Lagos state Governor Raji Fashola, who is
currently in the US, yesterday May 19th visited the US Senate building
where he had meetings with some of the Senators. More photos after the cut..
This should be in government! He should have being the next President, but there is still time! Nigeria could do with some of his leadership expertise and innovations!
He was looking at for being rude-protocol says never put your hand in your pocket while shaking hands... That is social-disorder-considered rude. You can check it up.
Now u just have to admire Fasholas poise. confidently shaking d white man with one hand in his pocket. Jonathan wld probably be shaking with both hands and bending over #Jonathanisagoodmantho
Me love Fashola.. He won't just go and return and act as if he learned nothing... When he returns home, he would seek for ways and means of fashioning his environment after the best he saw in foreign lands... He is one of Nigeria's greats!!!!
42 comments:
Nice one. Lindaobsv
Lovely pics
Good for him.
The last pic tho lol #onelovefromsnow#
this man is sick ooo, he stopped us from oil supply and he traveled. mmmm. God is still watching. Engr Emy
see how that oyibo man dey look am for d 1st pic......d last picture sef no b here...hehehe!....Nice One Gov BRF.....#Keeping Working!
WELDNE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Smart guy
Nice ................
APATA...............ROCK OF AGES
My Governor, Beta Person. Nothing do you jare! Linda take note!
Lovely photo's . Go get em Gov ...
My governor
K
My sure goveneor go on and get the american standard and lets do it again @ the federal level
Warming up for FCT,Fashola Oshi
This should be in government! He should have being the next President, but there is still time!
Nigeria could do with some of his leadership expertise and innovations!
He was looking at for being rude-protocol says never put your hand in your pocket while shaking hands... That is social-disorder-considered rude. You can check it up.
i wish him well, and thumbs up to him.
Hmm! Smart guy. Preparing for his role as new Attorney General of the Federation. Watch this space!
What's next for him? Hilarious pic of him between Einstein's legs, lol
Nice one! One different politician
Mr governor journey mercy back hOme.
Einstein gonna pee pee in his face
Aunty Linda Give Credit to Photographer. It cost you nothing
U're a bastard and fool. May God punish u
Now u just have to admire Fasholas poise. confidently shaking d white man with one hand in his pocket. Jonathan wld probably be shaking with both hands and bending over #Jonathanisagoodmantho
Abdulmumin Jibrin speaker for Nigeria? God please help us
The last pix is hilarious.
My sure goveneor go on and get the american standard and lets do it again @ the federal level
The last pix is hilarious
Go do wetin?
Hehehehe, saw that too. Albert Einstein?
Its rude to put a hand in a pocket while shaking anyone.Doesn't matter who.
the oyinbo in the second pict is also rude for crossing his leg like that
Ur Governor couldn't even iron his suit....he is not even looking smart!
This is wat we call purposeful visit, makin impact
My governor. ....Enjoy
Baba's hair will make you think he's 70. Workaholic
Me love Fashola..
He won't just go and return and act as if he learned nothing...
When he returns home, he would seek for ways and means of fashioning his environment after the best he saw in foreign lands...
He is one of Nigeria's greats!!!!
Huh?
good! see posing
Babatunde