Chris Brown's name is not on his daughter's birth certificate and is now reportedly taking legal steps to rectify the situation. According to
TMZ, the name on his daughter's birth certificate is that of his baby mama Nia Guzman's boyfriend Brazil Riesling aka King Ba (left) who many thought was Royalty's father. Chris is now taking legal steps to be recognized as
Royalty's father.
Ba is also reportedly making it difficult for Chris
and baby Royalty to bond and has been taunting Chris endlessly about the
child on Instagram. Meanwhile today Chris shared adorable new video of his daughter laughing and having fun. See screengrabs after the cut...
s
71 comments:
Good 4 him.
Oops.. But she is so cute
These people and drama.
I love Chris disposition towards the baby, I've never seen him this responsible. He deserves to be called the father of the baby.
Nawa oo...Chris dnt worry u baby will have ur name
He is obsessed wit ha...
This baby is sooo cute...Chris in the news for the right reasons these days. What a child can do to a man!
Why is the mess in breezy's life getting
messy. Just when I thought he has
found love in Royalty.
Wish you luck in claiming what's yours.
If your baby mama wasn't lying all along.
Fight for u baby Chris, at least this tym u are doing something right
She's all shades of cute. Royalty is all I see mbok!
Lmaoo this s funny
He's taunting Chris? They thought it was his kid, he was Nia's boyfriend when Chris hit it? Chris should be taunting him.
ok
Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here
Awwww.. cutie
This Nia girl is just a thot
Maka why nah, she dey craze??? Abeg Chris I fully support you on dis. Linda take note!
It's a good thing he didn't deny his baby. Nice one Chris.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Maka why nah, she dey craze??? Abeg Chris I fully support you on dis. Linda take note!
Too much drama on the innocent child
This scenerio is applicable to most men. They deny or settle u during pregnancy then they later come begging to be in d child's life. What did he expect before? Well, goodluck to him.
Awww great!
Lol. Chris and his wahala
Serious job! Breezy is certainly not d baby daddy.
Chris Brown better go get a D N A done. The way this ladies are sleeping around makes one wonder.
Of which the baby look like chris
Awwwww the love for our children #pure
Cute kid.
What an expensive joke for Chris to bear.
He's problem is just starting.. Watch out!!!!
Cute
In my opinion it could be resiling's baby, baby looks more like him. Cool and loveable. Chris Brown should take a chill could be the baby mama choosed him coz of the fame. A woman's Hart is imminimious.. Lol
W3ndy
In my opinion it could be resiling's baby, baby looks more like him. Cool and loveable. Chris Brown should take a chill could be the baby mama choosed him coz of the fame. A woman's Hart is imminimious.. Lol
W3ndy
W3ndy
So do dey need a paternity test to prove anything?
Good thing.
Fine baby with the bushy hair.
Cutie
Hr wasn't there for the babymama. He needs to work extra hard to be in part of their lives.
BriZzy shd fight 4his jawe. She's worth fighting for such a cutie.
Chris brown has been through alot! All types of mess in his life...smh
Good for him
Original gbege!
This his daughter dey shark am too much. Joys of fatherhood
Awwww
Lucky gal ...having 2 fathers dragging to take care of her !!
When u father a child, u take bold steps and put them as a core part of your daily life or you're gonna lose them in a way u never thought u would!!!
#FiZz
pretty royalty, me love you and your hair too, Lol
Lol! Buh he wasn't there when she was born tho
Chris breezy is obsessed with his baby...what's with ba now
Drama I guess
Chris is the father and there's nothing Brazil can do about it. Chris can proove that he wasn't aware about the baby earlier. But now that he knows, he has done virtually everything required of a father for Royalty.
Too much wahala...claim ur baby now be4 its too late
BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER, SEE HOW HAPPY SHE IS TO BE WITH HER DAD! The Brazil of a guy should rest jare! Make him born him own. After all, Chris wasn't informed about the baby from onset, so now that D.N.A has confirmed it, make all the haters PARK WELL! Lol
Choiii...cute lil child...me likey her full nd curly hair..
News frm TMZ is usually unconfirmed. I wil prefer to hear frm d horse mouth then I wil believe dis story. I hope Chris d DNA test to confirm he is d father to Royalty.
Females this is exactly why you should stop being THOTs! Have some dignity!
Anoda lengthy news of Chris datz gona mk headline on social media for awhile & Chris himself is full of drama
A child taking care of a child issorite.
Wahala unto another person's child. These mofos will never let Chris be.
Make dem do dna na,dis shouldn't be an issue
Wait oo, dis baby luks mur of Ba than chris brown..mke dem beta do DNA test asap.
Chris, do the needful on that baby o, I suggest DNA things o, before story that touches the heart.
Cute baby
The baby is super cute, why won't anyone be proud to show off that kid and his genes!!! I want one soon!!! Lol
Lol, idiot, wetin baby mama suppose do before she has to provide a father for the child
This is what happens when you sleep with a hoe.
Exactly, he truly loves her, Nia is at fault, guess she didn't know the father of her child, she was jst guessing until CB went for test..
Abi... tripping for the baby's hair tho
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Wow!... I'm loving ds BONARIO guy o... sounds mor intelligent as d day goes by
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
whats the other guy's problem
Hahahaha, more storry loading.
is better u go for DNA first