Photos: Singer May D now dating a stunning white woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Photos: Singer May D now dating a stunning white woman

Carolina Wassmuth has been sharing loved up photos of our Mr MayD. The Swedish beauty has reportedly been dating the singer and father of one for a few months now. See more photos of them after the cut...

113 comments:

1. She lives in goteborg. Its no news, swedes lov black penis

1. I wish them all d very best, and thumbs up to them.

2. Congrats to them, hope she gives him cute babies. Lindaobserve

3. He had better not beat this one.... oyinbo have zero tolerance for domestic abuse

1. Applelipx u read my mind. He lost my respect after I heard of his violent tendencies. And he hasn't written to disapprove it. Na him know. If he tries it wt this white lady na jail fast!

4. This white people they can like nigeria guys a lot o but she's pretty

5. It is not a small sumfinnnnn...

Cool!

6. It is not a small sumfinnnnn...

Cool!

7. All the best to them. Linda take note!

8. And he should have a 21 gun salute for dating a white woman?

9. Good for him, talk another tin abeg

10. Girl friend beater, I pity her

11. Wtf is stunning about this woman? Linda, you misuse this "stunning" word too much.

12. Cute, and adorable couple. Thumbs up to them.

13. chai....... I feel for his baby mama and son!.......

14. She is really white...#noracist

15. Oshiomole a good leader...

1. Hahahahhahaha laff won kill me die!!!!!

16. Babe no even fine! Mtchewww

17. If you like beat this one too, you will spend the rest of your life in jail.

18. She has had her lips done, why are Nigerian men going foreign, is there something wrong with our girls that someone is not telling us?! Who distributed that memo, cos I didn't get it!!

19. Tap out on dat ass well bruh...cos obviously she'll get tired of you like every1 is wit ur style o music.. anyways am always happy for a Nigga smashing some white ass

Dopeblackboy%

1. Speak for urself. I love his music.

20. Dis is our MAY D.......

APATA**************ROCK OF. AGES

21. Awww she is cute and hot but African ladies are better off...

22. So our naija celebs dnt date black gals again??wen we buy dia song finish dey go n lavish dia money else wia....issssssorite we fyn pass dem sha

*LIB's Namesake*

23. May D, u better shine ut eye, that chick fit be man turned woman o (transgender). That's my 10 kobo for u o

1. Hahahahhahahahahahha chiaa u don burst my head finish

24. Haaaa, MayD! Olosho ni girl yi nau!!!! from her lips, its sure ur money is going into lip augmentation and the rest ooooooo. U wey no get plenty money sef, u come go carry this one!!!! Issokay.....sipping my hot pina colada

25. BROS U DON ENTER ONE CHANCE, THAT BABE NO SWEDISH NOTHING.

THAT'S A ROMANIAN OR HUNGARIAN.

HOW DO I KNOW?
    IT'S MY JOB

26. hmm, babe be careful n always be on alert. we all heard what debola olowoporoku said. don't be a victim.

27. He looks happy.
    No hatin pls.

28. Wats stunning abt r now? Nawa 4 u o. I hope he won't turn r 2 a punching bag lyk he did 2 his baby mama

29. Wats stunning abt r now? Nawa 4 u o. I hope he won't turn r 2 a punching bag lyk he did 2 his baby mama

30. OK, wonderful combination.

31. Buy ur affordable human hair and also be a distributor of one. Make money while the sun still shines.BBpin _2BB1296A

32. Buy ur affordable human hair and also be a distributor of one. Make money while the sun still shines.BBpin _2BB1296A

33. Linda sometimes I don't get u o,when I read stunning I was dissapointed when I did not see what I expected but it's well

34. Stunning with that struggle face. Hmm, Linda, you always sound like any brushes with whiteness is all people need to be legit to you. If she weren't white, would she have gotten your attention? You go out of your way to mention her race like OMG!

35. Nah she's not stunning. Swedish girls are not so fine in general.

36. laugh wan kill me19 May 2015 at 12:10

See mental colonialism@work. So nw it's dey in thing to date white chick's n feature them in music videos instead of ur colour! Nawa o. Na we dey cause our problems. Sha wen our girls r trying to b white too, abegi na we b our problem.

37. The shape of the lady's mouth, tho.

1. I hope he doesn't beat the hell outta u. Time will tell

38. Swedish girls with black dick- Alwys looking for away dick after fucking all black in Stockholm.. We live there and we know how they play.

39. Not a big deal, but my guess is 'she's rented'.

40. Just a regular whitie.....we dey chop these ones anyhow back in the days in Europe.....no biggie!

41. They go abt datin foreign women cos dey feel 9ja women date dem fr money. wat abt does foreign women dey no like money. Bullshit

42. Bros no finish ur small money o

43. And so what. So dating oyibo now na achievement

44. Linda what is the definition of stunning? All you inferior feeling Nigerians

45. Lib, u beta advice him he can't beat dis white girl.
    Serzly o. Unless d SOB wanna to go jail.......
    mudafucker, lowlife,SOG 9jA superstar my ASS wannabe
    Lib, stop promoting idiot lyk dis jor

46. abeg she's ugly joor!

47. Abeg wait...She escape Albino?? I only prefer d black and white pic
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

48. No hope for the black girls in this present world. But i don't blame those who go for these whites and light girls. Black girls are troublesome

49. She's got beautiful eyes though.

50. misplaced priority

51. hope he did not rent her

52. Please somebody tell me what is wonderful about this story? Are we supposed to declare a public holiday or something for this?

53. Let him try and beat this one first and see what her people will use his eyes to see!

54. Ae u trying to tel me our very Mr May D is d one shagging dis oyibo...May D wanyo wanyo oooo..

55. fucking fitta kan du inte hitta Africakanska har i Sverige hΓΆra

56. All I can say is just be wise and smart. These white gurls emotions are controlled by a button they can switch on/off anytime they like. Js hp uve got enuf cheese to keep oiling the cylinders.

57. How manage? Mayd the burnt lips guy? Lmao

58. Akinmayokun Awodumila! Akinmayokun Awodumila!! Akinmayokun Awodumila!!! How many times i call u? so U say na Oyibo now, abi? ok oo... we dey Linda Ikeji dey wait for result.

Words From D WISE ONE

59. Dunno him... Is dating a stunning white woman an achievement?...This is a slavery mentality.. Next story plzzzzz!!!!

60. Dunno him... Is dating a stunning white woman an achievement?...This is a slavery mentality.. Next story plzzzzz!!!!

61. Na this one you no go beat? What goes around comes around

62. I don't like this guy anymore since I read the story on how he beats his baby mama....good off him if he decides to date an orange lady.mschewww

63. That is his own cup of tea

64. good 4 him na.. 9ja black babes no dey try

65. OMG! MONGOLOID...WHERE MAY D PICK THIS ONE FROM???

66. SHE DON INJECT GEL INTO HER LIPS, LOL

67. Bia Mr may D, if u lay your hands on ds one u r going to jail o. Make your head dey dia.

68. Linda what is 'stunning' about this incredibly basic white chick? Because she's white abi? Na wa o!

69. All our men are all looking for foreign girls 2 date and marry...hmmm...any hope 4 single Nigerian girls???

70. I dnt see anything Stunning abt dis babe, abi is it the pussycat eyes? naija babes are far hotter jor...... peediva said

71. Good for him, he better not lay his hands on her

72. Good for him, he better not lay his hands on her

73. People can just like to hate sha. Haba!! Make una free the guy. It's not like Naij babes are not runs girls too... And to the dumbs that said Sweden does not have hot girls, you might like to think before you talk. Sweden has the hottest Nordic women in Europe...

74. Some of us are suffering from inferiority complex. How is she stunning. Among white people, she is actually ugly by their rating system.

75. Basic white woman called stunning just cos she's white lol. Colonialism sucks though. Those lips look suspicious. Mayd don't beat her up..we know your history.

76. O ye Naija Brodas, please patronise made in Nigeria product.

77. She looks like a white trash crack head. Run oh May D.....@@Bia Bia🚡🚡🚡🚡🚡🚡🚡

78. Pls i've seen them togeda a lot in magodo, she's far from stunning abeg!!! She's not fine and she has a very rubbish flat ass, not hating...Jst being factual

79. I prefer Oshiomole wife

80. How come people always find something nasty to say about everything? What's wrong with you people? Obviously they're happy together.. Let them be.

81. This comment has been removed by the author.

82. This girl is not from Hungary or Romania as you guys think. She is Swedish and I know who she is. Majority of Swedish girls are very decent. You guys should stop writing bad stuff about them, you should instead start wishing them good things and praying for them

83. They cute together. Seen them around.

84. ohhh God can Our nigerian ladies start dating white men too please im tired of seeing too many of guys dating white girs gbam! Stop complaining about our men dating white girls go get yourself a white guy too ! love is love