Photos: Governor Fashola visits US Senate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Photos: Governor Fashola visits US Senate

Lagos state Governor Raji Fashola, who is currently in the US, yesterday May 19th visited the US Senate building where he had meetings with some of the Senators. More photos after the cut..

42 comments:

1. My Governor, Beta Person. Nothing do you jare! Linda take note!

2. i wish him well, and thumbs up to him.

3. Abdulmumin Jibrin speaker for Nigeria? God please help us

4. This is wat we call purposeful visit, makin impact

2. Replies
    1. Ur Governor couldn't even iron his suit....he is not even looking smart!

3. The last pic tho lol #onelovefromsnow#

1. Hehehehe, saw that too. Albert Einstein?

4. this man is sick ooo, he stopped us from oil supply and he traveled. mmmm. God is still watching. Engr Emy

1. U're a bastard and fool. May God punish u

5. see how that oyibo man dey look am for d 1st pic......d last picture sef no b here...hehehe!....Nice One Gov BRF.....#Keeping Working!

1. He was looking at for being rude-protocol says never put your hand in your pocket while shaking hands... That is social-disorder-considered rude. You can check it up.

6. WELDNE...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Nice ................

APATA...............ROCK OF AGES

8. Lovely photo's . Go get em Gov ...

9. My sure goveneor go on and get the american standard and lets do it again @ the federal level

10. Warming up for FCT,Fashola Oshi

11. This should be in government! He should have being the next President, but there is still time!
    Nigeria could do with some of his leadership expertise and innovations!

12. Hmm! Smart guy. Preparing for his role as new Attorney General of the Federation. Watch this space!

13. What's next for him? Hilarious pic of him between Einstein's legs, lol

14. Nice one! One different politician

15. Mr governor journey mercy back hOme.

16. Einstein gonna pee pee in his face

17. Aunty Linda Give Credit to Photographer. It cost you nothing

18. Now u just have to admire Fasholas poise. confidently shaking d white man with one hand in his pocket. Jonathan wld probably be shaking with both hands and bending over #Jonathanisagoodmantho

19. The last pix is hilarious.

20. My sure goveneor go on and get the american standard and lets do it again @ the federal level

21. The last pix is hilarious

22. Go do wetin?

23. Its rude to put a hand in a pocket while shaking anyone.Doesn't matter who.
    the oyinbo in the second pict is also rude for crossing his leg like that

24. Baba's hair will make you think he's 70. Workaholic

25. Me love Fashola..
    He won't just go and return and act as if he learned nothing...
    When he returns home, he would seek for ways and means of fashioning his environment after the best he saw in foreign lands...
    He is one of Nigeria's greats!!!!