so small and shapeless, least I forgot girl u r short.

44. Toke is everywr like mtn,feeling u my sis...

45. Spot d classic btw them, solange beautiful n Makinwa...hmmmmm

46. She's lucky Solange didn't knock her out.

47. Toke nwayi na Agaga

48. This is the only pic(the right) where I actually like her and genuinely thinks she looks good.

49. Dt girl sabi attend event....wonder if she is suffering from eventeology desease!!

50. Loving that makinwa's outfit.... suits her Bod really well... sweet!!!

51. MISS UNDERSTOOD21 May 2015 at 09:11

Toke sha.... Later she'll say Solange paid her to snap this pic. Shout out to all these Toke haters, have you heard her on radio? Walahi you will want to "justifiably" strangle her and her fake accented tongue on air.

52. Toke looks intimidated

53. Toke the waka waka queen

My Year Of Linda's 100k

54. You people can neva see anyfin gud in ur own. Dey both look good jor, Skin or no skin.
    Shouldn't she hv posted d pic? If u were in her shoes wouldn't u do same just a 2nd after d pic was taken. Abeg free d babe!!!
    Bad Belle People!!!

55. best I've seen Solange in a while