Male suicide bomber strikes cattle market in Adamawa, kills 9 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Male suicide bomber strikes cattle market in Adamawa, kills 9

A male suicide bomber struck the Garkida cattle market in Gombi LGA of Adamawa State this afternoon, killing 9 people. According to eyewitnesses, the suicide bomber disguised as a buyer to enter the market. Garkida is a border town in Borno State and is very close to Sambisa forest.

44 comments:

Sad :( al these abokis

Beausteven said...

Nawa oh

Rip to the dead

Rip.
BH stop killing now.

Sad

My goodness, may the soul of the dead RIP

Hmmmmmmmmmm,again

OMG!

Tragic! May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Na wa Ooo!

May the souls of the dead RIP....

Phew! When we thought we're winning the war against this evil, they strike again.
May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

They've finally succeeded. This is the first case of suicide bombing to take place in the state.Can't wait for post BH era

WAAAAAT???SO TEY DEM DON DE ENTER ANIMAL MARKET??TOMJERRYSWIT

God hv mercy

GHOSTFACE said...

*sigh* only God can save

Inna Llilahi wa inna ilayhin Rajiun. boko haram ur days re numbered na 1 remain #Lobatan

Father what is going on again.. we already tot d battle wit boko haram has been won but y all this again...Lord take control

Rest in peace to the dead

Enough of this madness already. Linda take note!

Hmmm may d dead ones soul rest in peace. Amen

Another one again! This boko haram sect should take it easy na

We shall overcome by God's grace.

Its not even news anymore. It happens everytime

Asa said...

Chaii this ppl again tot its has ended,sia baba wake up and do somthing

Oh no! RIP to the dead

Sigh...all this hopeless ones that won't die alone

Hmmmmm

Sai baba, tell your pupils to end the struggle. Power have returned to the north.

Lord please let all these wicked deeds end

Okay,we still await the end to all these barbaric nonesense in Nigeria.

NA still gt plenty work 2 do o, RIP 2 d dead

People are wicked. So what's the gain?
...NA ZO

Abokis are d problem we gave in dis country

Oh no RIP to the dead

They really don't want GEJ to have his victory; his day under the sun before he leaves office.

Godwin said...

SO sad. RIP to the dead.

But this Linda can confuse people sha. On the first line, you wrote "Garkida cattle market in Gombi LGA of Adamawa State" then on the last line you wrote "Garkida is a border town in Borno State and is very close to Sambisa forest"

Please which one do we take?