Photos: Rihanna walks barefoot on the streets of New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Photos: Rihanna walks barefoot on the streets of New York

The singer seen walking barefoot from her car to her hotel after attending an SNL after-party in New York over the weekend. More photos after the cut...

110 comments:

1. Na so crase dey start. Lindaobserve

1. She had a reason for doing dat. She's got beautiful though, jus like mine!
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

2. She's probably high on codeine mixed with cocaine

3. She is trekking for GEJ

4. Mumu like you. People do it alot especially oyibo people when der ve worn all dis der over fitted shoes ok. Her feet is only hurting from the shoe.

5. Cele things jus wear white garment join

6. There is nothing this girl will not do, she going crazy o!

7. Omo to badt! She no send anybody message. Linda take note!

8. Omo to badt! She no send anybody message. Linda take note!

9. Dis is hw Michael Jackson started b4 he he gave up d ghost.

10. dairy of a black mad woman
      aittyfinest xyz

11. dairy of a mad black woman
      aittyfinest xyz

12. No biggie there. SShe's just walking from her car to her house. I see no problem

2. Replies
    1. Omo to badt! She no send anybody message. Linda take note!

3. Replies
    1. What has the Igbo’s got to do with this? Anunpama

2. Your brain cells are dead...what does igbo gat to do wiv Rihanna walking without shoes on

3. She meant "igbo" as in WEED!! Kai. You people are just poised and ready to start needless tribal bashigs.

4. Laura meant weed in yoruba. That's what igbo means. Stop the hate abeg

4. That completed her dressing

5. No BIG deal...my dog does that everyday

6. The love of my life

7. If na naija she don turn mad b dat.....linda welldone o dnt post my comments u here, ve nt seem any up here..,, kapish!

8. maybe she lost her shoes...

9. Is she becoming to be mad gradually? Lol

10. The shoe she wear don pain the leg na.

1. Na only U get beta sense here... 100likes for dat!
      * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    What do yu expect... The road is clean....

1. Mehn...you talk like a village hunter at times. So because the road is clean, make she waka barefoot?!

2. You commented four times in one single thread @stern and non made any sense, damn don't u have anything to do? How do u intend to feed yourself and family?

3. Lmfao @Village hunter

12. crazy. waiting for omotola or gene to do same. copy cats. engr emy.

13. she finally join celestial church of christ...eyin omo ijo mimo lol

14. This chick is madt

15. She's the kinda girl that do whatever she
    feels like & don't give a f**k bout it.
    Love the handbag though....

16. Old news,saw this since yday

17. She no get shoe

18. Omo she don dey Loco oh!! All this is called what?

19. I think she's still having a hangover.. Riri ijikwa Uche gi there?..

20. She's doing a lil too much

21. She crazy for sure. Charles

22. Looking for attention...if she like let her go bare pant , I don't give a f..k

23. 9ja copy dat, na fashion una dy see so

24. Yeye de smell, na she sabi, who cares

25. Her toes ache cos of her shoe a lot of women do that.

26. Na small small e dey start oo

27. ode people..they said from her car to her hotel. Meaning like car park o..

28. See her beans head...trekking tins

29. See her beans head...trekking tins

30. Her village pple are after her

31. See crase oooooh e don start.
    Mr sabi boy

32. ARA don start..

33. and this here is why I love Rihanna.

34. make them watch her well oooo na the thing they oooo

35. This is reason why you should advise your kids not to do drugs

36. Abeg make we no too drag the matter. Na Watin dey tell her make she do, naim she do de go weh una de see so o. If not Watin wan make dis babe weh we know begin walk bare foot? Weh no be say na her compound she de? Mmmwwwwwsssshhh

37. Omo to badt! She no send anybody message. Linda take note!

38. She is trekking to meet and congratulate Buhari too lol

39. No mney to buy shoe again ni.............

APATA........ROCK OF AGES

40. This babe is going crazy ooo...lolz

41. Women do it all the time when their shoes hurt. It's just because she is Rihanna

42. WTH IS SHE WEARING? DIS GIRL HAS LOST IT OH.

43. This trekking don reach dem 2?

44. SHE DE DO ASSIGNMENT NI??TOMJERRYSWIT

45. Totally get her.. If u've been on heels 4 long hours and being active walking , dancing whatever , u end up having blisters and is so painful walking with ur shoes , ur best bet is barefoot if u don't hv any flat slippers with u #experience

46. She now worship at the celestial church of Christ popularly known as cele. Who knows from there she go enter market. na small small e dey start

47. Dis girl is something else. What's she even wearing?

48. d babe don dey kolo. na so e dey start, abi na fashion. nigerian girls go copy very soon.

49. She just join celestial church

50. when your music is not doing well at the moment and you are trying to stay relevant...smh

51. Linda u said after party, firstly she looks like she is still having a hangover and obviously she can't go through the stress of wearing the shoes again, either tight or high heels. So should we say all the Nigeria women u see on barefoot after a wedding from the reception to their cars are mad when they don't have slippers to change to. in those cases u understand their legs dey pain them but the only difference is u see them carrying their shoes in their hands but here sheven probably left the shoes at the party or even in the car when she ain't comfortable wearing them again.

52. I BET YOU,SHE IS TREKKING TO ABUJA FROM THE STATES FOR GMD

53. If she likes she shud walk with her head up,na her bizness be dat

My Year Of Lindas 100k

54. Her feet was only aching her due to long hours of wearing shoes or heels n prolly left the shoes in her car. Even as a Man, I often take my shoes off when I'm driving after a long day. Damn! So many dumb ppl on here. Foreigners ain't like Nigers where they will be suffering n smiling all cos u wanna please some dumb ppl

55. she don start go cele church....lol she don dey mad small small.she is high on smthing.

56. Madness in practice, games.

57. Some ritual act

58. no sand in yankee streets be'lee dat