Photos: Singer May D now dating a stunning white woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Photos: Singer May D now dating a stunning white woman

Carolina Wassmuth has been sharing loved up photos of our Mr MayD. The Swedish beauty has reportedly been dating the singer and father of one for a few months now. See more photos of them after the cut...

113 comments:

She lives in goteborg. Its no news, swedes lov black penis

Congrats to them, hope she gives him cute babies. Lindaobserve

APPLELIPX said...

He had better not beat this one.... oyinbo have zero tolerance for domestic abuse

This white people they can like nigeria guys a lot o but she's pretty

I wish him good luck dis time

It is not a small sumfinnnnn...

Cool!

It is not a small sumfinnnnn...

Cool!

Who is mayD?

she cute

All the best to them. Linda take note!

And he should have a 21 gun salute for dating a white woman?

Good for him, talk another tin abeg

Girl friend beater, I pity her

KWEEN said...

Wtf is stunning about this woman? Linda, you misuse this "stunning" word too much.

Cute, and adorable couple. Thumbs up to them.

chai....... I feel for his baby mama and son!.......

She is really white...#noracist

Oshiomole a good leader...

Ethel said...

Babe no even fine! Mtchewww

If you like beat this one too, you will spend the rest of your life in jail.

She has had her lips done, why are Nigerian men going foreign, is there something wrong with our girls that someone is not telling us?! Who distributed that memo, cos I didn't get it!!

Tap out on dat ass well bruh...cos obviously she'll get tired of you like every1 is wit ur style o music.. anyways am always happy for a Nigga smashing some white ass

Dopeblackboy%

Good 4 him.

Dis is our MAY D.......

APATA**************ROCK OF. AGES

ADAOBI said...

Awww she is cute and hot but African ladies are better off...

Good for them
...NA ZO

So our naija celebs dnt date black gals again??wen we buy dia song finish dey go n lavish dia money else wia....issssssorite we fyn pass dem sha

*LIB's Namesake*

Ugly girl

May D, u better shine ut eye, that chick fit be man turned woman o (transgender). That's my 10 kobo for u o

Haaaa, MayD! Olosho ni girl yi nau!!!! from her lips, its sure ur money is going into lip augmentation and the rest ooooooo. U wey no get plenty money sef, u come go carry this one!!!! Issokay.....sipping my hot pina colada

UMU ABAGANA said...

BROS U DON ENTER ONE CHANCE, THAT BABE NO SWEDISH NOTHING.

THAT'S A ROMANIAN OR HUNGARIAN.

HOW DO I KNOW?
IT'S MY JOB

hmm, babe be careful n always be on alert. we all heard what debola olowoporoku said. don't be a victim.

He looks happy.
No hatin pls.

Wats stunning abt r now? Nawa 4 u o. I hope he won't turn r 2 a punching bag lyk he did 2 his baby mama

Okay.
Next

OK, wonderful combination.

Buy ur affordable human hair and also be a distributor of one. Make money while the sun still shines.BBpin _2BB1296A

COLLIN said...

Kkk...she's nt stunning

prettiyz said...

Linda sometimes I don't get u o,when I read stunning I was dissapointed when I did not see what I expected but it's well

Stunning with that struggle face. Hmm, Linda, you always sound like any brushes with whiteness is all people need to be legit to you. If she weren't white, would she have gotten your attention? You go out of your way to mention her race like OMG!

She no fin abeg

Nah she's not stunning. Swedish girls are not so fine in general.

laugh wan kill me said...

See mental colonialism@work. So nw it's dey in thing to date white chick's n feature them in music videos instead of ur colour! Nawa o. Na we dey cause our problems. Sha wen our girls r trying to b white too, abegi na we b our problem.

Mummy Prince said...

The shape of the lady's mouth, tho.

Swedish girls with black dick- Alwys looking for away dick after fucking all black in Stockholm.. We live there and we know how they play.

Not a big deal, but my guess is 'she's rented'.

Just a regular whitie.....we dey chop these ones anyhow back in the days in Europe.....no biggie!

Tyana said...

They go abt datin foreign women cos dey feel 9ja women date dem fr money. wat abt does foreign women dey no like money. Bullshit

Bros no finish ur small money o

And so what. So dating oyibo now na achievement

Hmmmmmmm anyway his life

look good together

She look cute

Linda what is the definition of stunning? All you inferior feeling Nigerians

Lib, u beta advice him he can't beat dis white girl.
Serzly o. Unless d SOB wanna to go jail.......
mudafucker, lowlife,SOG 9jA superstar my ASS wannabe
Lib, stop promoting idiot lyk dis jor

BlogChic said...

white trash....

abeg she's ugly joor!

Abeg wait...She escape Albino?? I only prefer d black and white pic
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Good for them.

No hope for the black girls in this present world. But i don't blame those who go for these whites and light girls. Black girls are troublesome

She's got beautiful eyes though.

misplaced priority

hope he did not rent her

Issah Carole said...

Please somebody tell me what is wonderful about this story? Are we supposed to declare a public holiday or something for this?

Let him try and beat this one first and see what her people will use his eyes to see!

iyke cindy said...

Ae u trying to tel me our very Mr May D is d one shagging dis oyibo...May D wanyo wanyo oooo..

fucking fitta kan du inte hitta Africakanska har i Sverige höra

All I can say is just be wise and smart. These white gurls emotions are controlled by a button they can switch on/off anytime they like. Js hp uve got enuf cheese to keep oiling the cylinders.

How manage? Mayd the burnt lips guy? Lmao

Akinmayokun Awodumila! Akinmayokun Awodumila!! Akinmayokun Awodumila!!! How many times i call u? so U say na Oyibo now, abi? ok oo... we dey Linda Ikeji dey wait for result.

Words From D WISE ONE

Dunno him... Is dating a stunning white woman an achievement?...This is a slavery mentality.. Next story plzzzzz!!!!

Eby said...

Na this one you no go beat? What goes around comes around

Her lips though

Kemisolar said...

I don't like this guy anymore since I read the story on how he beats his baby mama....good off him if he decides to date an orange lady.mschewww

That is his own cup of tea

good 4 him na.. 9ja black babes no dey try

xavier said...

OMG! MONGOLOID...WHERE MAY D PICK THIS ONE FROM???

SHE DON INJECT GEL INTO HER LIPS, LOL

Bia Mr may D, if u lay your hands on ds one u r going to jail o. Make your head dey dia.

Jeslousy is a disease

I hope he doesn't beat the hell outta u. Time will tell

Linda what is 'stunning' about this incredibly basic white chick? Because she's white abi? Na wa o!

Abeg help me ask them o!

All our men are all looking for foreign girls 2 date and marry...hmmm...any hope 4 single Nigerian girls???

I dnt see anything Stunning abt dis babe, abi is it the pussycat eyes? naija babes are far hotter jor...... peediva said

silo swag said...

She no fine joor

Good for him, he better not lay his hands on her

W.G said...

People can just like to hate sha. Haba!! Make una free the guy. It's not like Naij babes are not runs girls too... And to the dumbs that said Sweden does not have hot girls, you might like to think before you talk. Sweden has the hottest Nordic women in Europe...

I wish them all d very best, and thumbs up to them.

Unchained said...

Happy for him.

Greed n lust is wrong with our girls

Applelipx u read my mind. He lost my respect after I heard of his violent tendencies. And he hasn't written to disapprove it. Na him know. If he tries it wt this white lady na jail fast!

Some of us are suffering from inferiority complex. How is she stunning. Among white people, she is actually ugly by their rating system.

Femiluv said...

Basic white woman called stunning just cos she's white lol. Colonialism sucks though. Those lips look suspicious. Mayd don't beat her up..we know your history.

O ye Naija Brodas, please patronise made in Nigeria product.

White ass

She looks like a white trash crack head. Run oh May D.....@@Bia Bia🚵🚵🚵🚵🚵🚵🚵

Pls i've seen them togeda a lot in magodo, she's far from stunning abeg!!! She's not fine and she has a very rubbish flat ass, not hating...Jst being factual

I prefer Oshiomole wife

Hahahahhahaha laff won kill me die!!!!!

Hahahahhahahahahahha chiaa u don burst my head finish

How come people always find something nasty to say about everything? What's wrong with you people? Obviously they're happy together.. Let them be.

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Abi

Speak for urself. I love his music.

This girl is not from Hungary or Romania as you guys think. She is Swedish and I know who she is. Majority of Swedish girls are very decent. You guys should stop writing bad stuff about them, you should instead start wishing them good things and praying for them

They cute together. Seen them around.

ohhh God can Our nigerian ladies start dating white men too please im tired of seeing too many of guys dating white girs gbam! Stop complaining about our men dating white girls go get yourself a white guy too ! love is love