Photos: Peter Okoye steps out in men's see-through net top
Peter Okoye rocked the mesh top out last night. Looks sexy but guys, would you rock it? Celebrity stylist, Swanky Jerry also rocked something
similar a while ago. See that after the cut...
Its amazing o but you can start getting free recharge cards daily.. You dont need to do anything. If you like, doubt it.. The cards are given for any network of your choice. Just add up this BBM PIN : 7FE2D61B and get N500 to N10,000 credit of your network choice. You'll just be asked a simple question with options and you'll choose the right answer and get your credit. IT'S SO MUCH FUN.
This shit is grayish, he is suppose to wear singlet, guess he has forgotten he is a dad and a husband...... Peter leave such style for the young and single or better still get a singlet....its just 1k maximum
If it were to b an ordinary fella dt had dis on, am pretty sure he will b criticised badly, buh u knw we talkin about a celeb here so it's cool. Well no b big about d outfit.
Your "parent" though.... If i were you, id take your own advice. 👆👆...n while u r busy with that, get your parents to help with ur English. Cheers brah ✌️
70 comments:
Loveis smile...
Bus driver outfit but nice on him. Lindaobserve
So????? What a news.... mtcheew
Dude be forming sexy
And we blame that guy on instagram from admiring him...lmfaooo..ladies men are taking over o......step up.lol
Like we care. Of all the better gist in the world?
nice
aittyfinest xyz
Swanky rocks better...oshe!
Stripper shirts
Doesn't even fit him...
This isn't news nau, abeg give usgood news
Nice on him sha,but will not be gud on okponku guys
That is a nono
Correct!
Mtcheeeeeew
Their aim being???
Good job.
Peter is a father for crying out loud and should act like one
That is a nono
That's just GAY AS FUCK!!
Nobody wants to c ur bloody nipples Peter!
Eeish....moving on. 🏃🏃🏃
nice one..
Its amazing o but you can start getting free recharge cards daily.. You dont need to do anything. If you like, doubt it.. The cards are given for any network of your choice. Just add up this BBM PIN : 7FE2D61B and get N500 to N10,000 credit of your network choice. You'll just be asked a simple question with options and you'll choose the right answer and get your credit. IT'S SO MUCH FUN.
You can get free credit/recharge cards daily.
Walahi if my guy wear dis thing, I no go follow am comot....fashion madness!!!! He even looks gayish
Faggaton..
If u have a body for it, y not! #SeunLondon
Had it been it's not him would have asked where Linda got this guy from cos he look like all this boys that sells puff puff
Hmmmmn me no fit rock am shaaa#mke I run go gym first.
This shit is grayish, he is suppose to wear singlet, guess he has forgotten he is a dad and a husband...... Peter leave such style for the young and single or better still get a singlet....its just 1k maximum
Hmmmmmmmm super duper sexy....Linda watch!
Wow peter looks better.
Swanky makes me smile. Better on him, #lovestruckpussywet
HOMOFAGGOT GAYLUSAC!!!NO WONDER THE HE AND FLAVOUR THING WENT VIRAL BACK THEN...FAGGGAAAT!!!
If it were to b an ordinary fella dt had dis on, am pretty sure he will b criticised badly, buh u knw we talkin about a celeb here so it's cool. Well no b big about d outfit.
Lolz, wat if ur guy was a celebrity lik dis dude, wnt u follow him out. Comon joor.
Men are now the ones copying us o
Swanky looks better biko .red see through na wa
Men are forming sexy as women are going naked .loving it
Didn't your parent teach you that If u have nothing good to say be quiet ?
So if peter wear see through come your house come fuck you .your toto no go wet?
Lol have not seen a puff puff seller this hot all my 35years on earth .
Tacky as hell .u don't know fashion abeg close mouth .
Peter looks good but who is Gerry? Smelling disgusting thing. Spits nd walks away*
Dude is flexing abeg so they should free him....
Its not bad entertainers are allowed to wear trash,,,,,,,,regular person am sure can't put on this #in my opinion so its ok if its ok by him
Hmmm, another APC stunt! Trying to seduce the faint hearted b4 28th. May God help. PDP for the next 60yrs o jare.
Good for him and d attentions he seeks. I wish him well.
Won't be caught dead in that!!!
Can't allow my bae wear that.
But it such looks gud on him
Mgbeke shirt like fishermen nets.
Rellanaija.blogspot.com
Looks like usher Raymond in the first pix
It's gud. Jst a causal luk
Nice on them but no thanks
Looking like a gay thug.
May be. Depending on my mood
Na wao ooo.
You have to have a great body like Psquare to rock that top, six packs and all.
Drama kind
Weekend Ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com
Nice shirt
@shantel
Money can't buy you class
Gay alert
Swanky looks better. Peter's smile tho. Love it
Everything about this dude is fake. Too full of himself.
I won't dare to put it on...all my life I hate seeing guyz dress like this
igbo man uniform
Your "parent" though.... If i were you, id take your own advice. 👆👆...n while u r busy with that, get your parents to help with ur English. Cheers brah ✌️
Loool
Peters version looks sooo Igbotic
Lmao
Seen...
no no no no NAHHHHHHHHHHHH