Linda, u are obviously obsessed with the Kardashians and its frustrating, cos i still havent found any importance their boring, trying to hard life, is to us or how that promote us or help us get any beta. These pple live a fake life. And dats not smthing u would want ur kid to learn, wud it?
Choi! This chick is sexy for days. Boy o boy! I'm not really into white women, but when I see sexy white women with sexy butts, I reconsider. The Kardashian girls (except Kylie and Kendall) are my spec sha...lol
77 comments:
This khloe shaaaaa. I just love everything about her. So cute with a nice butt.
Cutevivylaura@gmail.com
Lol. Who no like better thing?
Odiegwu
This family sef... I wonder what would have happened if there was no cosmetics surgery..
Ikebe super
Linda ogini ka anyi mere gi? Why are u forcing this Kardashian family dwn our throats biko. No let us protest for ur head o
Not looking bad @ all
She dey sample her ASS-et.
Nice face. ugly fac. Thin legs
She looks beautiful!
Fake ass... Nt admiring..
Me too would have wanted a foto. .......
Ok nice
'That skirt (booty) sha, hehe'
Lesbiannnn,they will soon catch u red handed for that lagos...Let's bet it?
Her butt injection was professionally done. Nice ass.
Who wouldn't want a photo?
all these plastic bodies, I wonder y people go crazy on what is nt real.....
Hmmm, this body tho even tho it's fake it still looks brilliant I love choi all day every day.
#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
That ass though
Who doesn't want a photo!
Before nko
She's hoooooooooot
Dencia whitening cream ***far †oo kind***
hmmmmmmmm, @lauraikeji sef get curve
Babe onpoint no doubt....
She's covered up n gorgeous.
Fake fake
After displaying all this "ike nsi" what happens?
Luv her fake booty.
Look at the Dirty Cop tryin 2 get a feel of some Khloe.
My babe...
Kim watch out!!! Khloe ass is dayumn!!!
WITH HER FAKE ASS!
She is hot... Naija police go dey tax you for money ni O...
Whatever!!!
Whatever!!!
Choi! She is gradually dethroning Kim o! Linda take note!
Linda, u are obviously obsessed with the Kardashians and its frustrating, cos i still havent found any importance their boring, trying to hard life, is to us or how that promote us or help us get any beta.
These pple live a fake life. And dats not smthing u would want ur kid to learn, wud it?
Dis family wil do anytin, and everytin just to b in d spotlight.
She looks great
Y he no go want
Love me some khloe
Always trying so hard to be like Kim
She's hot
She is looking beautiful.
She has really lost weight.
pretty babe....
see ukwu!
Oh,absolutely she looks good!
wow khloe from being referred to d fattest kardashian now d hottest....kip balling koko
hot!
Body on point. My favourite kardash
Cutie....i love this
Oh
She has nice butt..so she shld flaunt her thang
I Rep 27th May
Oh
She has nice butt..so she shld flaunt her thang
I Rep 27th May
Night booty
favorite Kardashian
My oh my! Was she forced to wear the skirt? She's managing to stand/walk with it, forget about the fake butt. Tacky tacky tacky!!!
LOL @eventhepolicewantaphoto
Artificial ass
Abeg pack Well
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Hawt.
The ass is big enough so that the weight won't surpass the tiny legs
My fav kardashian!!! Love her loads
Dis family wil do anytin, and everytin to b in d news. Wht a shame.
My favourite Kardashian
Artificial
Men forget o, is nt real bt it seems real, so e pure die
She kind of looks good..but why show it off? ...post a free classified advert
Khloe should stop seeking for notice. every since her divorce she's just been searching for solace and wants to be seen.
Haaahaaahaaaa
Khloe is so gorgeous..fake or not, that's not gonna change
Choi! This chick is sexy for days. Boy o boy! I'm not really into white women, but when I see sexy white women with sexy butts, I reconsider. The Kardashian girls (except Kylie and Kendall) are my spec sha...lol