I censored his face but if anyone is looking for a relative around that area...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Photo: Corpse on rail track at Fagba crossing this morning
I censored his face but if anyone is looking for a relative around that area...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
50 comments:
My goodness! Kai!
May his soul rest in peace.
Jeez! Wat coulda happened?
Eyah
RIP to the dead
Linda, u de try ooo.
Oh lawd! May his rest in peace
God!
All is well.
Too bad
OMG! All dis rail issues dat comes up every now, and then. Some tin should b done abt dis.
Seen.
May his soul rest in peace.
Eyaaa. You bad..
So sad!
Rip
Rip
Eyaa Rip.
Da fuck with the last sentence?
RIP Dude, while Police investigation is urgently needed to unravel the mystery behind this fuckery.
Sad...
So sad! Rip to him
Pity,may his soul R.I.P
There was a day i saw a train at oshodi with lot of people hanging on it, why do people jes chose to put their life at risk like that, chai! #Suki
RIP but I smell rat oh
Why all dis corpse littered abt in Lag....wats happening....im scared of comin to Lag oo....but I wil luv to serve there,,,
Oh my God! What an healthy young man! Anyway, death is not by old age nor sickness but based on the scheduled time for everyone.
Corpses appearing like its normal norm in Nigeria
e get as e be oh...
Na wa oooo..rip
Rip
Na wa ooo... who knows what actually killed him..
May his soul find a lasting rest in the Lord
Linda Pls post my comment oooo. U don't like postings comments
And the family also should come and identify he body too!
RIP so sad
RIP.
B on top of a moving train is one way ticket to d other world beyond. He should extend my greetings to tupac, and co. RIP.
Wld have been better if u kept the face visible, anyone reading this might know who he is! And be able to make known to the respective family
OMG, RIP
OMG, RIP
Rather unfortunate to have lost Anoda soull this way,cld be pathetic,pls relevant auth.shld respond effectively to avoid endemic
OMG! May his soul rest in peace
Idiot Priest...
* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
I'm sure U comment b4 reading... U wanna kw y I sed xo, check Ur previous comment b4 ds
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
I have been readinq ur comments on every topic. And sometimes I wonder if ur reeally a human beinq or a clone.
May his soul RIP
hmmmm Jesus is Lord
its unfortunate,
life is short indeed.
May God bless the dead...
OMG!