The White House labeled as the Nigg*r house on Google Map | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

The White House labeled as the Nigg*r house on Google Map

Wow! If you type in nigg* house or nigg*r house on Google Map's search bar, a map and address of the White House will show on your screen. Google thinks some hackers may have hacked into their network/system to cause this.

A Google spokesperson has apologized and said they are working to rectify the error. "We apologize for any offense this may have caused. Our teams are working to fix this issue quickly."

36 comments:

Linda that ur malay baby story dey so fake! Imagine discovering such..nd d first thought is to go on Linda Ikeji to type long story....laughable

I think it's been fixed already. just checked!

Tmz copycat, even though u r African d N word spelt out in full is still offensive. Have some respect for your history.

Sounds funny. D hackers got a plan.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Its alright.
Gdmoni Linda nd Libers...Do av a blessed day

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Nawa oo.

Wakili Abdulmuluku Musa said...

hackers

Quick to it Google, meanwhile black Brazilians believe it natural to be called a nigga

Copy

Unchained said...

This is not funny. If this happened to a republican in office,heaven will let loose. These white people though. so why hasnt it been fixed?

You would think the firewall at Google would be impenetrable!

JJ said...

The whiteman's disease is racism. Anywhere they are and there are non whites present, they start doing what comes natural to them - formenting racism and hate.

They feel they are the good ones in the world. There entire society is built on hate and yet, they are constantly lecturing other countries on how to behave.

Lies google can't be hacked so easily. Der did it.

America and their racism this I guess might never end

Joshtech said...

I love dem hackers

All this this stupid racist should better accept the fact that a Kenya man is their president.

ADAOBI said...

Proud to be a Nigger tho

Welcome every morning with a smile.
Look on
the new day as another special gift from your
Creator, another golden opportunity to
complete what you were unable to finish
yesterday.
Be a self-starter. Let your first hour
set the theme of success and positive action
that is certain to echo through your entire day.
Today will never happen again. Don't waste it
with a false start or no start at all.
You were not
born to fail but to rule.
You just have to get out of ur own way αи∂
make it happen...
Never heard sm1 succeeded from staying idle
or from been too negative about everything....
U have to think right, u have to think well...u
have to reach out αи∂ do something
reasonable
You can't cross a sea by merely standing αи∂
looking at it...
Start something today, if u haven't .....that way,
u'd start heading somewhere
#beInSPIRED
#morningALL

Dis is an expensive joke o! Linda take note!

Karlsson said...

Funny hackers
Ubanagum

@wizkidayo Fanatic said...

Chai!!!!.....dah kyn hack see lie

VERY SOON THE WORLD WILL BE NIGGER WORLD ANYWAY. SO GOOD LUCK TO THEM HACKERS AND HATERS. AFRICA IS MOVING FORWARD.

Hmmmmmmm nawa oo

Tried it just now and got the same result.

angelite said...

Bloody racists

#shade

Very insulting. Course the hackers are Google themselves. Silicon Valley aint black friendly.

They can all suck suck my dick at Google!!!

Dis is wonderful.

This hasn't been fixed. Just checked now.

I'm in North America and just saw it. It has not been fixed. What balderdash!

if google can be hacked we should all be scared