Wow! Mercy Aigbe's daughter is now taller than her (photos)
Actress Mercy Aigbe Gentry is wearing heels and her daughter, Michelle, is same height or even a little taller than her. She must be proud. Oh, and those jeans....another photo after the cut..
Fyn lady. Bt a mum should not b wearing dis rag in d name of fashion. Mscheww very soon nah her pikin go learn com tear her own for nyash. Mscheeeeeewww!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . See as she look like person wey never born pikin b4..... She is hot though no doubt.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
see cloth wey mother dey wear..how the daughter no go emulate this kain thing for future?.. but mehnnn the girl is super cute!!! got the pretty looks from her mum. i just like mercy..
D gal is very beautiful... Mercy is too... She no carry bag today, abi she dey fear mke pple no accuse am of carrying fake Designer Bags???... Did I Just Comment ???
Pls shut up.Enough of dis judgemental attitude dat Nigerians av.Allow pple be without telling them wat u tink is ryt n wat isn't.U dat doesn't tear ur jeans who knows wat u do in secret?
Ibkay stop hating, it will only take you back word. Bona Mercy had always being a light skin lady, I know her sister who is a doctor she is also light in complexion. Cute girl
Call a spade a spade anonymous. No b shut up matter inugo. If u want, naked dey waka for road. Na so nudity dey start for kids. I stand on my opinion. U can go to hell. Like I care.
I don't know why her daughter is bearing gentry when her step father Chinenye is alive and well. If mercy remarried does it mean the daughter also left her father, knowing full well gentry is not her last name. Things like this cause unnecessary confusion in future. It's wrong, let the girl beat her real fathers name and know her true roots
Nmaa tatafo. Angel in church devil at home. Ebryone should mind their business.she should wear bona and gele Abi? So her husband will follow those with ripped jeans. Hisss
C them. Stupid fools. Send d rag jeans to ur mums nd grand mums to wear. Truth is always bitter. @Nmaa u'r so damn right. Dont mind these useless beings. Wat happens to good sense of dressing. If u r a spinister no probs bt for a mum opening laps and rag jeans attire us not right for your kida to emulate. No wonder nudity is in the increase. Omotala cant b caught wearing this rubbish. Dat is a mother. What mercy is wearing is not right for a mum ho ha.
Mercy is so beautiful and her daughter is just as beautiful. Mercy has always been brown. She looks a bit yellow but who cares. She's a hard working woman who deserves the right to look after herself.
Mercies dota is fine, her name is chidogo,Her dota looks like her dad his name is chinenye madaunatu the guy is very tall&built he stays in isolo lagos
96 comments:
Ok seen. Lindaobserve
Na the prayer be that na..
She's so cute
MERCY!
I love her Fashion style.
*Lucy's Comment Space*
Linda are u not taller than ur mum? Libers check my profile pic for proof
Mercy is short na. If she ain't taller than her mum then she will be a dwarf
Every tin na news for ur side..
Kids these days literally grow taller than normal.
#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister.
Dere's nofin as good as been a mother... so Api 4 U Mercy.
She's so cute
Linda is taller than her mum, so?
This woman too fine abeg
Fyn lady. Bt a mum should not b wearing dis rag in d name of fashion. Mscheww very soon nah her pikin go learn com tear her own for nyash. Mscheeeeeewww!
But mummy why is ur jeans tear tear like this? Common shut up and stand let us take picture jor with ur big head
Unique
The Joy of a mother......lindodo I know u will go n buy d jean...lol
Aha! Linda of course d mum is taller than her. Pls cross check d pics, and u wil find out d fact.
See the effect of bleaching cream, the girl in no way looks like her.
Lol you no know say mercy na maltex bottle before? But her child on the other is cutie.
Na so. Growth sprouts toh badt
Love the top
And is like her mom is bleaching,but they look beautiful
big gal love mercy jeans
The daughter must be so proud too to have such a hot mum!
The young shall grow!
Cute child.
Thank God Mercy isn't white like others, and the daughter looks pretty!!
Must ladies stand like snake or bent tree before posing. Nawah o
the only yoruba actress i like.
See as she look like person wey never born pikin b4..... She is hot though no doubt....
Woooooow,that Nice,Edo women be rocking with their cheildren (correcters I knw wot I wrote)
The daughteris pretty
Cute girl.
see cloth wey mother dey wear..how the daughter no go emulate this kain thing for future?.. but mehnnn the girl is super cute!!! got the pretty looks from her mum. i just like mercy..
Linda is taller than her mum na... View my profile to see
Now I see how foolish u are ugly bona so d girl no fit look like her papa mumu jobless goat
Like mother like daughter. They look pretty, and cute. Linda d mum is taller than d daughter.
Proud mum
She has heels on!
Opolo eye no be open eye
Some have eyes but cannot see.....m
Now dats one very pretty daughter! See natural beauty abeg!
#itznenaD
D gal is very beautiful... Mercy is too... She no carry bag today, abi she dey fear mke pple no accuse am of carrying fake Designer Bags???... Did I Just Comment ???
Wow!cute daughter
new news...........
She. Is just beautiful
Such is life
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
pretty young lady
Wow!lyk mother lyk daughter
Me I go ask ooo. what about her papa?
Beautiful Pictures...... The Joy of Motherhood!!!
Alright next!!!!!
She got a pretty dark daughter.
Ma luv 4 mercy tho.. her dress sense is first class
Is dz news?? O maa de ga ke
This ur "lindaobserve" makes me sick. Coperate begi begi itshss!
And oh those jeans what?... Lol, your amebor ehn Linda,,, Beautiful woman, I pray the girl grows with up with grace.
Beautiful daughter
am so getting those tees
lovely
Dis one na gist? Most ladies or guys are taller dan their parents even @a young age.
Nice photo
Always spitting out rubbish 4rm ur ugly hole u call a mouth.........Stupid ass
Pls shut up.Enough of dis judgemental attitude dat Nigerians av.Allow pple be without telling them wat u tink is ryt n wat isn't.U dat doesn't tear ur jeans who knows wat u do in secret?
Ibkay stop hating, it will only take you back word.
Bona Mercy had always being a light skin lady, I know her sister who is a doctor she is also light in complexion.
Cute girl
Stillo
Wow
D young shall grow...cute mum nd daura...
Mtchww...far too kind
@mag_divas on point
Call a spade a spade anonymous. No b shut up matter inugo. If u want, naked dey waka for road. Na so nudity dey start for kids. I stand on my opinion. U can go to hell. Like I care.
Dis Mercy woman is rili pretty.. I want her jeans..
This woman is a stunner
God bless you Anon 5:44.
Just toooo damn judgemental. You don't like it good for you don't wear it. She likes it let her be. How is it your business
I don't know why her daughter is bearing gentry when her step father Chinenye is alive and well. If mercy remarried does it mean the daughter also left her father, knowing full well gentry is not her last name. Things like this cause unnecessary confusion in future. It's wrong, let the girl beat her real fathers name and know her true roots
She don teach d girl how to pose wella
Copy
Cute mum n better pikin lolz....classy is d word she sure know how dress @mercyaigbegentry
Sexy mama!
Very beautiful pix of mum and daughter. Mercy is becoming more beautiful each day.
Oohhh! Daughter of life! Daughter toh fine gaun!
Pweetie woman
ur baby she is very beatiful an cool
I've seen pics of Mercy when she was dark skinned. Her daughter has her old complexion.
mercy ur baby is beatiful an cool
Tell her please
Fine girl
She is a cute girl.
Nmaa tatafo. Angel in church devil at home. Ebryone should mind their business.she should wear bona and gele Abi? So her husband will follow those with ripped jeans. Hisss
C them. Stupid fools. Send d rag jeans to ur mums nd grand mums to wear. Truth is always bitter. @Nmaa u'r so damn right. Dont mind these useless beings. Wat happens to good sense of dressing. If u r a spinister no probs bt for a mum opening laps and rag jeans attire us not right for your kida to emulate. No wonder nudity is in the increase. Omotala cant b caught wearing this rubbish. Dat is a mother. What mercy is wearing is not right for a mum ho ha.
they r both kul
Hot mama
Cute daughter pretty mum
Mercy is so beautiful and her daughter is just as beautiful. Mercy has always been brown. She looks a bit yellow but who cares. She's a hard working woman who deserves the right to look after herself.
Mercy's fashion sense nw! worthy of praise#fashionista#mag_Diva!
But she obviously bleached so why d attack on Bona? Anon 4:54 and 5:41 don't be stupid. Dark souls
Tonto haas always bn light skinned too yet she bleached. Abeg do ur assignment n free Bona. He dint judge, just stated facts.
Mercies dota is fine, her name is chidogo,Her dota looks like her dad his name is chinenye madaunatu the guy is very tall&built he stays in isolo lagos
That is the joy of every parents