Photos: Kim and Kanye West fly to her home country, Armenia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

Photos: Kim and Kanye West fly to her home country, Armenia

Kim, Kanye, North West and other members of the Kardashian clan were spotted at LAX airport yesterday to catch a flight out of the country to Kim's home country, Armenia. The family is going there to join others to mark the 100th anniversary of the mass slaughter of ethnic Armenians in Ottoman Turkey. Kim's dad is originally from Armenia. Her mom is American. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

76 comments:

That poor country

Aww poor north,obviously she frawn pass here papa o,blood is indeed thicker dan water!

Aww poor north,obviously she frawn pass her papa o,blood is indeed thicker dan water!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Beautiful Family, Jst the way I Lik My Woman to B, All I Need Now Is A Very Matured and Understanding Lady for A Serious Relationship, Addup 2bcdd5ed

Why can't they hire a pvate jet?lindaobserve

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Awww! That's nice. Home is always home. The present world's population is nothing less than 7 billion people with four temperamental behavioural personality. In essence, humans tend to act or behave in similar ways sometimes.
Kindly click
A Little Bit of me in You. Yes! We're all a Reflection of One Another Character

The second pix kim looks like a dwarf there.
Beautiful woman tho.

bored bae said...

Wish u will stop wit news about this family already .I mean who cares?

obiora said...

Beautiful North!

Pweety north west

SANDRA said...

North is soo cute. Beautiful

PAPARAAZZZZZI LEAVE THIS PEOPLE, FOR THE BABY'S SAKE....SCARING HER SYSTEMS NIGGAS.....

Nky said...

This is sweet

NMaa said...

Beautiful pple

SANDRA said...

But Kim is starting to look like Micheal Jackson

But kanye west face be like buns sha abeg linda reason me

Good for them.

Is a;ll this press and limelight good for a baby? I hope she grows up to be a normal child.

Vivian's blog said...

Linda your love for this family is extraordinary

D baby eyes, and mouth lik d father own. Like father like daughter. Safe trip, and I wish them well.

So kim is originally from turkey. Wow. So she cud cover her body good move.

D baby face like AbokiDaWarriBoy. Dis our AbokiDaWarriBoy has played away match wit Kim. Anytin can happen for I don't trust those Warri boy's.

beautiful people.. North's cuteness cannot be described.

Good for them.

APPLELIPX said...

The baby is always looking so sad... she is forced to be what she doesn't know..
Why cant her parents let her haf a normal childhood like evry child

How often do u see kourtney's kids in the camera... the child looks frighrened

Wow... She still remember her root.....

Smh

Cute North, safe trip

the queen said...

North looks so much like her daddy

GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Wasted Life

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Scott is not a rapper. And kourtney doesn't have as many things going for her does she?

Poor girl the paparazzi woke her up from sleep. No wonder the face

Yea, never 4get ur roots.....nice one!

They can nv smile

Marie-Jurie said...

Family that works together; Stay together..cute bae by d way.

ok said...

I swear that baby is suffering..lol

North West looking so adorable while sleeping. Linda take note!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for them.

@ziniex said...

and poor North was sleeping they obviously woke her up, i hope this girl grows up to be sane with all dis drama going on arnd her

Ifunanya Azie said...

wow beautiful family. but dz north go wowo ooh

Did someone mention Kim is from Turkey? How dumb! Read again!!

Anyway, their Dad was American with Armenian parents. You can't say he was originally from Armenia because he wasn't born there. He's of Armenian heritage is the correct thing to say.

Kris Jenner is American which you got correctly, with Scottish and Dutch heritage.

Starry_viv said...

Cute family. For a healthier and long hair, visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

darling_girl said...

Beautiful family.

chisom said...

Good for them

Her mother's love for fame tho, ''my baby must be known'' *inkim'svoice* smh

Did you just say North wowo, pls look in the mirror again😳

doris27 said...

Baby looks frightened, tired and...

That child always looking frightened.. Can her parents let her rest plzz?? Kanye Will never smile

Linda dear kriss jenner is scottish and not american

So true, Applelipx

macnat said...

Madam LI:-who else noticed the first pics looks like Kanye want to chew off North's cheeks or was that a Kiss??

Olodo!! Go n read it again

Is North wearing a blue eyeshadow or am I seeing wrongly...

Kim's mom is Armenian American.

@Applelipx u r sooooo dumb!!! @Asampokoto 1000likes 4 ur reply!! Did Kim beg Linda to upload her pics n was she the 1 dt begged paparazzi to keep following them???!!

Its a wonderful thing to do..

Celine Oma said...

I love d baby and daddy connection

#linda's apprentice says

Oloshi ole, woman to dupe abi?

Innocentia Annie said...

Home sweet home
No place like home
Beautiful kim

Innocentia Annie said...

Home sweet home
No place like home
Beautiful kim

Innocentia Annie said...

Home sweet home
No place like home
Beautiful kim

She already had fame even when she was in d womb, everyone wanted to know what she will look like

For him dream abi

Beautiful family

She is so cute! Nice fam

+ I tut kim was wearing a jalamia

So she sabi cover her body...she for wear nonsense, make them stone am to death.

Lmao beta dupe jor! Oga go put your pin for express road make an understanding matured lady pick am up..ewu

Poor country under siege by the Kardashians...