Photo: Royalty meets King on a playdate | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 May 2015

Photo: Royalty meets King on a playdate

Chris Brown's daughter - Royalty and Tyga's son King on a play date. Tyga shared the photo on his instagram page. They are just too cute!

54 comments:

1. Gorgeous children, and adorable.

2. And dey look gud together o

3. Cute Lovely kids

4. CB sorry you got a female loool... Bader guy like you... your child go suffer am loool, Oya king start sharpening down so you hit it first loool in the nxt 19yrs or there about thoe

5. Rich kids of Beverly Hills.. jealous#

6. Cute babies
      Deir names shaaa..

7. Look good together kwa? Hian!

2. Cute kids....(hey are now celebs that are forced into our throat

3. Dey r really cute.. d rich roll wif d rich

4. I wonder who blue ivy has as a play date...

5. royalty is a dumb name .jus saying

1. Den u most be a dumb ass nigga

2. And obviously you need a dictionary!

3. You are extremely dum, that means u can never be a royalty or celebrated, ,see mumu talk.

4. I'm sure your name is worse

5. YES INDEED!!!

6. Fool just like what ever the fuck your name is, is useless and cursed mumu

6. Linda really too cute babies. They look so adorable, and lovely.

7. Royalty indeed! She's reigning! Taken d limelight 4rm Blue and North! Btw, Tyga doesn't need 2 do a DNA 2 knw dat boy is his....

8. Awwwww dey are soooo cute!

*LIB's Namesake*

9. Imagine them growing up and looking back at this picture as the moment that started it all. Would make a heck of a live story.

10. U sure d 2 kids don't belong to Chris brown lowkey?

11. Replies
    1. It's high time she meet wizkid's son

12. Awwwwww cute

13. C their cute faces! Mine will b adorable too! #winks#

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Cute kids....

15. I see cheis brown's face in royalty. She's got her dadas eyes and eyebrow

16. Royalty vs king. Blue ivy vs northwest

17. Royalty is the cutest celebrity baby, in my opinion

18. lucky kids - 2 proud fathers