it is best you refer to her as just NUDIST because all i see on your blog about this lady are mostly nude pictures of her. she should please drop the 'singer'title....she ain't sang shit yet,oh and btw her body is bleh!
She looks nice though. Nudist my foot. She can do or be whatever she likes. Her choice. Her business. Her life. Btw, her body looks nice. Hypocrits!!!!!!!
85 comments:
No way
Sure
Maheeda matter don tire me sef!
For runs babes unless u r an artiste. Lindaobserve
No!!!!!! She look weird
Do I knw her as a singer? No! Do I knw her as a nudist? Yes! End of discussion.
This girl ur own Don too much.
#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #totori #Onyinyemu @T_DazzlinRMG
No bad but I hv no regards for diz lady, it wldve been beta if it's on reputable celebrity
dont like it
Nope
Mba.... kikiki. .. So she Don get new title *nudist. No be small thing ohh. Maheeda you are getting there 😁
Yeah..when am bald
Will neva rock any thing she wears
Love the first pic. She looks good.
This Bitch is lookin more n more tasteless as if she has been sleeping with some unnatural beings.
She looks Pathetic.
Nearly didn't recognise her.
She looks mature and pwetty with it.
But nope I won't.
I definitely would so help me God
No
#BabatundeRajiFasholaForFCTMinister
Nudist? Nudist indeed.
Yes I wiil cos I like flashy colours of weavon.
No way
Of cos, I will... Really luks beautiful on her.. Bit wtot makeup n hairdo, she alwz lukd ugly n old.. Did I jus comment ???
But honestly speaking, she is not bad. She looks good especially in the second picture (on the right).
Cute but I'll pass
It's fine on her but i won't dare it for anything
ANY BABE DAT ROCK DS OYO IS UR CASE..WAITIN TO C SM1 ROCK YELLOW AND GREEN WIG..TOMJERRYSWIT
Nah......but it fits her
Babe..just as ugly as her weave.!
Ja not bad
Lmao @ nudist...
Lol @ singer/nudist. I would rock that colour if I was unemployed . We all know you can't show up to the office looking like that !
No, thanks
no level for maheeda jo
make she wiz!!!!
Nimelda said so.......
Hahahahahahahah @ singer/nudist
Yes yes yes.. sure I will
NO..But it suits her because she is a prostitute.
Cant rock it but it looks good on her.
A daring look for a daring woman.
It suits her
Never......
I love d way u call r, singer/nudist dat wat she is no missing of word. I can't do it o
Mcheeeeeeew! I so hate dis girl. Linda take note!
I love d way u call r, singer/nudist dat wat she is no missing of word. I can't do it o
Yuk #noway
Harlot hairstyle. Hell No!
Nudist hahaha linda na u give dis babe name o
Won't rock but will admire just like Maheeda's first pix. she looks good.
Bad role model for who wil dare follow her foot step.
It suits her buh am gonna haf to pass on this one
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
You re jobless and i always see here, cant you drive?
Anytime I see her on this, dat is the end of our relationship
How to become NairaBet mobile agent without a shop
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/how-to-become-nairabet-mobile-agent.html?m=1
Rapper Yung6 Insulted on Instagram
http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/04/rapper-yung6ix-insulted-on-instagram.html?m=1
See your mouth, Mr perfect
See title 'NUDIST'.......... CHAI
For your mind na you fine pass or you just wan talk??
Ladies.
Aunty Linda, I sent you a mail twice with this email address "shedan94@yahoo.com" I hope you get. Hope to get a response soon. Thank you.
Singer ke abi nudity promoter?
it is best you refer to her as just NUDIST because all i see on your blog about this lady are mostly nude pictures of her. she should please drop the 'singer'title....she ain't sang shit yet,oh and btw her body is bleh!
-LuFi Frm TRINIDAD-
No, my oga is in Malaysia. Where am i driving to?
NOOooo!!! All I want to see is her Cameltoe and sweet butt
I luv d colour, but I can't deal..
Ugly.
Maheeda okpo, who would want to rock that?
Lol @ singer/nudist
No, thank you
Linda, is this Maheeda your friend?
I dey feel you davido driver. Lol
Won't advice my most hated ex to
Hahahahahahahahahahhahaha...........driving n pinging tinz.....
I won't rock anything I see on this girl!
You are sincere man!
She looks nice though. Nudist my foot. She can do or be whatever she likes. Her choice. Her business. Her life. Btw, her body looks nice. Hypocrits!!!!!!!
Sweet heart I second u
Finally you describe her properly... Nudist
Lool.....Nudist!
AM TIRED OF HEARING THIS GIRL'S NAME JESUS IS COMING SOON
Truth be told, she looks real good with the weave but hell NO, I will pass
Lol. ...Really funny answer @ Davidos driver.
No, thanks