From ‘Working Woman’ to ‘Super Woman’! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

From ‘Working Woman’ to ‘Super Woman’!

Myfoodwarehouse.com has converted many busy women in Lagos into super-women. Now every busy woman can concentrate on delivering her best at the office during the day while taking delivery at her doorstep, the required food items needed to prepare fresh and nutritious meals for her family. Myfoodwarehouse.com, Nigerian’s most innovative online fresh food shop has been at the forefront of delivering fresh and ready-to-cook food items to the doorsteps of customers in Lagos. 

We stock a large variety of fruits, fresh vegetables, poultry & meat products, African delicacies (moi moi, agidi and ogba) and seafoods, and offer same-day delivery for orders placed before 12noon and orders above 5,000naira attracts a free delivery. Here is what Myfoodwarehouse super-women in Lagos are saying about us; 

Follow us on twitter @myfoodwarehouse for more exciting insights on healthy living.

22 comments:

Nice one. Lagosians make una enjoy. Linda take note!

Thumps up

Thumbs*

ADAOBI said...

Nice concept for working class mothers...

Kk

Etsako Pearl said...

A Round Of Applause for myfoodwarehouse.com.

I'm interested in those fruits.

...NA ZO

Nice.

From super guiness malt to super peak milk! Lolo1

These guys are the utmost best! I just sit at home or at work and place my order. I love their customer service too. You guys should keep it up o....Don't change please!

Hummmmm.....well, this is certainly not for a person like me. I would rather go to the market personally and shop.

OKAY...TOMJERRYSWIT

i have learnt not to trust ANYTHING that Linda advertises ... as i type SHAPE YOU IS BEING SUED ... LINDA BE CAREFUL YOU MAY JUST BE NEXT

Lovely, and great.

Amycool cyril said...

nice one I love fruits

Amycool cyril said...

nice one I love fruits

Seen,i will definitely try them

simple cool site