A lady made a humble request to whoever stole her dildo
to kindly return it. Yes! Dildo. She said it was charging in her room
but was stolen when she left the door open. She even had the nerve to
quote the bible over the a dildo. Lol. Social media will not kill somebody! See the full pic after the cut...
186 comments:
People r weird and yes its not a crime to own a sex toy. Linndaobserve
Why don't she buy anoda 1....attention seeker...
Cant believe dis.........
Lol wonders shall never end. Abeg o make dem return her thing o
All for publicity stunt. Why didn't she show her face? The work of overdosed pills.
Lol,there is nothing I won't see
Lwkmd... Y won't she go on social media 2 request 4 it... Did u c d size of dat tin???? Nawa o
What rubbish! She should also report to security operative and also use Google search to look for it.
She is just trying to pull traffic to her self. There is something she is about to sell, watch ou.
what nonsense hissing
Oh! I thought it was only in Nigeria tins like dis do happen. Dis is of no use, wht she could hav done was to publish it on national newspaper. Nonsense!
Lmao
Craze pple
lol
funny lady
OMG! Is this girl for real?
www.alabekee.blogspot.com
Sorry Abuse of social media!
U get mind oh
If she's so proud of her action, why hide her face?
O Lord deliver her IJN amen!
lmao........... is she kidding me. pls retirn her dildo oo b4 someone gets infected .
meenah_wakil on instagram
lol funny
She's sick upstairs! Defo!
please return her dildo linda. wonders shall never end.
Pls whoever that stole her husband shud return it.....
Hehehe...pls whoever stole it should pls return it o.
Some people be jobless
I don't think is real
Maybe she just did for attention
She is so dem Sick !!!!
No shame!! No shame at all! Society's moral fibre is at its tiniest and churches have become so liberal you can use a bible quote to justify anything!
tz nt funny,cheap publicity.
aittyfinest xyz
Its sad what we humans ave grown to become overtime all in the name of Civilization and Freedom.Pls whomever stole from her should return it ASAP
Mentally ill patients comes in different shades. Hope she gets help quick.
Will I call her crazy or just funny Onyx I beg return her Dildo Lmao
nothing wey i kn go hear...........mmmmmmmmmm
Dis is stupid sha how would social media know about her stolen dildo she said it was charging in her room ask d guys who live with u or d house
Oya Pls they got to return it to this Miss... Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
And thou shall not use dildo as well.
How can one steal a used dildo??? That's just disgusting
Eheheheh, wonders ohhh, see as the first pic resemble my own Sha Ahahah
Nawa 4 u oooo if u nor see den go buy anoda one na. NEXT!!!!!
She's got a lot of time to waste. Ubanagum
She should start 4rm her friends cos is only women can steal it
lolzzzzzzzzz i don die social media sha smhh
Na wa...
Heheheheheh
How To Hack Someone else's Whatsapp Chats...
It's very important to her linda, I no blame her, it's better to use dildo to avoid STD's, so go girl.....lol
Na wa o. Nothing wey person no go see or read for social media.
no be small thing o so this fine babe no get strong guy wey go dey screw her na dildo she dey use lol abeg the thief shoul please return it to her abeg
Craziness of the highest order!
i toooootally feel her frustration. it is big and black plus it looks real! no be small black magic lol!
Oh ma God!!!!omg.....laff wan kill me o! Dido indeed....funny!
Hehehehehehe,Na Wa O!
Craziness in its highest order!
This is hilarious but bringing in God in such way is insulting wen u replacing his work.
THE WORLD HAS REALLY CHANGED...
Get another one.. Someone needs it better than u do..
I guess the lady is insane to as of such immoral stuff online. Go get a man and stop fooling yourself.
Stupidity at it peak.
Gm
Lool....wetin we no go see & hear 4 Social Media?...smh :)
Ahahahah!! I don die for laughter here oh. Chaii uwa nmabi.
Lol...wat wont we read from social media. Wat a joke, she shud v shown her face na. Come to tink of it, dt sh!t is huge mehn.
Is she not ashamed
Lol...this is hilarious. She must be a nympho. Please whosoever stole it should return before depression sets in...i no wan hear say person don commit suicide ooo
wonders shal never end.... what was she thinking? why did she hide her face? i diot.
The things that men do...lol
ogbanje dey worry this girl....linda wetin be this na.
Oshi.... full everywhr
She no dey alryt
Lol, the nerve to even type all that with an image...
HAHAHAHAHAHA....OR DO HOUSE SEARCH AROUND UR NEGHBRHOOD.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Lmfao... jeez,notin wey prsn no go see for ds world
The lady needs deliverance
Why is she covering her face?if she's brave enough,she for show her face na..
LMAO
Haahahahahahaha everything na joke for this world!God have mercy.
I really need one. Linda,am herr
www.dajonimedia.com
Lol,funny woman.
Miss indomie says so.
Somebody don snatch your own boyfriend too? Sorry.
Boyfriends snatchers, make una return her boyfriend o!
Phew! What can I say...abeg if u dey with her dildo, return am Ooo.
What's wrong with quoting the bible. Someone stole her property
Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Lool....dis girl his really crazy.
Lol.. she don talk her own.
jeeeeeezzzzz
1. Asari Dokubo: (verb),
The act of threatening to war everybody if you lost in a cause.
(Application): “He asari-dokuboed us when he heard he might have failed the exam”
2. Chibuike Amaechi: (verb),
The act of being rewarded with the position of Campaign Chairman when you fail to secure that of the running mate.
(Application): “He promised to chibuike-amaechi me if I could support his trip to Qatar”
3. Okupe: (verb),
The act of lying for no reason.
(Application): “I know Douglas enough. He simply okupes even when not necessary”
4. FeBUHARI: (noun)
A new month of the calendar year.
(Application): “I wish to apply for the screening exam on the 41st day of Febuhari. That will make my trip a lot more possible”
READ MORE RIDICULOUS WORDS I LEARNT FROM 2015 ELECTION
Lmao, her sense of humour tho.I'm afraid she might be serious. ----C21
Madness
Wonders!!! #SeunLondon
Lol. It should be returned ooo.
Lol uwa akwula.
Lmao
hehehe no be small something. . .
y she no show her face,
See what civilization has turned the world into. Na wa o! But person wey steal the dildo sef??? Linda take note!
Choi. Hahahahahaha. Abeg make una return her Black Magic for her so she won't feel Stressed Up again Biko LoL. #HisEminent
Yikes!
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
WTF???? Can you imagine??? Dis world don spoil finish, walahi.....Lolzzz,its funny though
lmaoo can u imagine..the boldness..well the thief better return it cos dis lady can fast n pray for her dildo to return home.
Lmao @ black magic
Nawaoooh
Choi! Choi! Choi! She should buy another one jare! See the size of the something oops! in short no comment!!!
She no well. Go get a life and a real man in it. Smh.
why she nor put her face? smh
visit my blog appleshades.blogspot.com
Yekpa. Social media nawa
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
Lol...so dildos are chargeable?...wow!! But this lady is very funny. can you blame her for airing it on social media when the thing is her personal helper in the time of urgent needS
::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
Chai!dis world haf spoil finish.waris dis!
Lmao
Why Is She Covering Her Face??.... lol... she even referred to THE BIBLE?
MADNESS IN D HIGHEST ORDER
NAWA OOO....THE URGE IS REALL
I don't think she is sane...her sanity is questionable. Besides able bodied men dey outside u dey use ugly looking dildo...dis is wa oo
This lady is retarded and needs help ASAP! Why publicize it, when you can go get another one. Fuck you!
So what should be do to that now how is that news abeg make she pack well joor abi she no get better tin to do that to dey f***k herself all the time #ISKABASAYSO#
Oya na. She can be managing the real ones pending when she finds the fake
wonders shall never end...please who so eva took her toy shuld pls return ooohhh!!!!!!lol
i have seen madness
She needs jesus
End time things...lmao.
Linda where do see things lol
#Faints.....Lobatan
Shocked!mehn the kind of this happening on social media is really disturbing.joblessness i guess causes things like this.
Som1 wt a greater nid took it. Heheh. Crazy!
This is getting serious oo
How is this news? Linda is obviously horny #smh
Lmao
Lmao
End time thing. You need to have an encounter with Jesus fast.
I see the trick ...Every one is so crazy for attention this days
you won't find it IJN, whoever took it will also misplace it...
since some ladies now prefer the fake to the real,we are watching oooo!!!!
Jeeez! TF? They hv things like this?
Lmao.. this girl is not smiling at all. Linda abeg return her dildo.
Arrant Nonsense!!!
LoooooL ooh yes Linda, social no go kill person oo. Wonders shall never cease!
Lol....dis is crius
Lol...dis s crius
Lmaooo. U go girl. Find ya tin!
the things we see.
visit reevolution101.blogspot.com
This is the height of madness! Mtcheeww
Linda pls return it to her
Lindy, please return her D***!
Hahhahahahha just passing o
Hahhahahahhaha just passing o
How disgusting to prefare the fake to the real one..
...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
I no fit shout, I pray she shuld nt find it ooo
Lmao, wetin person no go read
Who stole her dildo o...pls return it o...Lmao
Eeyah Poor Dildo!...Someone is cheating with her Dildo. A tale of someone trying to steal her man "literally"
D chick nor wan know o.. Funny babe can't jst stop laughing
#question# what has dildo got to do with stress.
Stealing is bad read your bible for more info.you will find your toy IJN. no weapon fashioned against you shall prosper.
This is a serious matter ooooo
Yeeee.... wats dis madness na
hahahahaha
Sooo childish
Lol! Dildo indeed,I don't no wat dis world is turning into.wat men can do dildo can also do better,stupid woman.metchw
Gross!
Ewwww......
If I hear! Say u no no b4! Kai u can lie? Ur name na virginia onye aranam?
Hahahaha....choi Lin Lin... Laff wan kill me die. Abeg that dildo adegwa necessary. Me Wey my Bf be politician Wey dey busy go everywhere....the kind conji Wey hold me now ...Shei I for service myself.
Na wa o. So people still use these things when they are actually get the real thing. www.motherlandjobs.com
Now thats crazy!
hey if you love fashion, pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com. its awesome!
Lmao!! Madness!!
Linda I said so..
Are U kidding me? Uwa mmebi
Mscheeeeeeeew!!!
i prefer it than p
Dis is serious, linda pls tell us is a joke. Lmao
I think she is high on cheap drugs 'sigh' social media madness #onelovefromsnow#
You can buy a new one at www.pleasurefactory.com.ng
Very discreet! Delivery across Nigeria!!
She is jobless
I am interested with you baby girl
Please stop using that, I am going to suck your pussy good ok.
I fink she's creative.she got d attention she's looking 4 .
Lmao! Wow this lady is crazy. Exactly! Aint a crime at all!
and she put 'Thanks' too. lol
Ds dildo na serious machine
E do make d thing pepper her for body
90% of ladies this days work with dildo.
They will sterilize it and use it or sell it
why is she hiding her face...????? mtcheew^58
Lmao...
choi
Haaaaa!! I dont have a dildo but I definitely feel her pain.She needs it back badly