This lady 'awaken' to find out that her husband Davido just had a baby with another woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

This lady 'awaken' to find out that her husband Davido just had a baby with another woman

Hilarious convo I found on instagram. Make una follow me laugh...lol

73 comments:

Lol na so

Linda she is fsmzing my oga

Linda she is famzing my oga

Husband? Is David married

really hilarious

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha.... I laugh is swahili. Women!!! Smh #onelovefromsnow#

Ohh dear, you have just awaken me with your english.

Kikikikiki *i woke up like this* biko how many tail(D*ck) Davido get ne??

That English is painful to read.

Lmao....@ be like davido own don pass tubaba

Some nut case out there.

really hilarious

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Cole ob said...

David driver.... gerrraarraeeeee

Nawa for her Enghlish sef

Lol... d geh no even sabi English sef.... chai

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lmao.Drama fins hhehhhehhhee

lol...

Blogglord.wordpress.com

NAIJA BJ said...

It all begins with a BJ... here

U dis Okene rabbit

She never hala! Beta thing is for everybody. Linda take note!

Damn another baby mama.....

Damn funny

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

'in' not 'is' #onelovefromsnow#

Hahhhhahhhhahaah......na the kermit tin funny me pass jare

So what's d difference btw ds ones and d lady that Chris Brown found in his home claiming to be his wife? Day dreamers.

Cray fan

She must be joking.

Lol.

Lmao...Linda its fucking hilarious..the English is so on point! kikikikiki

Lol we don hear mam!

Steady said...

She no even sabi spell well set, I am carry his baby

Her english is terrible.

I don't think is true.
Waiting for davido's version.

Una no go disgrace me, lai lai. Wetin be this?

4nkylization said...

Her written english is painful.

Why is Davido fcuking a girl he is not married to skin to skin?There is something called HIV. Am very disappointed.

Alalogbo INC said...

OBO naija CB, dat is if na true.....lol

Crazy fans/stalkers

Lol...Dis girl cannot speak simple English sef.

Lmao! I try to understand what they are driving at I still can't be course their English is so Hmmmm!

Hmmmm, terrible!
...NA ZO

S.M.K said...

This wan no add Join my GP jare.....NEXT

Amycool cyril said...

davido why? have you started your own babymama? take time you are still a kid, no matter the amount of money you have made.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Buhahahahahahaha

Pls let dis not be true

jamal cojo said...

Davido driver your oga is a he"goat ***far too kind

Infact the English grammar is beyond this world loool..

Skunk gist

Davido dat has no direction if bot he wouldn't join d league of having baba mama.

I wouldn't b surprise if Davido tries to beat Tuface records. U never can tell.

I tire ooo

Well that is not a news anymore cos 80 out of hundred homes has the same issue

Let's talk . Text me ur num pls. 08181441522. Tnx

Lol... another funny one. Linda, you missed out on Ronke Oshodi oke's grammar last week. It was funny funny... I couldn't stop laughing

@Okene rabbit rotfl

Dont think shes normal

mzborednsingle said...

Linda go on her page oh.. she has pics with davido commenting, calling her pretty and boo from 11 weeks ago. Then she starts posting pics of davido after that... and a ring for her bday. The girl might be right oh

Amycool cyril said...

davido why? have you started your own babymama? take time you are still a kid, no matter the amount of money you have made.

white said...

Davido eggplant no dey stay one place.. 2nd 2baba of lagos

I love that last message. Davido don pass 2baba

Aboki pls repeat after me! Its not mam but ma'am......illiterate!!!!

Na fine boy now n omo baba olowo tins

NAIJA BJ said...

Y???? You don't have a profile sweets

Mr 47 said...

Lmfao @U dis Okene rabbit. Which one be Okene rabbit again??? Some ppl are just bless with bad mouth lol

Mr 47 said...

Lmfao @U dis Okene rabbit. Which one be Okene rabbit again??? Some ppl are just bless with bad mouth lol

Okwa akuko

Hahahah.I beg he is not from okene

LMAO..na them sabi

I don't blame the girl though.. Davido called her his goddess and other puppy names 11 weeks ago

obsession

all the girls want to get pregnant for celebrity.