This viral photo of Zimbabwean president Robert Mugabe is hilarious | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

This viral photo of Zimbabwean president Robert Mugabe is hilarious

Zimbabwean president, Robert Mugabe, 91, who is rumoured to be lining up his 24 year old daughter to replace him as president of the country, looked like he wore weave and earrings as he arrived in South Africa yesterday morning for a state visit. His first trip in 20 years. But on close inspection of the funny photo, you'll see that the hair and earrings belong to a woman standing directly behind him.

105 comments:

Not funny.. No respect

Pls let them ban the Internet Lmaoooo. Lindaobserve

ody k. said...

Funny.Linda watch

Lol..

Very Funny!!

Abeni said...

No comments

ody k. said...

Funny.Linda watch

wicked politician. after ruling the country u still want to handover to a 24 years old girl. nonsense

Wats the news here when obviously u can the lady behind him...

Hahahahaha! Come resemble ada mmonwu

Way all this old ppl no go go rest

Joshua said...

The Zimbabwean president behave strange at times. naijawize.blogspot.com

Lmao.... d pix is funny abeg

That woman is in trouble

Jeez,completely hilarious.

So funny....

Loool......so funny

People always trying to get stories from where it doesn't exist. The lady was obviously standing behind him.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Lollllll

Hhahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhaha, it is really very funny

Lol..lmao...asin eh...very funny...I hv seen similar funny pictures like dis..dis man..still rocking at 91...wow..wats his secret.

Lolzzz. God!!! For a moment, it looked real

LWKMD.. Really hillarious!

How To Attract Your Own Husband

Whoaaaa ds man preparing his 21yr old Daughter 2 tk over d presidency jeeeez ds man is a tyrant o haba he hs bin ruling 4 how many yrs nw, is der no opposition party, are dy practicing Monarchy system of govt na wa oooo. Back 2 d pixs it luks lyk a baboon wearing earrings.

Lol, very funny. U have look very well to know that he is not wearing the earring and wig

What an impersonation.

***ECHOMASS***

Hehehe its more like art.. Zimbabweans needs massive change too lol

Loooooool!!! Jzzzz...this coincidence is epic! Lord

Lol!
Lmao!
People can notice things ehn.

Ugly old man that wanna die in power.

hmmmmmmmmmmm

Lol imagine so his dauta shld b d next president @ 24

Very funny!

He is not serious, after ruling for over 30years, he wants his daughter to continue. Na mumu people full the country? Linda take note!

Hahaha damn funny

HAHAHA IT LUKS LYK D MAN WORE WIG BUT CLOSELY LUK D WMAN BHND HIM DSERVE QUERY..TOMJERRYSWIT

7F098C19 said...

I remember his quote , he said " the only white person he will trust is the one in the grave". The is a man I cal Leader. Engr Emy

no thats not tru.... lol... its a woman behind him with a big hair....

meenah_wakil on instagram

7F098C19 said...

linda na lie, there was a young woman with a figure eight standing at his back. Anyways, I remember his quote , he said " the only white person he will trust is the one in the grave". The is a man I cal Leader. Engr Emy

Lmao...hehehe I see Wt u are saying...at first I was shocked...tot d hair was his....

Lmao#dead# Linda u won't kill me. Watched his speech eNCA, eishhhh old age is dealing and telling on him. He talks too much, just like grt granny he is. Not his daughter yet. The wifey is out alrdy. After that the wife follows. Well proud to be a naija. It's a family thing in Zimbabwe.

not too far away from the look of a monkey

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

LMAO.. Hilarious

Naijasportscrib.com said...

You wonder why this man is holding on to power at his age. Check out here for sports news

*ROTFL

Lol ----C21

REAL. PIKIN said...

Exactly it a women behind Him ooooooo

This is a neanderthal man. We were once indeed apes.

Linda you can see #wink

Hahahahahhahahahahhahaha

elo tasha said...

Hahahaha.....WTF

Hahahahaha

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE

Very funny.

Do or die president. Mtcheeew. Baba when you die carry Zimbabwe follow body you hear? Mtcheeew.

So funny, and really hilarious. Its amazing dat@91 he is stil fit, and strong to rule his country. Thumbs up to him.

Chigo said...

There is nothing they will not do with this man.Lol!

Hehehehe........

See @Buharis mentor ooo

91 years?

Kaai

Chidinma Grace said...

Dts very funny!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Na Woman dey Him Bck, All I Need Is Just A Matured nd Understanding Lady, for a Serious Relationship, Addup 2bcdd5ed

Hahahaha, it looks as if he is the one wearing it

Interesting

Funny

No wonder he is still living bcos he has d life span of a woman in him.

Lmfao

Lol.. Very funny

LMAO.The wig suits him.

lol.... he would have been a very ugly lady were he to be...loooool

Lmao

Lady J said...

heheheheh. yea ponytail hair style. it suits him.lol

Yes, der is a woman ryt behind him bt d pics is funny

KOT said...

Funny pic..

"KOT"...send from presidential villa

Lol.

Flavia said...

Lmaooooo......now dats some hilarious stuff

Perfectly timed photo..............Hilarious indeed

Hahahahahahahhahaha! Very hilarious.

Oh my goodness. Lmao. So this greedy man has turned ptresidential seat to heritage. Nawah!

A woman is standing behind him...lol.

lol......

Hian!!!24 year old daughter 2 replace him? Oh please....!

Lolz

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

O mehn, I was wondering y a president will leave such hair and at the same time wore earring, the woman is standing so close that's why is not obvious .lol

Da Fuck.
Ish really blend with his gagool face.

iyke cindy said...

Lol....ohhh yeah I see!!buh on a first look u fink he's got hair nd ear ring on#cant laff.....

I for fear..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Egobliss said...

Is indeed hilarious.

Celine Oma said...

Lol...dis man wan die for office ni?

#linda's apprentice says

Wow!! I first thought Mugabe was the one with weave and earrings

Idyllic Prince said...

This photo surely has significant.
~Idyllic has spoken~

Done said...

Beautiful Mugabe :D

Kikikikiki....seriously I tot he was d one wearing dos tins lol

They hate this man so much but that looks like a man woman

Funny! But nawa 4 dis old politicians o imagine ya 24yrs old daughter to run a country. U no even plan well 4 de girl self

Chucky things! " hi, am Chucky and I will be ur president till the end!!!"

Lol,.simply means nobody is above messing wif,.he he he

My year of Linda's 100k

This totally cracked me up.......lol

Anna said...

Somethings can never happen in Nigeria. Sit in power for 30 years?. It's just plain greed and wickedness.

emake said...

That man is a joke