Boko Haram kidnap women and children from Madagali, kill 24 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 May 2015

Boko Haram kidnap women and children from Madagali, kill 24

Boko Haram members this evening reportedly stormed Madagali community in Adamawa state, and killed about 24 people. They also abducted women and children. They reportedly destroyed houses and other properties during the attack on the community...

37 comments:

Haba

So sad!

Again??? God please have mercy. Linda take note!

Enough is enough! RIP to the dead

OMG! Not again, can't wait to hear the last of this evil.

Abduction again?

Not again...when it looks like the army is winning, this miscreants strike again

Let's just hope and pray that all this would be history soon. Rip to the dead and I pray they don't hurt the women and children. #onelovefromsnow#

When will this people stop? Didn't they get the memo? Their father is now the président elect, ah ah!

Dis Adamawa again, n corpers were deployed to serve there, SMH 4 nysc officials

God pls intervene ooo

Rest in peace to the dead.

Not again

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

When will this stop..? For Christ's sake

Sai baba, please call your people to order

Hmmmmm
...NA ZO

Wondering where these new sets of BH boys emerged from again when we thought it was almost almost over. May God have mercy.

This is the reason I say chibok kidnapping is over hyped or even a propaganda. Because lots of women are kidnapped everyday. Why Aren't we talking about that.

Hmmm...abduction again kwa. Women and children

Bastard sons of Bitches.

Dis pple again?

Golda Awosika said...

God bless u, dey dnt emphasize on al ds kidnapping

eka said...

they no dey tire..

Golda Awosika said...

Buhari had beta bring dat change fast
#*Karlishah*

S.M.K said...

Dont tell me dese niggaz are making a come back...#LibAddict

I ask d same question everyday

still proving they are very much around

You see your life,stupid fool,your father that is unhappily leavin d villa is the one sharing all this blood..

May the wrath of God be upon them (boko haram)

But why is boko haram always after women and young girls? Are they sex starved? Is this what their Islamic religion teaches them?

Haba!

Mumu.
Dumb fuck.
Imagine, u jst infected Golda with ur Retarded thoughts.

Ain't they ever tired hmm

Not again.

So boko haram still dey operate?