Photo: Check out the new ink on Wizkid's arms | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Photo: Check out the new ink on Wizkid's arms

Wizkid who has always professed his love for Fela Anikulapo Kuti's music went further to show his love for the legend by tattooing the Ebami Eda on one of his forearms and tattoed a Lion on his other forearm.

84 comments:

1. Bruv, but you have no sense at all. How would this help your drained career? You need help.

1. D type of help he needs is real deliverance frm all those dat are after his career such as dis tatoos's he is having all over his body.

2. Whatever rocks his boat....

2. I commend d Tattoo artist, dat was an excellent job!
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

3. #respect.... Fela is legendary

4. It is Abami Eda

5. Fela na em papa?

6. Baba mi let's go there!!! haters go hate

7. Wizzy the tatoo is lovely, i mean that of fela but the lion own hmmm bros i no come understand ooooo. Who be the lion na? Linda pls take note

Mr sabi boy

8. That tattooist is very good, Fela looks amazing.

9. Good for him and his family, even fela family didn't tattoo that, why him, it show that wizkid has big problem

10. Good for him.

11. I can remember wen we put stickers on ouur body and "dey'ld say d wild animal will come alivve n eat us up" just to scareu...lol

12. All these on jx one body? Hian.

13. Soon their will be no space left to ink

14. Good for him

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

15. Ok good for him ok it end of time

16. Lion of judah.....

17. Abami Eda lives on.

18. M sef don try for him small age na....

APATA........ROCK OF AGES

19. Good for him. Hand na im own, whatever he does with it no concern me. Linda take note!

20. Good for him. Hand na im own, whatever he does with it no concern me. Linda take note!

21. I don't like body inks buh it looks cool sha
    Ubanagum

22. Was hoping I'd be the first to comment cuz dis z my boss...bt maybe nt netwrks soo bad ova here.....ie got sumtin lyk dis on my arm with Fela too

23. What a big fool! Tatooing a drug using womaniser on his arm! Bet he'll regret it big time when he is 50yrs old!

These bloody musicians think that they will be young forever. Rubbish!

24. what shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and loose his soul.As much as i love Wizzy,he's drastically moving away from Redemption.

25. Its 'Abami eda" not "Ebami Eda"

26. Luv 4 Ebami Eda taken 2 another level.

27. ...ermm Linda it's Abami and not Ebami

28. The tattooist is very good

Human Being No Be God

29. I love wizkid but why has chosen to turn himself into a Lil Wayne with nasty tattoos all over.. Mtcheeew!

30. somebody's boo20 May 2015 at 08:24

if he likes he should tattoo an elephant and his grandfather's name all over his body, who the fuck cares?

31. Dis tatoo on d body is unacceptable to God. I pray changes comes to his life.

32. Does he even know d spiritual implication of dis tins?

33. I lik :) ....really 9ce nd clean.

34. Felas Ghost ...... Hahahahahaha!

35. linda shine your eye, wizkid na confirm star boi. nice bro

36. HE DID WEL..HOW I WSH WE CAN SHOW SOME CRAZY LUV FOR GOD LYK DS...TOMJERRYSWIT

37. It's *Abami Eda Linda dear.

38. Beginning of madness, even him pikinz no tattoo him picture.. Rubbish

39. They're huge. Hope he is no regrets later. The Fela tattoo should be by his kids to their father. It seems personal coming from a stranger.

40. nawaooo this boy wants to finish his body with tattoo.

41. His business. Not a fan. Better news linda

42. Wizzy is dope,I like the guy menh/You re now crown #wizzylion

43. Wizzy is dope,I like the guy menh/You re now crown #wizzylion

44. Wizzy how about u tattoo ma face and name too! Tattoo my face on ur chest and ma name on your forehead!

45. UGLY!!! I HATE TATTOOS

46. Its Abami eda. Ebami eda ko, abami ada ni. lol.

And to all hating tattoos, it originated in africa. My grandma (wuraola sun re o) had all sortsa snakes & strange drawings all over her back & marks on d side of each of her thumbs. It was a big thing in yorubaland, ecspecially in osun state.

47. NA HIM SABI
    HE WILL ANSWER TO GOD ONE DAY
    NOBODY ELSE NEEDS AN ANSWER FROM HIM.

48. I really don't know y I hate tatoo

49. too much time on his hands