Dencia covers the May issue of House of Maliq, luxury edition | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 20 May 2015

Dencia covers the May issue of House of Maliq, luxury edition

Queen Dencia is the cover girl for the May issue of House of Maliq. Left is the costume she wore for the shoot. Lovely! 

48 comments:

1. Dencia wor wor o. But I love d whole concept of d mag. Kudos to HM

2. I wish the likes of Linda Ikeji will stop shoving this non factor 'dencia' and her likes down our throats!! the thirst is real!

3. And who is house of malik??

2. Replies
    1. Dencia take style dey answer naija. Business woman

2. With her kpomo lips

3. I like the fact that she dresses weird. It turns me on.. ;)

4. That is a Thai costume if I am not mistaken!

5. Pls wat exactly does she do?

1. She dey sell bleaching cream. aka Fanta face, cocacola leg. Lol....

6. WIZKID's Adviser20 May 2015 at 17:19

she isnt that cute tho..buh looks cool on the cover page tho

7. INDIGENOUS LIB20 May 2015 at 17:19

When will she sing another hit song biko

8. WIZKID's Adviser20 May 2015 at 17:19

she isnt that cute tho..buh looks cool on the cover page tho

9. They even added Queen to her name...lol
    Bae keeping slaying it.

10. They even added Queen to her name...lol
    Bae keep slaying it.

11. Nice one, but aw will she look like without d make up.. All is well. Enjoy it babe u worked 4 it.

12. The way we misuse words this days tho, so "Queen" is now the synonym of thot

13. Good for her and I wish her well.

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe carry iron put for body... She is fine shah.....

15. She resembles an Egyptian goddess. Linda take note!

1. An ugly Egyptian goddess you mean!

16. Wonder how heavy the costume is. Linda take note!

17. Egungun be careful na express u dey go..

18. She looks like an Egyptian mummy...

19. Nedu see ur friend oooooo better tell nkechi mke she buy d magazine.lol

20. So we are glorifying bleaching now abi...

21. beautiful woman...

22. Abeg how is dencia a queen?
    Anyway, she looks good tho.

23. Just got on ma nerves!! queen where please??

24. She too don inject her lips.

25. She tries way too hard to belong. Not working for her unfortunately.