Pics: National Assembly members move out of Assembly complex | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Pics: National Assembly members move out of Assembly complex

Ahead of the May 29th inauguration of a new administration, some lawmakers have started moving out their personal effects from their offices within the National Assembly complex. Pictures show some of their assistants helping them move. More photos after the cut...

77 comments:

1. That's good. Waiting for the new govt.

1. Glo network sucks
      Ubanagum

2. Personal effects?Linda,they are carrying EVERYTHING.even salt and pepper shakers

3. Eg Ngige, Ita Enang

4. Na serious "Ghana must go" things o! Linda take note!

5. Dis is wht I call soldier come soldier go.

6. Make den go n gv space 4 oda pple

7. So some law makers still uses Ghana must go bag. Some persons re really money miss road

2. Replies
    1. Na serious "Ghana must go" things o! Linda take note!

3. Good

1. Security check please! #ghanamustgo

2. Na serious "Ghana must go" things o! Linda take note!

4. ileya,odun imole.....lol

1. Na serious "Ghana must go" things o! Linda take note!

5. Lol where are they running to abeg? And with all the wealth, they can't afford a better bag or something. See as ghana must go full everywhere.

1. Crazy fellow.
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

2. @STERN, You need to upgrade this your poverty thinking please. That they are rich does not mean they won't use Ghana must-go bag. The purpose of that bag is to contain things, it doesn't mater if you r rich or poor. Do you think the rich doesn't have the same need for the so-called things you feel they are for the poor only? Grow up, they are also humans like you, the only difference is, if you can afford one, they will afford ten of twenty. And how about those rich men that use the same bag for bagging money should they also go for gold-made bag?

3. I wonder. O
      Na abokis nah

4. Very good of u to have responded in this manner.....people with their mentality at times sha

6. Pretty normal...APC fans will soon term it "Shade" "shame" etc...

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    They should give room for new comers abeg......

8. i wonder if those bags are money bags or constitutions. lol. engr emy

9. They should not steal furnitures

1. Furnitures??? Driver, really? Hmm

2. Daft psycho!
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

3. LOL But he is only a driver what do u expect dear?

10. Everything that has a beginning must surely have an end

11. Ukah, A. O. (Chief )20 May 2015 at 00:56

Soja go soja come, barracks remain!

12. U can how useless they have been,even to demselves,so wit all d moni dey r stealing dey couldnt think of buying a trolly or even cheap wheelbarrow to carry dose bags,and i guess dia taking dose chairs home too

1. No, taking dia belongings only, dey r forbidden from taking wat dey dint bring into dat place..
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

13. So funny (lol)

14. Some of them already overstayed their welcome

15. They've personalized the office, are they just aware that election had finished

16. Please who has ghana must go? Lol

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. I hope the chairs too dont count as personal effecrs

19. Linda u dey sleep

20. How much does a flipping trolley cost?
    That they have to result in using OFFICE CHAIRS as wheel barrows...MORON!

UK Tog

1. I was just thinking about the same thing myself. After looting our money, they want to equally destroy our furniture before they go. Socalled leaders of no quality. Mtscheew!

21. Stealing even chairs,these people are so hungry at heart.

22. Nice for them. Get a free guide on how to start importation business in Nigeria from here Importation business in Nigeria

23. Please how can I get in touch with you Linda ikeji, it is concerning power instability in dis country

24. I move in ......U move out...

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

25. Even chair too huh!na wa

26. Na money dey inside those Ghana must go! make them do them stop and search!

27. It's quite funny sha, and dis teaches us dat notin remains permanent in life, so let's live to love and act well to one anoda

28. So they turned the chairs to trolley. Odi egwu really.
    ...Mama J...

29. No condition is permanent. They've eaten enough.

30. Shame on them, after all the money the stole, their personal effects are still packed in Ghana must go bags....Idiot.

31. After d whole enjoyment. Now drivers suffers d packing

32. Na wa oh! Assoiation of thieves

33. Na wa oh! Association of thieves

34. Okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

APATA........ROCK OF AGES

35. Their stay looks so short, most of their staff are very wicked that they won't allow u see their boss (Senator/Rep) let see what become of them now. It pays to be good.

36. DEY BETTER DO DAT IN A HURRY,...TOMJERRYSWIT

37. DEY BETTER DO DAT IN A HURRY,...TOMJERRYSWIT

38. Ghana must go don finish 4 market ooo

39. Eyah, Once upon a time

40. This is what we called DISPLACEMENT

41. Ifeanyi Okowa, number 1.