A lady made a humble request to whoever stole her dildo
to kindly return it. Yes! Dildo. She said it was charging in her room
but was stolen when she left the door open. She even had the nerve to
quote the bible over the a dildo. Lol. Social media will not kill somebody! See the full pic after the cut...
People r weird and yes its not a crime to own a sex toy. Linndaobserve
ReplyDeleteI think she is high on cheap drugs 'sigh' social media madness #onelovefromsnow#
DeleteDs dildo na serious machine
DeleteE do make d thing pepper her for body
90% of ladies this days work with dildo.
People r weird and yes its not a crime to own a sex toy. Linndaobserve
ReplyDeleteLmao! Wow this lady is crazy. Exactly! Aint a crime at all!
DeleteWhy don't she buy anoda 1....attention seeker...
ReplyDeleteNow thats crazy!
Deletehey if you love fashion, pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com. its awesome!
Cant believe dis.........
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Lol wonders shall never end. Abeg o make dem return her thing o
ReplyDeleteAll for publicity stunt. Why didn't she show her face? The work of overdosed pills.
ReplyDeleteLol,there is nothing I won't see
ReplyDeleteLwkmd... Y won't she go on social media 2 request 4 it... Did u c d size of dat tin???? Nawa o
ReplyDeleteWhat rubbish! She should also report to security operative and also use Google search to look for it.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
She is just trying to pull traffic to her self. There is something she is about to sell, watch ou.
ReplyDeletewhat nonsense hissing
ReplyDeleteOh! I thought it was only in Nigeria tins like dis do happen. Dis is of no use, wht she could hav done was to publish it on national newspaper. Nonsense!
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteCraze pple
lol
ReplyDeletefunny lady
OMG! Is this girl for real?
ReplyDeletewww.alabekee.blogspot.com
Sorry Abuse of social media!
ReplyDeleteU get mind oh
ReplyDeleteIf she's so proud of her action, why hide her face?
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
O Lord deliver her IJN amen!
ReplyDeletelmao........... is she kidding me. pls retirn her dildo oo b4 someone gets infected .
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
lol funny
ReplyDeleteShe's sick upstairs! Defo!
ReplyDeleteplease return her dildo linda. wonders shall never end.
ReplyDeletePls whoever that stole her husband shud return it.....
ReplyDeleteHehehe...pls whoever stole it should pls return it o.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSome people be jobless
I don't think is real
Maybe she just did for attention
She is so dem Sick !!!!
ReplyDeleteNo shame!! No shame at all! Society's moral fibre is at its tiniest and churches have become so liberal you can use a bible quote to justify anything!
ReplyDeletetz nt funny,cheap publicity.
ReplyDeleteaittyfinest xyz
Its sad what we humans ave grown to become overtime all in the name of Civilization and Freedom.Pls whomever stole from her should return it ASAP
ReplyDeleteMentally ill patients comes in different shades. Hope she gets help quick.
ReplyDeleteWill I call her crazy or just funny Onyx I beg return her Dildo Lmao
ReplyDeletenothing wey i kn go hear...........mmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteDis is stupid sha how would social media know about her stolen dildo she said it was charging in her room ask d guys who live with u or d house
ReplyDeleteOya Pls they got to return it to this Miss... Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteAnd thou shall not use dildo as well.
ReplyDeleteHow can one steal a used dildo??? That's just disgusting
ReplyDeleteThey will sterilize it and use it or sell it
Delete@Galore
Eheheheh, wonders ohhh, see as the first pic resemble my own Sha Ahahah
ReplyDeleteNawa 4 u oooo if u nor see den go buy anoda one na. NEXT!!!!!
ReplyDeleteShe's got a lot of time to waste. Ubanagum
ReplyDeleteShe should start 4rm her friends cos is only women can steal it
ReplyDeletelolzzzzzzzzz i don die social media sha smhh
ReplyDeleteNa wa...
ReplyDeleteHeheheheheh
ReplyDeleteHow To Hack Someone else's Whatsapp Chats...
It's very important to her linda, I no blame her, it's better to use dildo to avoid STD's, so go girl.....lol
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Nothing wey person no go see or read for social media.
ReplyDeleteno be small thing o so this fine babe no get strong guy wey go dey screw her na dildo she dey use lol abeg the thief shoul please return it to her abeg
ReplyDeleteCraziness of the highest order!
ReplyDeletei toooootally feel her frustration. it is big and black plus it looks real! no be small black magic lol!
ReplyDeleteOh ma God!!!!omg.....laff wan kill me o! Dido indeed....funny!
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe,Na Wa O!
ReplyDeleteCraziness in its highest order!
ReplyDeleteThis is hilarious but bringing in God in such way is insulting wen u replacing his work.
ReplyDeleteTHE WORLD HAS REALLY CHANGED...
ReplyDeleteGet another one.. Someone needs it better than u do..
ReplyDeleteI guess the lady is insane to as of such immoral stuff online. Go get a man and stop fooling yourself.
ReplyDeleteStupidity at it peak.
ReplyDeleteGm
Lool....wetin we no go see & hear 4 Social Media?...smh :)
ReplyDeleteAhahahah!! I don die for laughter here oh. Chaii uwa nmabi.
ReplyDeleteLol...wat wont we read from social media. Wat a joke, she shud v shown her face na. Come to tink of it, dt sh!t is huge mehn.
ReplyDeleteIs she not ashamed
ReplyDeleteLol...this is hilarious. She must be a nympho. Please whosoever stole it should return before depression sets in...i no wan hear say person don commit suicide ooo
ReplyDeletewonders shal never end.... what was she thinking? why did she hide her face? i diot.
ReplyDeleteThe things that men do...lol
ReplyDeleteogbanje dey worry this girl....linda wetin be this na.
ReplyDeleteOshi.... full everywhr
ReplyDeleteShe no dey alryt
ReplyDeleteLol, the nerve to even type all that with an image...
ReplyDeleteHAHAHAHAHAHA....OR DO HOUSE SEARCH AROUND UR NEGHBRHOOD.....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteLmfao... jeez,notin wey prsn no go see for ds world
ReplyDeleteThe lady needs deliverance
ReplyDeleteWhy is she covering her face?if she's brave enough,she for show her face na..
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteHaahahahahahaha everything na joke for this world!God have mercy.
ReplyDeleteI really need one. Linda,am herr
ReplyDeletewww.dajonimedia.com
ReplyDeleteLol,funny woman.
ReplyDeleteMiss indomie says so.
Somebody don snatch your own boyfriend too? Sorry.
ReplyDeleteBoyfriends snatchers, make una return her boyfriend o!
Phew! What can I say...abeg if u dey with her dildo, return am Ooo.
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with quoting the bible. Someone stole her property
ReplyDeleteGay Life of an Anonymous Writer
Lool....dis girl his really crazy.
ReplyDeleteLol.. she don talk her own.
ReplyDeletejeeeeeezzzzz
ReplyDelete1. Asari Dokubo: (verb),
The act of threatening to war everybody if you lost in a cause.
(Application): “He asari-dokuboed us when he heard he might have failed the exam”
2. Chibuike Amaechi: (verb),
The act of being rewarded with the position of Campaign Chairman when you fail to secure that of the running mate.
(Application): “He promised to chibuike-amaechi me if I could support his trip to Qatar”
3. Okupe: (verb),
The act of lying for no reason.
(Application): “I know Douglas enough. He simply okupes even when not necessary”
4. FeBUHARI: (noun)
A new month of the calendar year.
(Application): “I wish to apply for the screening exam on the 41st day of Febuhari. That will make my trip a lot more possible”
READ MORE RIDICULOUS WORDS I LEARNT FROM 2015 ELECTION
Lmao, her sense of humour tho.I'm afraid she might be serious. ----C21
ReplyDeleteMadness
ReplyDeleteWonders!!! #SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteLol. It should be returned ooo.
ReplyDeleteLol uwa akwula.
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeletehehehe no be small something. . .
ReplyDeletey she no show her face,
ReplyDeleteSee what civilization has turned the world into. Na wa o! But person wey steal the dildo sef??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteChoi. Hahahahahaha. Abeg make una return her Black Magic for her so she won't feel Stressed Up again Biko LoL. #HisEminent
ReplyDeleteYikes!
ReplyDeleteLindahrisfashion.blogspot.com
WTF???? Can you imagine??? Dis world don spoil finish, walahi.....Lolzzz,its funny though
ReplyDeletelmaoo can u imagine..the boldness..well the thief better return it cos dis lady can fast n pray for her dildo to return home.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ black magic
ReplyDeleteNawaoooh
ReplyDeleteChoi! Choi! Choi! She should buy another one jare! See the size of the something oops! in short no comment!!!
ReplyDeleteShe no well. Go get a life and a real man in it. Smh.
ReplyDeletewhy she nor put her face? smh
ReplyDeletevisit my blog appleshades.blogspot.com
Yekpa. Social media nawa
ReplyDeletePamscrib.blogspot.com
Lol...so dildos are chargeable?...wow!! But this lady is very funny. can you blame her for airing it on social media when the thing is her personal helper in the time of urgent needS
ReplyDelete::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::
Chai!dis world haf spoil finish.waris dis!
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteWhy Is She Covering Her Face??.... lol... she even referred to THE BIBLE?
ReplyDeleteMADNESS IN D HIGHEST ORDER
ReplyDeleteNAWA OOO....THE URGE IS REALL
ReplyDeleteI don't think she is sane...her sanity is questionable. Besides able bodied men dey outside u dey use ugly looking dildo...dis is wa oo
ReplyDeleteThis lady is retarded and needs help ASAP! Why publicize it, when you can go get another one. Fuck you!
ReplyDeleteSo what should be do to that now how is that news abeg make she pack well joor abi she no get better tin to do that to dey f***k herself all the time #ISKABASAYSO#
ReplyDeleteOya na. She can be managing the real ones pending when she finds the fake
ReplyDeletewonders shall never end...please who so eva took her toy shuld pls return ooohhh!!!!!!lol
ReplyDeletei have seen madness
ReplyDeleteShe needs jesus
ReplyDeleteEnd time things...lmao.
ReplyDeleteLinda where do see things lol
#Faints.....Lobatan
ReplyDeleteShocked!mehn the kind of this happening on social media is really disturbing.joblessness i guess causes things like this.
ReplyDeleteSom1 wt a greater nid took it. Heheh. Crazy!
ReplyDeleteThis is getting serious oo
ReplyDeleteHow is this news? Linda is obviously horny #smh
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteEnd time thing. You need to have an encounter with Jesus fast.
ReplyDeleteI see the trick ...Every one is so crazy for attention this days
ReplyDeleteyou won't find it IJN, whoever took it will also misplace it...
ReplyDeleteSooo childish
Deletesince some ladies now prefer the fake to the real,we are watching oooo!!!!
ReplyDeleteJeeez! TF? They hv things like this?
ReplyDeleteIf I hear! Say u no no b4! Kai u can lie? Ur name na virginia onye aranam?
DeleteLmao.. this girl is not smiling at all. Linda abeg return her dildo.
ReplyDeleteArrant Nonsense!!!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
LoooooL ooh yes Linda, social no go kill person oo. Wonders shall never cease!
ReplyDeleteLol....dis is crius
ReplyDeleteLol...dis s crius
ReplyDeleteLmaooo. U go girl. Find ya tin!
ReplyDeletethe things we see.
ReplyDeletevisit reevolution101.blogspot.com
This is the height of madness! Mtcheeww
ReplyDeleteLinda pls return it to her
ReplyDeleteLindy, please return her D***!
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahha just passing o
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahhaha just passing o
ReplyDeleteHow disgusting to prefare the fake to the real one..
ReplyDelete...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
I no fit shout, I pray she shuld nt find it ooo
ReplyDeleteLmao, wetin person no go read
ReplyDeleteWho stole her dildo o...pls return it o...Lmao
ReplyDeleteEeyah Poor Dildo!...Someone is cheating with her Dildo. A tale of someone trying to steal her man "literally"
ReplyDeleteD chick nor wan know o.. Funny babe can't jst stop laughing
ReplyDelete#question# what has dildo got to do with stress.
ReplyDeleteStealing is bad read your bible for more info.you will find your toy IJN. no weapon fashioned against you shall prosper.
ReplyDeleteThis is a serious matter ooooo
ReplyDeleteYeeee.... wats dis madness na
ReplyDeletehahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol! Dildo indeed,I don't no wat dis world is turning into.wat men can do dildo can also do better,stupid woman.metchw
ReplyDeleteGross!
ReplyDeleteEwwww......
ReplyDeleteHahahaha....choi Lin Lin... Laff wan kill me die. Abeg that dildo adegwa necessary. Me Wey my Bf be politician Wey dey busy go everywhere....the kind conji Wey hold me now ...Shei I for service myself.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. So people still use these things when they are actually get the real thing. www.motherlandjobs.com
ReplyDeleteLmao!! Madness!!
ReplyDeleteLinda I said so..
Are U kidding me? Uwa mmebi
ReplyDeleteMscheeeeeeeew!!!
ReplyDeletei prefer it than p
ReplyDeleteDis is serious, linda pls tell us is a joke. Lmao
ReplyDeleteYou can buy a new one at www.pleasurefactory.com.ng
ReplyDeleteVery discreet! Delivery across Nigeria!!
She is jobless
ReplyDeleteI am interested with you baby girl
ReplyDeletePlease stop using that, I am going to suck your pussy good ok.
ReplyDeleteI fink she's creative.she got d attention she's looking 4 .
ReplyDeleteand she put 'Thanks' too. lol
ReplyDeletewhy is she hiding her face...????? mtcheew^58
ReplyDeleteLmao...
ReplyDeletechoi
ReplyDeleteHaaaaa!! I dont have a dildo but I definitely feel her pain.She needs it back badly