Khloe Kardashian shows off curvaceous body in a tight outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Khloe Kardashian shows off curvaceous body in a tight outfit

Khloe Kardashian stunned in a grey tank top and grey skirt as she visited the famous DASH store to do some shopping. More photos after the cut.

Even the police wanted  a photo

77 comments:

1. Dis family wil do anytin, and everytin to b in d news. Wht a shame.

2. This khloe shaaaaa. I just love everything about her. So cute with a nice butt.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

3. This khloe shaaaaa. I just love everything about her. So cute with a nice butt.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

4. This khloe shaaaaa. I just love everything about her. So cute with a nice butt.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

5. This khloe shaaaaa. I just love everything about her. So cute with a nice butt.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

6. This khloe shaaaaa. I just love everything about her. So cute with a nice butt.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

7. This khloe shaaaaa. I just love everything about her. So cute with a nice butt.

Cutevivylaura@gmail.com

8. Lol. Who no like better thing?

9. This family sef... I wonder what would have happened if there was no cosmetics surgery..

10. Linda ogini ka anyi mere gi? Why are u forcing this Kardashian family dwn our throats biko. No let us protest for ur head o

11. She dey sample her ASS-et.

12. Nice face. ugly fac. Thin legs

13. Fake ass... Nt admiring..

14. Me too would have wanted a foto. .......

15. 'That skirt (booty) sha, hehe'

Lesbiannnn,they will soon catch u red handed for that lagos...Let's bet it?

16. Her butt injection was professionally done. Nice ass.

17. Who wouldn't want a photo?

18. all these plastic bodies, I wonder y people go crazy on what is nt real.....

19. Hmmm, this body tho even tho it's fake it still looks brilliant I love choi all day every day.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

20. Dencia whitening cream ***far †oo kind***

21. hmmmmmmmm, @lauraikeji sef get curve

22. hmmmmmmmm, @lauraikeji sef get curve

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe onpoint no doubt....

24. She's covered up n gorgeous.

25. After displaying all this "ike nsi" what happens?

26. Luv her fake booty.
    Look at the Dirty Cop tryin 2 get a feel of some Khloe.

27. Kim watch out!!! Khloe ass is dayumn!!!

28. INDIGENOUS LIB13 May 2015 at 07:49

She is hot... Naija police go dey tax you for money ni O...

29. Choi! She is gradually dethroning Kim o! Linda take note!

30. Choi! She is gradually dethroning Kim o! Linda take note!

31. Linda, u are obviously obsessed with the Kardashians and its frustrating, cos i still havent found any importance their boring, trying to hard life, is to us or how that promote us or help us get any beta.
    These pple live a fake life. And dats not smthing u would want ur kid to learn, wud it?

32. Dis family wil do anytin, and everytin just to b in d spotlight.

33. Y he no go want
    Love me some khloe

34. Amanda Austins13 May 2015 at 08:25

Always trying so hard to be like Kim

35. She is looking beautiful.
    She has really lost weight.

36. pretty babe....

37. Oh,absolutely she looks good!

38. wow khloe from being referred to d fattest kardashian now d hottest....kip balling koko

39. Body on point. My favourite kardash

40. Oh
    She has nice butt..so she shld flaunt her thang

I Rep 27th May

41. Oh
    She has nice butt..so she shld flaunt her thang

I Rep 27th May

42. My oh my! Was she forced to wear the skirt? She's managing to stand/walk with it, forget about the fake butt. Tacky tacky tacky!!!

43. LOL @eventhepolicewantaphoto

44. Artificial ass

Abeg pack Well

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

45. Hawt.
    The ass is big enough so that the weight won't surpass the tiny legs

46. My fav kardashian!!! Love her loads

47. Men forget o, is nt real bt it seems real, so e pure die

48. She kind of looks good..but why show it off? ...post a free classified advert

49. Khloe should stop seeking for notice. every since her divorce she's just been searching for solace and wants to be seen.

50. Haaahaaahaaaa

51. Khloe is so gorgeous..fake or not, that's not gonna change

52. Choi! This chick is sexy for days. Boy o boy! I'm not really into white women, but when I see sexy white women with sexy butts, I reconsider. The Kardashian girls (except Kylie and Kendall) are my spec sha...lol