The battle continues. Blac Chyna now wants full custody of their son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

The battle continues. Blac Chyna now wants full custody of their son

Blac Chyna says she has a problem with Tyga dating a minor and doesn't want her near her son because Kylie, at 17, lacks maturity to handle a 2 year old and for that she's gunning for full custody.

TMZ reports
Tyga is about to do battle with his baby mama because we've learned Blac Chyna is now gunning for full custody of their son. Sources connected with Blac Chyna tell us she hired a top divorce lawyer last week and will file legal docs asking for primary physical custody. She does not want 2-year-old King Cairo bouncing from home to home during the week because he's going to start preschool soon.
But Chyna's issues run deeper. She has a problem with Tyga because he's dating a minor, and she believes that shows bad judgment that translates into his parenting skills. Chyna also doesn't want Kylie Jenner to have substantial time around the kid because she believes Kylie lacks maturity.
She's willing to give Tyga weekend visitation, but that's it.
We've learned when Tyga and Blac Chyna separated, he initially wanted full custody but backed off and said he would share joint custody, but now the tables have turned.
And we're told Blac Chyna wants child support to cover housing expenses, food, clothing, nannies and school.

77 comments:

Carry go

Who r they? I mean are they relevant to the society? Lindaobserve

SANDRA said...

She's just pained and she trying to make his life miserable.

Any man that openly dates a 17yr old girl and still flaunt it isn't a good person and won't make a good parent! So,yea! Im with blac chyna on this one

it's quite appalling that people find this crap news worthy.

Okokobioko * I siddon dey look*

Lol I always advocate for kids to be with their mamas but her reasons are quite hilarious

she should take a chill pill..he dsnt tell her who to date

Let's see who wins then

She's gonna fail...ur baby daddy prefers a 17 year old to,dat shud make u move on so fast.I mean get ursef a hotter n richer guy..nt fight him... Oh xcept if no guy wants u.. bt guys always wanna do though

Deir pot of concoction. Next mbok

Na jealousy go kill chyna... Monkey....

I know she's envious of kylie but yes I support her....

Kponskii said...

I say go for it!

Hell NO! Aren't taking or believing dis story frm TMZ.

Well she has a really good legal adviser

Fine for her

That first photo is far
better and more mature than the second lol.
That's their biz though.

Nky said...

Hehe, getting more interesting.

She is right, if I were in her shoe this will be my decision also.

It is about to get uglay!!

prettiyz said...

Choi, real battle about to start

Ghen ghen!!! Bt she is right, I wouldn't want a 17yr old my ex is dating come near my son, that's bad for his mentality.. And am sure chyna will win the case in court

Chyna should give it a rest already. . She's becoming too thirsty.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Wahala

Not a good enough reason but she's likely to win the case.
Baby Mama Drama.
#sighs

APPLELIPX said...

Selfish whore....doing all this at d expense of d child

Oooooh pls I am bored of this their dry family drama, no one cares

Mtcheew..Some women are just crazy.

Olovo said...

Wetin concern bycicle with fuel station...I pAss joor

Watching as the whole drama unfolds.

D saga continues

This Kylie girl no dey reach 18yrs self?every day 17,she go do pass Kim

The person that lacks maturity is Chyna. After all the nonsense she has been saying, Kylie never replied her once. That's maturity.

Loll Kylie ooo

Ok good

Chi chi said...

I pray she is granted. Celebrities always seem to have the upper hand. Sad the child has to be dragged into this.

She's so pained.

Hehehehe! Pepper body. D thing dey pain her seriously. Linda take note!

Ethel said...

Someone tell Blac to take a ride on a lion! Mtcheww

Good for her! I'm in support

Shes jst jealous

Abeg madam linda how this development take affect me now???!! I praying steadfastly for Buhari to kick bucket before may 29...

Hmmmm drama every day Owk na.. mk sit down dey look

Ladyblaq said...

Nancy oge

Black chyna is the one acting all immature since this whole drama started. First her, then her mama. Lady the man doesn't want you, he chose a minor over you. Please. Stop belittling yourself in the eyes of a prospective bf that is if any man wants you cos you are acting all crazy. Kylie is the matured one in this scenerio and this your lawsuit won't hold up in court

I like Chyna, really do actually but I'm sorry not a fan of this full custody nonsense, so what! 2 adults went their separate ways, a kid does not deserve all the mess, a kid has the right to be with both parents and learn from them both, really selfish for any parent to want to cut off the other from the life of a kid

Ladyblaq said...

Nancy oge

Black chyna is the one acting all immature since this whole drama started. First her, then her mama. Lady the man doesn't want you, he chose a minor over you. Please. Stop belittling yourself in the eyes of a prospective bf that is if any man wants you cos you are acting all crazy. Kylie is the matured one in this scenerio and this your lawsuit won't hold up in court

She's right with that....make she no turn her pikin1 to port star

Loooool Chyna wants to hit him hard.... suck him dry loool

So Kylie is in the middle of all these.

Chai!all dese pipu

Ghen ghen. Was expecting this.

Blac Chyna obviously hates thi jenner girl.

IBK OF GOD said...

Ewooooo!

I I'm full support of this, no child should be allowed to care for another child. #teamblackchyna

Gbam!

She's right now.,..abeg collect ur pikin

I tot her mum said she's self made ..... Bitch talks

Karlsson said...

Greedy n selfish woman
Ubanagum

Kpakpandu said...

I won't blame her jealousy... Buh dat baby luks xo much lyk Blac o... Did I Just Comment ???

Kpakpandu said...

I won't blame her jealousy... Buh dat baby luks xo much lyk Blac o... Did I Just Comment ???

Whatis her problem she shd be. Ashamed fighting with a 17yr old plss how old is she sef cos if tyga is just 25 then how old is she dat she want to kill her self they are all still kids to me except she is older than tyga then if so shame on her

COLLIN said...

KKK...their problem atlist d earthquake dint kill d boy

That is the reason why Tyga was pretending to be nice to Blac China's mum. He is in trouble he is dating a minor. Yes its bad example.

Abeg eee,,,, blac is older than tyga how come she is now having issues with their age differences,,wats her problem ....she is just been a bad senseless bitch,,tyga will definitely marry someone else and it won't be her
All they talk about is Kylie minor this Kylie minor that, ,let her be. No matter how she tries to have full custody of King, ,,tyga will always be his papa

But truely d mother will care more for him than tyga, when he's doing something he can forget king oooooooooo

Its not hilarious..you wouldnt leave your child with your ex's 17yr old gf..she is stil imature to handle a kid

You are stupid for saying that,at wat age did you start sucking D

Wow! Is tyga's pocket that "big"

Ole!she wans to be live large on someone elses pocket.She even wants a nanny too.

Thanks umoren...Wonder what's hilarious about this

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

All dese has bin goin on and kylie hasnt sed one word..dis is d same reason y tyga left her..kylie is far more mature dan chyna..whr wud she get money 2 find "d best lawyer in town"..Chyna is a broke bitch and an unfit mother jugdin frm her character as a stripper and hw she dresses.

I hope she wins.