This viral photo of Zimbabwean president Robert Mugabe is hilarious | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

This viral photo of Zimbabwean president Robert Mugabe is hilarious

Zimbabwean president, Robert Mugabe, 91, who is rumoured to be lining up his 24 year old daughter to replace him as president of the country, looked like he wore weave and earrings as he arrived in South Africa yesterday morning for a state visit. His first trip in 20 years. But on close inspection of the funny photo, you'll see that the hair and earrings belong to a woman standing directly behind him.

105 comments:

1. Kikikikiki....seriously I tot he was d one wearing dos tins lol

2. They hate this man so much but that looks like a man woman

3. Chucky things! " hi, am Chucky and I will be ur president till the end!!!"

4. This totally cracked me up.......lol

2. Pls let them ban the Internet Lmaoooo. Lindaobserve

3. Pls let them ban the Internet Lmaoooo. Lindaobserve

4. wicked politician. after ruling the country u still want to handover to a 24 years old girl. nonsense

5. Wats the news here when obviously u can the lady behind him...

6. Hahahahaha! Come resemble ada mmonwu

7. Way all this old ppl no go go rest

8. The Zimbabwean president behave strange at times. naijawize.blogspot.com

9. Lmao.... d pix is funny abeg

10. That woman is in trouble

11. Jeez,completely hilarious.

12. People always trying to get stories from where it doesn't exist. The lady was obviously standing behind him.

13. Hhahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhaha, it is really very funny

14. Lol..lmao...asin eh...very funny...I hv seen similar funny pictures like dis..dis man..still rocking at 91...wow..wats his secret.

15. Lolzzz. God!!! For a moment, it looked real

16. Whoaaaa ds man preparing his 21yr old Daughter 2 tk over d presidency jeeeez ds man is a tyrant o haba he hs bin ruling 4 how many yrs nw, is der no opposition party, are dy practicing Monarchy system of govt na wa oooo. Back 2 d pixs it luks lyk a baboon wearing earrings.

17. Lol, very funny. U have look very well to know that he is not wearing the earring and wig

18. What an impersonation.

***ECHOMASS***

19. Hehehe its more like art.. Zimbabweans needs massive change too lol

20. Loooooool!!! Jzzzz...this coincidence is epic! Lord

21. Lol!
    Lmao!
    People can notice things ehn.

22. Ugly old man that wanna die in power.

23. Lol imagine so his dauta shld b d next president @ 24

24. He is not serious, after ruling for over 30years, he wants his daughter to continue. Na mumu people full the country? Linda take note!

25. He is not serious, after ruling for over 30years, he wants his daughter to continue. Na mumu people full the country? Linda take note!

26. HAHAHA IT LUKS LYK D MAN WORE WIG BUT CLOSELY LUK D WMAN BHND HIM DSERVE QUERY..TOMJERRYSWIT

27. I remember his quote , he said " the only white person he will trust is the one in the grave". The is a man I cal Leader. Engr Emy

28. no thats not tru.... lol... its a woman behind him with a big hair....

meenah_wakil on instagram

29. no thats not tru.... lol... its a woman behind him with a big hair....

30. no thats not tru.... lol... its a woman behind him with a big hair....

31. linda na lie, there was a young woman with a figure eight standing at his back. Anyways, I remember his quote , he said " the only white person he will trust is the one in the grave". The is a man I cal Leader. Engr Emy

32. Lmao...hehehe I see Wt u are saying...at first I was shocked...tot d hair was his....

33. Lmao#dead# Linda u won't kill me. Watched his speech eNCA, eishhhh old age is dealing and telling on him. He talks too much, just like grt granny he is. Not his daughter yet. The wifey is out alrdy. After that the wife follows. Well proud to be a naija. It's a family thing in Zimbabwe.

34. not too far away from the look of a monkey

35. You wonder why this man is holding on to power at his age. Check out here for sports news

36. Exactly it a women behind Him ooooooo

37. This is a neanderthal man. We were once indeed apes.

38. ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 08132333771 PLEASE BE MATURE

39. Do or die president. Mtcheeew. Baba when you die carry Zimbabwe follow body you hear? Mtcheeew.

40. So funny, and really hilarious. Its amazing dat@91 he is stil fit, and strong to rule his country. Thumbs up to him.

41. There is nothing they will not do with this man.Lol!

42. Hehehehe........

See @Buharis mentor ooo

91 years?

Kaai

43. Na Woman dey Him Bck, All I Need Is Just A Matured nd Understanding Lady, for a Serious Relationship, Addup 2bcdd5ed

44. Hahahaha, it looks as if he is the one wearing it

45. No wonder he is still living bcos he has d life span of a woman in him.

46. lol.... he would have been a very ugly lady were he to be...loooool

47. heheheheh. yea ponytail hair style. it suits him.lol

48. Yes, der is a woman ryt behind him bt d pics is funny

49. Yes, der is a woman ryt behind him bt d pics is funny

50. Funny pic..

"KOT"...send from presidential villa

51. Lmaooooo......now dats some hilarious stuff

52. Perfectly timed photo..............Hilarious indeed

53. Hahahahahahahhahaha! Very hilarious.

54. Oh my goodness. Lmao. So this greedy man has turned ptresidential seat to heritage. Nawah!

55. A woman is standing behind him...lol.

56. Hian!!!24 year old daughter 2 replace him? Oh please....!

57. O mehn, I was wondering y a president will leave such hair and at the same time wore earring, the woman is standing so close that's why is not obvious .lol

58. Da Fuck.
    Ish really blend with his gagool face.

59. Lol....ohhh yeah I see!!buh on a first look u fink he's got hair nd ear ring on#cant laff.....

60. I for fear..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

61. Lol...dis man wan die for office ni?

#linda's apprentice says

62. Wow!! I first thought Mugabe was the one with weave and earrings

63. This photo surely has significant.
    ~Idyllic has spoken~

64. Funny! But nawa 4 dis old politicians o imagine ya 24yrs old daughter to run a country. U no even plan well 4 de girl self

65. Lol,.simply means nobody is above messing wif,.he he he

My year of Linda's 100k

66. Somethings can never happen in Nigeria. Sit in power for 30 years?. It's just plain greed and wickedness.

67. That man is a joke