News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Lol lovely children
Cute kids....(hey are now celebs that are forced into our throat
Cuteness overload!
Innocent cuties
Dey r really cute.. d rich roll wif d richLib freak
I wonder who blue ivy has as a play date...
Cute!!!
royalty is a dumb name .jus saying
Awwwwwww
Good for them.
Linda really too cute babies. They look so adorable, and lovely.
Royalty indeed! She's reigning! Taken d limelight 4rm Blue and North! Btw, Tyga doesn't need 2 do a DNA 2 knw dat boy is his....
Proud daddies
Cute!
Awwwww dey are soooo cute!*LIB's Namesake*
Gorgeous children, and adorable.
Cuties
Imagine them growing up and looking back at this picture as the moment that started it all. Would make a heck of a live story.
U sure d 2 kids don't belong to Chris brown lowkey?
So very cute!
Royalty is just too cute
And dey look gud together o
Awwwwww
Den u most be a dumb ass nigga
Awwwwww cute
C their cute faces! Mine will b adorable too! #winks#
Cute babies
Cute Lovely kids Your comment will be visible after approval
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Cute kids...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Cute
With my son
And obviously you need a dictionary!
I see cheis brown's face in royalty. She's got her dadas eyes and eyebrow
Royalty vs king. Blue ivy vs northwest
Royalty is bae
CB sorry you got a female loool... Bader guy like you... your child go suffer am loool, Oya king start sharpening down so you hit it first loool in the nxt 19yrs or there about thoe
cute
You are extremely dum, that means u can never be a royalty or celebrated, ,see mumu talk.
Rich kids of Beverly Hills.. jealous#
Cute babiesDeir names shaaa..
I'm sure your name is worse
YES INDEED!!!
Look good together kwa? Hian!
It's high time she meet wizkid's son
Royalty is the cutest celebrity baby, in my opinion
Lovely pics
Fool just like what ever the fuck your name is, is useless and cursed mumu
lucky kids - 2 proud fathers
Both look like their papa
lovely kids
54 comments:
Lol lovely children
Cute kids....(hey are now celebs that are forced into our throat
Cuteness overload!
Innocent cuties
Dey r really cute.. d rich roll wif d rich
I wonder who blue ivy has as a play date...
Cute!!!
royalty is a dumb name .jus saying
Awwwwwww
Good for them.
Linda really too cute babies. They look so adorable, and lovely.
Royalty indeed! She's reigning! Taken d limelight 4rm Blue and North! Btw, Tyga doesn't need 2 do a DNA 2 knw dat boy is his....
Proud daddies
Cute!
Awwwww dey are soooo cute!
*LIB's Namesake*
Gorgeous children, and adorable.
Cuties
Imagine them growing up and looking back at this picture as the moment that started it all. Would make a heck of a live story.
U sure d 2 kids don't belong to Chris brown lowkey?
So very cute!
Royalty is just too cute
And dey look gud together o
Awwwwww
Den u most be a dumb ass nigga
Awwwwww cute
C their cute faces! Mine will b adorable too! #winks#
Cute babies
Cute Lovely kids
Cute kids....
Cute
With my son
Cute
And obviously you need a dictionary!
I see cheis brown's face in royalty. She's got her dadas eyes and eyebrow
Royalty vs king. Blue ivy vs northwest
Royalty is bae
CB sorry you got a female loool... Bader guy like you... your child go suffer am loool, Oya king start sharpening down so you hit it first loool in the nxt 19yrs or there about thoe
Cuties
cute
You are extremely dum, that means u can never be a royalty or celebrated, ,see mumu talk.
Rich kids of Beverly Hills.. jealous#
Cute babies
Deir names shaaa..
I'm sure your name is worse
YES INDEED!!!
Look good together kwa? Hian!
It's high time she meet wizkid's son
Royalty is the cutest celebrity baby, in my opinion
Lovely pics
Fool just like what ever the fuck your name is, is useless and cursed mumu
lucky kids - 2 proud fathers
Both look like their papa