Photos: Kim and Kanye West fly to her home country, Armenia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 April 2015

Photos: Kim and Kanye West fly to her home country, Armenia

Kim, Kanye, North West and other members of the Kardashian clan were spotted at LAX airport yesterday to catch a flight out of the country to Kim's home country, Armenia. The family is going there to join others to mark the 100th anniversary of the mass slaughter of ethnic Armenians in Ottoman Turkey. Kim's dad is originally from Armenia. Her mom is American. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

76 comments:

1. D baby face like AbokiDaWarriBoy. Dis our AbokiDaWarriBoy has played away match wit Kim. Anytin can happen for I don't trust those Warri boy's.

2. So she sabi cover her body...she for wear nonsense, make them stone am to death.

2. Aww poor north,obviously she frawn pass here papa o,blood is indeed thicker dan water!

1. The baby is always looking so sad... she is forced to be what she doesn't know..
      Why cant her parents let her haf a normal childhood like evry child

How often do u see kourtney's kids in the camera... the child looks frighrened

2. Scott is not a rapper. And kourtney doesn't have as many things going for her does she?

3. Her mother's love for fame tho, ''my baby must be known'' *inkim'svoice* smh

4. She already had fame even when she was in d womb, everyone wanted to know what she will look like

3. Aww poor north,obviously she frawn pass her papa o,blood is indeed thicker dan water!

4. Beautiful Family, Jst the way I Lik My Woman to B, All I Need Now Is A Very Matured and Understanding Lady for A Serious Relationship, Addup 2bcdd5ed

1. Oloshi ole, woman to dupe abi?

2. Lmao beta dupe jor! Oga go put your pin for express road make an understanding matured lady pick am up..ewu

5. Why can't they hire a pvate jet?lindaobserve

6. Awww! That's nice. Home is always home. The present world's population is nothing less than 7 billion people with four temperamental behavioural personality. In essence, humans tend to act or behave in similar ways sometimes.
    Kindly click
    A Little Bit of me in You. Yes! We're all a Reflection of One Another Character

7. The second pix kim looks like a dwarf there.
    Beautiful woman tho.

8. Wish u will stop wit news about this family already .I mean who cares?

9. Replies
    1. North looks so much like her daddy

2. Linda dear kriss jenner is scottish and not american

10. North is soo cute. Beautiful

11. PAPARAAZZZZZI LEAVE THIS PEOPLE, FOR THE BABY'S SAKE....SCARING HER SYSTEMS NIGGAS.....

12. But Kim is starting to look like Micheal Jackson

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

14. But kanye west face be like buns sha abeg linda reason me

15. Good for them.

16. Is a;ll this press and limelight good for a baby? I hope she grows up to be a normal child.

17. Linda your love for this family is extraordinary

18. D baby eyes, and mouth lik d father own. Like father like daughter. Safe trip, and I wish them well.

19. So kim is originally from turkey. Wow. So she cud cover her body good move.

20. beautiful people.. North's cuteness cannot be described.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow... She still remember her root.....

22. GUD FOR DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

23. Poor girl the paparazzi woke her up from sleep. No wonder the face

24. Yea, never 4get ur roots.....nice one!

25. Family that works together; Stay together..cute bae by d way.

26. I swear that baby is suffering..lol

27. North West looking so adorable while sleeping. Linda take note!

28. North West looking so adorable while sleeping. Linda take note!

29. North West looking so adorable while sleeping. Linda take note!

30. North West looking so adorable while sleeping. Linda take note!

31. and poor North was sleeping they obviously woke her up, i hope this girl grows up to be sane with all dis drama going on arnd her

32. wow beautiful family. but dz north go wowo ooh

1. Did you just say North wowo, pls look in the mirror againšŸ˜³

33. Did someone mention Kim is from Turkey? How dumb! Read again!!

Anyway, their Dad was American with Armenian parents. You can't say he was originally from Armenia because he wasn't born there. He's of Armenian heritage is the correct thing to say.

Kris Jenner is American which you got correctly, with Scottish and Dutch heritage.

1. Olodo!! Go n read it again

34. Cute family. For a healthier and long hair, visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com

35. Baby looks frightened, tired and...

36. That child always looking frightened.. Can her parents let her rest plzz?? Kanye Will never smile

37. So true, Applelipx

38. Madam LI:-who else noticed the first pics looks like Kanye want to chew off North's cheeks or was that a Kiss??

39. Is North wearing a blue eyeshadow or am I seeing wrongly...

40. Kim's mom is Armenian American.

41. @Applelipx u r sooooo dumb!!! @Asampokoto 1000likes 4 ur reply!! Did Kim beg Linda to upload her pics n was she the 1 dt begged paparazzi to keep following them???!!

42. Its a wonderful thing to do..

43. I love d baby and daddy connection

#linda's apprentice says

44. Home sweet home
    No place like home
    Beautiful kim

45. Home sweet home
    No place like home
    Beautiful kim

46. Home sweet home
    No place like home
    Beautiful kim

47. Beautiful family

48. Poor country under siege by the Kardashians...