IK Ogbonna's fiancee Sonia Morales flaunts her engagement ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 6 March 2015

IK Ogbonna's fiancee Sonia Morales flaunts her engagement ring

Diamonds and a baby! Lucky woman! IK Ogbonna's fiancee, Sonia, who is expecting a child with the actor/model flaunted her engagement ring in a video she shared on her instagram page.

88 comments:

1. Whatever rocks her boat!

2. linda abeg enuf of thz people,thy ain't kanye nd kim haba.nt a fan of IK.he's so fake
    aittyfinest xyz

3. Congrat dearie, u wont only b his baby mama bt also his wife & mother if his kids. Wish u d patience & understanding 2 remain in marriage.

4. Good choice of woman Nigeria women ve wahala too much everything about d white is contentious

1. Hmmmmm 2 think dt ur a woman,maY God help u..

2. Lady! You are pretentious! I'm sure you a very terrible woman too. Be you Nigerian, British, American , Canadian or what have you. Fake woman!

5. Congratulobia

6. Congratto her

7. Everybody is hooking up; Linda its ur turn ooooo we waiting !!!

8. I pray make una union last ooo afta 2-3yrs na anoda tin we dey hear....anyway luv d ring

9. Wht! D u say third child??? Wow! Here she is flaunting engagement ring. Na wa oooo. Wht abt if she get wedding ring wht wil she do wit it?

10. What the Hell??????

Mitcheww!

Like I care!

IK and his tintinini dick!

11. Waoh......I tap o! Mine soon.....

12. Am still waiting for mine....OREDO MAN TAKE NOTE...

13. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com6 March 2015 at 09:03

Congrats to her

14. Where I.K see money buy Diamond....

15. BEAUTIFUL FINGER BAND, I LYK IT....TOMJERRYSWIT

16. Lindodo whats happening now, your LIB giveaway never reach to hear from you. Ma guy that won promised me 5K and his yet to give me, said you,ve not contacted them yet. I dont even know if his lying or not, if his not pls do, i need that 5k abeg

1. Lmao! Money hunger you like this?

17. So Ik doesnt know the engagement finger?

18. Eeeeee we av see is it only u dat waka cum??eh u nd dat ur gayish fiance

19. Linda u dunno wat ure saying , Ik ogbonna fit afford diamonds?? Well just sayin cos it's nt like av seen him in a lot of movies or endorsements. Anyways congrats

20. All my singles ladies! Put your hands up!

Where my ring @.

most gay men love beyonce, i love Gay Life of an Anonymous Writer

21. wonderful
    congratulation

22. I.B, a good-looking but lonely guy needs a serious-minded lady for friendship that can lead to long-term relation 32D6B6FA. Pls, don't add me if you are not serious

23. She's trying to make some people envious, lovely ring I must say. Linda take note!

24. She's trying to make some people envious, lovely ring I must say. Linda take note!

25. She's trying to make some people envious, lovely ring I must say. Linda take note!

26. She's trying to make some people envious, lovely ring I must say. Linda take note!

27. Is she wearing d ring on her right hand???

28. Beautiful

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

29. Finally, he has decided to do d rit tingy. Congrats o nne.

30. Congrats to her

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

31. Diamonds are ladies BFF....lovely one tho

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::

32. Cute ring....so tapping into ya blessing gurl....

33. Good for her.
    Its a really beautiful ring

34. Beautiful ring and a lovely hand but don't like that ik ogbonna of a guy

35. I thought is an engagement ring, why is she wearing it as if is a wedding ring, any way gud for her

36. Confused face 😕😕😕😕😕 why is it in her right ring finger and not left???? 😳😳😳😳

37. The plain band would have been fine without the struggle diamond.

1. Anonymous, u are very funny

2. Hahahahahaha you wicked o

3. I'm just mad because this would have gone differently if she was African/Nigerian. Naija men are losers for real. Simple minded fools giving into the white standard of beauty.

38. Congrat. At least she is not jst a baby mama

39. Happy for her.

40. Fine ring and fine fingers

41. It's really a struggle diamond ROTFL

42. Nice

hey pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion. You will LOVE it!

43. Anonymous 10:51, wh 1 do u knw? Engagement rings comes wt stones or diamonds yl plain rings r wedding bands. Congrats 2 Sonia

44. It seems to me dat she is wearing it on her right hand. Is it just me???

45. Can she at least get a proper manicure?

46. one Carat. checkout Moet's