The White House labeled as the Nigg*r house on Google Map | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

The White House labeled as the Nigg*r house on Google Map

Wow! If you type in nigg* house or nigg*r house on Google Map's search bar, a map and address of the White House will show on your screen. Google thinks some hackers may have hacked into their network/system to cause this.

A Google spokesperson has apologized and said they are working to rectify the error. "We apologize for any offense this may have caused. Our teams are working to fix this issue quickly."

36 comments:

1. Linda that ur malay baby story dey so fake! Imagine discovering such..nd d first thought is to go on Linda Ikeji to type long story....laughable

2. I think it's been fixed already. just checked!

3. Tmz copycat, even though u r African d N word spelt out in full is still offensive. Have some respect for your history.

4. Sounds funny. D hackers got a plan.
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

5. Its alright.
    Gdmoni Linda nd Libers...Do av a blessed day

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

6. Quick to it Google, meanwhile black Brazilians believe it natural to be called a nigga

7. This is not funny. If this happened to a republican in office,heaven will let loose. These white people though. so why hasnt it been fixed?

8. You would think the firewall at Google would be impenetrable!

9. The whiteman's disease is racism. Anywhere they are and there are non whites present, they start doing what comes natural to them - formenting racism and hate.

They feel they are the good ones in the world. There entire society is built on hate and yet, they are constantly lecturing other countries on how to behave.

10. Lies google can't be hacked so easily. Der did it.

11. America and their racism this I guess might never end

12. All this this stupid racist should better accept the fact that a Kenya man is their president.

13. Lol

Welcome every morning with a smile.
    Look on
    the new day as another special gift from your
    Creator, another golden opportunity to
    complete what you were unable to finish
    yesterday.
    Be a self-starter. Let your first hour
    set the theme of success and positive action
    that is certain to echo through your entire day.
    Today will never happen again. Don't waste it
    with a false start or no start at all.
    You were not
    born to fail but to rule.
    You just have to get out of ur own way αи∂
    make it happen...
    Never heard sm1 succeeded from staying idle
    or from been too negative about everything....
    U have to think right, u have to think well...u
    have to reach out αи∂ do something
    reasonable
    You can't cross a sea by merely standing αи∂
    looking at it...
    Start something today, if u haven't .....that way,
    u'd start heading somewhere
    #beInSPIRED
    #morningALL

14. Dis is an expensive joke o! Linda take note!

15. Dis is an expensive joke o! Linda take note!

16. Chai!!!!.....dah kyn hack see lie

17. VERY SOON THE WORLD WILL BE NIGGER WORLD ANYWAY. SO GOOD LUCK TO THEM HACKERS AND HATERS. AFRICA IS MOVING FORWARD.

18. Tried it just now and got the same result.

19. Very insulting. Course the hackers are Google themselves. Silicon Valley aint black friendly.

20. They can all suck suck my dick at Google!!!

21. This hasn't been fixed. Just checked now.

22. I'm in North America and just saw it. It has not been fixed. What balderdash!

23. if google can be hacked we should all be scared