How sweet! Gov Fashola & wife in couples dance at her pre-birthday party
Governor Fashola and his wife, Abimbola Fashola pictured dancing at her pre-birthday party in Lagos today. Mrs Fashola will
be a year older tomorrowApril 6th.
Nice one, our most beloved governor. I'm sure this is some way to further celebrate Buhari's electoral victory. Buhari should better give Fashola ministerial appointment o!, like d Minister of Power or Minister of Works and Infrastructure. We know he'll definitely work. Some say Buhari might make him Attorney General of d federation.
80 comments:
Love dey sweet o. Lindaobserve
Awww they look so sweet indeed,#SabiMan
Aww!
So sweet.
Happy birthday in advance.
Awesome..simple woman..
So romantic. I luv d@ even @ deir age.
Beautiful she is a beautiful woman. Madam lin lin I neva see any of my comments since morny oooo ki lo de oooo.
I go love oh. So sweet. Shedding a tear.
Yesso he dey sweet when moni dey.
Cute woman...
Happy birthday in advance. Beautiful couple
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB
Korede bello be stacking those benjamin's up
Good for Them.......
Happy birthday in advance ma
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Wow! Hw sweet indeed...Luv her in d 2nd pic,so kool! Hbd to her in advnc.
So sweeet.....i love dis jor....
So sweet...
EXPOSED :
UNIBEN hot babes nude video leaked online.
They are all in one room having sex ,some fingering themselves.
The video was shared by one of the babaes.You need to watch it ypurself.18+ only
WATCH THE VIDEO HERE
Luvly......
Luvly......
This Woman - Mrs. FASHOLA
SOOTHING!
Awwwwwwwww
pretty...
As in....i wan marry in short
Love dey sweet when money dey
Pretty woman, the guy in the black sleeveless thingy though.
beautiful woman!!!
How nice. Gov. Fashola na guy man.
Joblessness. u don rent one room for Linda's blog
Nice one, our most beloved governor. I'm sure this is some way to further celebrate Buhari's electoral victory. Buhari should better give Fashola ministerial appointment o!, like d Minister of Power or Minister of Works and Infrastructure. We know he'll definitely work. Some say Buhari might make him Attorney General of d federation.
Korede bello be stacking dem benjamin's up.
Love men that celebrate and appreciate their
Wives.
Good one sir!
Team -money ..neat!!!
Beautiful woman!
I must luv ooo
Lovely.
Oh I love love. Beautiful couple
That's my governors wife. Beautiful!
Hbd in advance aunty Bimbola.
That's my governors wife. Beautiful!
BM pro don waka oh.
Beautiful woman, i like her style
Daz my governor......is that not koredo bello...
Beautiful woman. Love is a beautiful thing, don't get it twisted. Linda take note!
Wonderful, korede bello I see you
Breast, hip, butt, penis enlargement without surgery, skin toning, erectile dysfunction, post birth fat burning (for nursing mothers), dark spot removal, hip and bum Rashes Cure, booster solutions add 52E85DB5
Beautiful woman. Love is a beautiful thing, don't get it twisted. Linda take note!
Which one is pre- birthday party again?
They look lovely, and great. Thumbs up to them.
Fashola the playboy. My lips are sealed!!!
Happy birthday in advance, just do it before the election
Beautiful woman.
Happy birthday ma, in advance
Happy birthday in advance
Awwwwwwww, so cute
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Pre-birthday party??? Too much money.
Love dey sweet ju with money.
love is sweet when you have money
This one follow 4 news?
Na moni dy make love sweet
If the pre birthday party feature Korede e mean say na Beyonce go show for the main event. Too much money
Really sweet!
BMPro needs to step up on her game pls. What sort of stupid eyebrow did he draw for this woman. Just the brand name is helping her
My best Governor of all time, God bless u sir. Happy birthday to u maam.
Adorable. ****cageyberry ****
Love sweet oo
Awwww.....she's so pretty. Many more happy years ahead ma'am.
It's good news, live with it or do otherwise
Stupid man, how many have you made homeless in Lagos? Now you are celebrating with your wife. God dey
That lady on black trying to take a snap shot looks as if she want to pull a trigger. Paparazzi na by force
Happy birthday in advance to her....
She is soooooo adorable.
I love this man, this so romantic
Happy fruitful B-day in advance.
Awwwwww.....sweet!