I censored his face but if anyone is looking for a relative around that area...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 16 May 2015
Photo: Corpse on rail track at Fagba crossing this morning
I censored his face but if anyone is looking for a relative around that area...
My goodness! Kai!
ReplyDeleteB on top of a moving train is one way ticket to d other world beyond. He should extend my greetings to tupac, and co. RIP.
DeleteIdiot Priest...
Delete* * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
I have been readinq ur comments on every topic. And sometimes I wonder if ur reeally a human beinq or a clone.
DeleteMay his soul RIP
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteJeez! Wat coulda happened?
ReplyDeleteEyah
ReplyDeleteRIP to the dead
ReplyDeleteLinda, u de try ooo.
Oh lawd! May his rest in peace
ReplyDeleteGod!
ReplyDeleteAll is well.
ReplyDeleteToo bad
ReplyDeleteOMG! All dis rail issues dat comes up every now, and then. Some tin should b done abt dis.
ReplyDeleteI'm sure U comment b4 reading... U wanna kw y I sed xo, check Ur previous comment b4 ds
Delete* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Seen.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Eyaaa. You bad..
ReplyDeleteSo sad!
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteEyaa Rip.
ReplyDeleteDa fuck with the last sentence?
ReplyDeleteRIP Dude, while Police investigation is urgently needed to unravel the mystery behind this fuckery.
Sad...
ReplyDeleteSo sad! Rip to him
ReplyDeletePity,may his soul R.I.P
ReplyDeleteThere was a day i saw a train at oshodi with lot of people hanging on it, why do people jes chose to put their life at risk like that, chai! #Suki
ReplyDeleteRIP but I smell rat oh
ReplyDeleteWhy all dis corpse littered abt in Lag....wats happening....im scared of comin to Lag oo....but I wil luv to serve there,,,
ReplyDeleteOh my God! What an healthy young man! Anyway, death is not by old age nor sickness but based on the scheduled time for everyone.
ReplyDeleteCorpses appearing like its normal norm in Nigeria
ReplyDeletee get as e be oh...
Na wa oooo..rip
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo..rip
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo... who knows what actually killed him..
ReplyDeleteMay his soul find a lasting rest in the Lord
ReplyDeleteLinda Pls post my comment oooo. U don't like postings comments
ReplyDeleteAnd the family also should come and identify he body too!
ReplyDeleteRIP so sad
ReplyDeleteRIP.
ReplyDeleteWld have been better if u kept the face visible, anyone reading this might know who he is! And be able to make known to the respective family
ReplyDeleteOMG, RIP
ReplyDeleteRather unfortunate to have lost Anoda soull this way,cld be pathetic,pls relevant auth.shld respond effectively to avoid endemic
ReplyDeleteOMG! May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeletehmmmm Jesus is Lord
ReplyDeleteits unfortunate,
ReplyDeletelife is short indeed.
May God bless the dead...
ReplyDeleteRIP
ReplyDeleteOMG!