Boko Haram kidnap women and children from Madagali, kill 24 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 18 May 2015

Boko Haram kidnap women and children from Madagali, kill 24

Boko Haram members this evening reportedly stormed Madagali community in Adamawa state, and killed about 24 people. They also abducted women and children. They reportedly destroyed houses and other properties during the attack on the community...

37 comments:

1. Again??? God please have mercy. Linda take note!

2. Enough is enough! RIP to the dead

3. OMG! Not again, can't wait to hear the last of this evil.

4. Not again...when it looks like the army is winning, this miscreants strike again

5. Let's just hope and pray that all this would be history soon. Rip to the dead and I pray they don't hurt the women and children. #onelovefromsnow#

6. When will this people stop? Didn't they get the memo? Their father is now the président elect, ah ah!

1. You see your life,stupid fool,your father that is unhappily leavin d villa is the one sharing all this blood..

7. Dis Adamawa again, n corpers were deployed to serve there, SMH 4 nysc officials

8. Rest in peace to the dead.

9. When will this stop..? For Christ's sake

10. Sai baba, please call your people to order

11. Wondering where these new sets of BH boys emerged from again when we thought it was almost almost over. May God have mercy.

12. This is the reason I say chibok kidnapping is over hyped or even a propaganda. Because lots of women are kidnapped everyday. Why Aren't we talking about that.

1. God bless u, dey dnt emphasize on al ds kidnapping

2. Mumu.
      Dumb fuck.
      Imagine, u jst infected Golda with ur Retarded thoughts.

13. Hmmm...abduction again kwa. Women and children

14. Hmmm...abduction again kwa. Women and children

15. Buhari had beta bring dat change fast
    #*Karlishah*

16. Dont tell me dese niggaz are making a come back...#LibAddict

17. still proving they are very much around

18. May the wrath of God be upon them (boko haram)

19. But why is boko haram always after women and young girls? Are they sex starved? Is this what their Islamic religion teaches them?

20. So boko haram still dey operate?