Wizkid who has always professed his love for Fela Anikulapo Kuti's music went further to show his love for the legend by tattooing the Ebami Eda on one of his forearms and tattoed a Lion on his other forearm.
And to all hating tattoos, it originated in africa. My grandma (wuraola sun re o) had all sortsa snakes & strange drawings all over her back & marks on d side of each of her thumbs. It was a big thing in yorubaland, ecspecially in osun state.
84 comments:
Bruv, but you have no sense at all. How would this help your drained career? You need help.
OK o
Crazy tattoos.
True fan
Good for him.
just passing
I commend d Tattoo artist, dat was an excellent job!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
#respect.... Fela is legendary
It is Abami Eda
Woow kul
Madness
sharp
Fela na em papa?
Baba mi let's go there!!! haters go hate
Wizzy the tatoo is lovely, i mean that of fela but the lion own hmmm bros i no come understand ooooo. Who be the lion na? Linda pls take note
Mr sabi boy
That tattooist is very good, Fela looks amazing.
Good for him and his family, even fela family didn't tattoo that, why him, it show that wizkid has big problem
Thats a nice ink!
Good for him.
I can remember wen we put stickers on ouur body and "dey'ld say d wild animal will come alivve n eat us up" just to scareu...lol
Very cool.i like
Senseless
All these on jx one body? Hian.
Soon their will be no space left to ink
Good for him
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Ok good for him ok it end of time
Na him sabi.
Nice ink dude
Na him mater be that ooooo
Lion of judah.....
Abami Eda lives on.
M sef don try for him small age na....
APATA........ROCK OF AGES
Kinging
Good for him. Hand na im own, whatever he does with it no concern me. Linda take note!
I don't like body inks buh it looks cool sha
Ubanagum
Was hoping I'd be the first to comment cuz dis z my boss...bt maybe nt netwrks soo bad ova here.....ie got sumtin lyk dis on my arm with Fela too
What a big fool! Tatooing a drug using womaniser on his arm! Bet he'll regret it big time when he is 50yrs old!
These bloody musicians think that they will be young forever. Rubbish!
Hmmmmmmm
what shall it profit a man to gain the whole world and loose his soul.As much as i love Wizzy,he's drastically moving away from Redemption.
Its 'Abami eda" not "Ebami Eda"
Rubbish mtchwwwwwe
Luv 4 Ebami Eda taken 2 another level.
...ermm Linda it's Abami and not Ebami
The tattooist is very good
Human Being No Be God
I love wizkid but why has chosen to turn himself into a Lil Wayne with nasty tattoos all over.. Mtcheeew!
if he likes he should tattoo an elephant and his grandfather's name all over his body, who the fuck cares?
IDIOT!!!
Dis tatoo on d body is unacceptable to God. I pray changes comes to his life.
Does he even know d spiritual implication of dis tins?
I lik :) ....really 9ce nd clean.
Felas Ghost ...... Hahahahahaha!
linda shine your eye, wizkid na confirm star boi. nice bro
HE DID WEL..HOW I WSH WE CAN SHOW SOME CRAZY LUV FOR GOD LYK DS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Tats looks cool
It's *Abami Eda Linda dear.
Mtcheeeeewwwww.....
Linda, it's Abami eda.
Whatever
This is good of him
Beginning of madness, even him pikinz no tattoo him picture.. Rubbish
They're huge. Hope he is no regrets later. The Fela tattoo should be by his kids to their father. It seems personal coming from a stranger.
nawaooo this boy wants to finish his body with tattoo.
His business. Not a fan. Better news linda
My wizzy....cool tho
I love me some wizzy
Wizzy lion
This is madness
Hiss
#Lobatan
It's a matter of choice
Wizzy is dope,I like the guy menh/You re now crown #wizzylion
Wizzy how about u tattoo ma face and name too! Tattoo my face on ur chest and ma name on your forehead!
UGLY!!! I HATE TATTOOS
Its Abami eda. Ebami eda ko, abami ada ni. lol.
And to all hating tattoos, it originated in africa. My grandma (wuraola sun re o) had all sortsa snakes & strange drawings all over her back & marks on d side of each of her thumbs. It was a big thing in yorubaland, ecspecially in osun state.
D type of help he needs is real deliverance frm all those dat are after his career such as dis tatoos's he is having all over his body.
NA HIM SABI
HE WILL ANSWER TO GOD ONE DAY
NOBODY ELSE NEEDS AN ANSWER FROM HIM.
Whatever rocks his boat....
I really don't know y I hate tatoo
Disgusting
Oluwa bless u wizkid
too much time on his hands