How sweet! Gov Fashola & wife in couples dance at her pre-birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 April 2015

How sweet! Gov Fashola & wife in couples dance at her pre-birthday party

Governor Fashola and his wife, Abimbola Fashola pictured dancing at her pre-birthday party in Lagos today. Mrs Fashola will be a year older tomorrow April 6th.

80 comments:

1. So sweeet.....i love dis jor....

2. So sweet...

EXPOSED :
      UNIBEN hot babes nude video leaked online.

They are all in one room having sex ,some fingering themselves.
      The video was shared by one of the babaes.You need to watch it ypurself.18+ only

WATCH THE VIDEO HERE

3. As in....i wan marry in short

4. Love dey sweet when money dey

5. They look lovely, and great. Thumbs up to them.

6. Awwwwwwww, so cute

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

7. Adorable. ****cageyberry ****

8. Awwww.....she's so pretty. Many more happy years ahead ma'am.

2. Awww they look so sweet indeed,#SabiMan

1. BMPro needs to step up on her game pls. What sort of stupid eyebrow did he draw for this woman. Just the brand name is helping her

2. It's good news, live with it or do otherwise

3. Aww!
    So sweet.
    Happy birthday in advance.

4. So romantic. I luv d@ even @ deir age.

5. So romantic. I luv d@ even @ deir age.

6. Beautiful she is a beautiful woman. Madam lin lin I neva see any of my comments since morny oooo ki lo de oooo.

7. So romantic. I luv d@ even @ deir age.

8. I go love oh. So sweet. Shedding a tear.

9. Yesso he dey sweet when moni dey.

10. So romantic. I luv d@ even @ deir age.

11. So romantic. I luv d@ even @ deir age.

12. Happy birthday in advance. Beautiful couple

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

13. So romantic. I luv d@ even @ deir age.

14. Korede bello be stacking those benjamin's up

15. Happy birthday in advance ma

Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

16. Wow! Hw sweet indeed...Luv her in d 2nd pic,so kool! Hbd to her in advnc.

17. This Woman - Mrs. FASHOLA

SOOTHING!

18. Pretty woman, the guy in the black sleeveless thingy though.

19. How nice. Gov. Fashola na guy man.

20. Joblessness. u don rent one room for Linda's blog

21. Nice one, our most beloved governor. I'm sure this is some way to further celebrate Buhari's electoral victory. Buhari should better give Fashola ministerial appointment o!, like d Minister of Power or Minister of Works and Infrastructure. We know he'll definitely work. Some say Buhari might make him Attorney General of d federation.

1. Fashola the playboy. My lips are sealed!!!

22. Korede bello be stacking dem benjamin's up.

23. Love men that celebrate and appreciate their
    Wives.
    Good one sir!

24. Beautiful woman!

25. Oh I love love. Beautiful couple

26. That's my governors wife. Beautiful!

27. That's my governors wife. Beautiful!

28. Beautiful woman, i like her style

29. Daz my governor......is that not koredo bello...

30. Beautiful woman. Love is a beautiful thing, don't get it twisted. Linda take note!

31. Wonderful, korede bello I see you

Breast, hip, butt, penis enlargement without surgery, skin toning, erectile dysfunction, post birth fat burning (for nursing mothers), dark spot removal, hip and bum Rashes Cure, booster solutions add 52E85DB5

32. Beautiful woman. Love is a beautiful thing, don't get it twisted. Linda take note!

33. Beautiful woman. Love is a beautiful thing, don't get it twisted. Linda take note!

34. Beautiful woman. Love is a beautiful thing, don't get it twisted. Linda take note!

35. Which one is pre- birthday party again?

36. Happy birthday in advance, just do it before the election

37. Happy birthday ma, in advance

38. Pre-birthday party??? Too much money.

39. Love dey sweet ju with money.

40. love is sweet when you have money

41. Na moni dy make love sweet

42. If the pre birthday party feature Korede e mean say na Beyonce go show for the main event. Too much money

43. My best Governor of all time, God bless u sir. Happy birthday to u maam.

44. My best Governor of all time, God bless u sir. Happy birthday to u maam.

45. Stupid man, how many have you made homeless in Lagos? Now you are celebrating with your wife. God dey

46. That lady on black trying to take a snap shot looks as if she want to pull a trigger. Paparazzi na by force

47. Happy birthday in advance to her....

48. I love this man, this so romantic

49. Happy fruitful B-day in advance.