Dencia covers the May issue of House of Maliq, luxury edition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Dencia covers the May issue of House of Maliq, luxury edition

Queen Dencia is the cover girl for the May issue of House of Maliq. Left is the costume she wore for the shoot. Lovely! 

48 comments:

Ladygaga wannabee

BOLLOCKS!!!!

I like the fact that she dresses weird. It turns me on.. ;)

That is a Thai costume if I am not mistaken!

kiki said...

Pls wat exactly does she do?

Dencia oke mmanwu

WIZKID's Adviser said...

she isnt that cute tho..buh looks cool on the cover page tho

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

When will she sing another hit song biko

WIZKID's Adviser said...

she isnt that cute tho..buh looks cool on the cover page tho

They even added Queen to her name...lol
Bae keeping slaying it.

They even added Queen to her name...lol
Bae keep slaying it.

Dis babe tho

Good for her.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one, but aw will she look like without d make up.. All is well. Enjoy it babe u worked 4 it.

Shitty attire...

The way we misuse words this days tho, so "Queen" is now the synonym of thot

Good for her and I wish her well.

Babe carry iron put for body... She is fine shah.....

Okay nice one

Pidgin Mistress said...

So?

She resembles an Egyptian goddess. Linda take note!

Wonder how heavy the costume is. Linda take note!

Egungun be careful na express u dey go..

All hail Dencia.

Wow!

She looks like an Egyptian mummy...

SWILL MARTIN said...

Nedu see ur friend oooooo better tell nkechi mke she buy d magazine.lol

Go girl!

Ugly.. my opinion

So we are glorifying bleaching now abi...

beautiful woman...

Abeg how is dencia a queen?
Anyway, she looks good tho.

Just got on ma nerves!! queen where please??

She too don inject her lips.

Dencia wor wor o. But I love d whole concept of d mag. Kudos to HM

DeeD25 said...

I wish the likes of Linda Ikeji will stop shoving this non factor 'dencia' and her likes down our throats!! the thirst is real!

Dencia take style dey answer naija. Business woman

With her kpomo lips

And who is house of malik??

Queen Tea said...

She dey sell bleaching cream. aka Fanta face, cocacola leg. Lol....

She tries way too hard to belong. Not working for her unfortunately.

Has she sang any hit song before?

Liddy said...

SCARY!!

samni said...

An ugly Egyptian goddess you mean!

good for her