Photos: Peter Okoye steps out in men's see-through net top
Peter Okoye rocked the mesh top out last night. Looks sexy but guys, would you rock it? Celebrity stylist, Swanky Jerry also rocked something
similar a while ago. See that after the cut...
Your "parent" though.... If i were you, id take your own advice. 👆👆...n while u r busy with that, get your parents to help with ur English. Cheers brah ✌️
Its amazing o but you can start getting free recharge cards daily.. You dont need to do anything. If you like, doubt it.. The cards are given for any network of your choice. Just add up this BBM PIN : 7FE2D61B and get N500 to N10,000 credit of your network choice. You'll just be asked a simple question with options and you'll choose the right answer and get your credit. IT'S SO MUCH FUN.
This shit is grayish, he is suppose to wear singlet, guess he has forgotten he is a dad and a husband...... Peter leave such style for the young and single or better still get a singlet....its just 1k maximum
If it were to b an ordinary fella dt had dis on, am pretty sure he will b criticised badly, buh u knw we talkin about a celeb here so it's cool. Well no b big about d outfit.
Loveis smile...
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB....
Swanky looks better. Peter's smile tho. Love it
DeleteBus driver outfit but nice on him. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteLoool
DeleteSo????? What a news.... mtcheew
ReplyDeleteMgbeke shirt like fishermen nets.
DeleteRellanaija.blogspot.com
igbo man uniform
Deleteigbo man uniform
DeleteDude be forming sexy
ReplyDeleteAnd we blame that guy on instagram from admiring him...lmfaooo..ladies men are taking over o......step up.lol
ReplyDeleteLike we care. Of all the better gist in the world?
ReplyDeletenice
ReplyDeleteaittyfinest xyz
Swanky rocks better...oshe!
ReplyDeleteStripper shirts
ReplyDeleteDoesn't even fit him...
ReplyDeleteThis isn't news nau, abeg give usgood news
ReplyDeleteNice on him sha,but will not be gud on okponku guys
ReplyDeleteThat is a nono
ReplyDeleteCorrect!
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeew
ReplyDeleteTheir aim being???
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Good job.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Peter is a father for crying out loud and should act like one
ReplyDeleteThat is a nono
ReplyDeleteThat's just GAY AS FUCK!!
ReplyDeleteNobody wants to c ur bloody nipples Peter!
Eeish....moving on. 🏃🏃🏃
Didn't your parent teach you that If u have nothing good to say be quiet ?
DeleteYour "parent" though.... If i were you, id take your own advice. 👆👆...n while u r busy with that, get your parents to help with ur English. Cheers brah ✌️
Deletenice one..
ReplyDeleteIts amazing o but you can start getting free recharge cards daily.. You dont need to do anything. If you like, doubt it.. The cards are given for any network of your choice. Just add up this BBM PIN : 7FE2D61B and get N500 to N10,000 credit of your network choice. You'll just be asked a simple question with options and you'll choose the right answer and get your credit. IT'S SO MUCH FUN.
You can get free credit/recharge cards daily.
Walahi if my guy wear dis thing, I no go follow am comot....fashion madness!!!! He even looks gayish
ReplyDeleteLolz, wat if ur guy was a celebrity lik dis dude, wnt u follow him out. Comon joor.
DeleteFaggaton..
ReplyDeleteSo if peter wear see through come your house come fuck you .your toto no go wet?
DeleteIf u have a body for it, y not! #SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteHad it been it's not him would have asked where Linda got this guy from cos he look like all this boys that sells puff puff
ReplyDeleteLol have not seen a puff puff seller this hot all my 35years on earth .
DeleteLmao
DeleteHmmmmn me no fit rock am shaaa#mke I run go gym first.
ReplyDeleteThis shit is grayish, he is suppose to wear singlet, guess he has forgotten he is a dad and a husband...... Peter leave such style for the young and single or better still get a singlet....its just 1k maximum
ReplyDeleteTacky as hell .u don't know fashion abeg close mouth .
DeleteHmmmmmmmm super duper sexy....Linda watch!
ReplyDeleteWow peter looks better.
ReplyDeleteSwanky makes me smile. Better on him, #lovestruckpussywet
ReplyDeleteHOMOFAGGOT GAYLUSAC!!!NO WONDER THE HE AND FLAVOUR THING WENT VIRAL BACK THEN...FAGGGAAAT!!!
ReplyDeleteIf it were to b an ordinary fella dt had dis on, am pretty sure he will b criticised badly, buh u knw we talkin about a celeb here so it's cool. Well no b big about d outfit.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteMen are now the ones copying us o
Swanky looks better biko .red see through na wa
ReplyDeleteMen are forming sexy as women are going naked .loving it
ReplyDeletePeter looks good but who is Gerry? Smelling disgusting thing. Spits nd walks away*
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Dude is flexing abeg so they should free him....
Its not bad entertainers are allowed to wear trash,,,,,,,,regular person am sure can't put on this #in my opinion so its ok if its ok by him
ReplyDeleteHmmm, another APC stunt! Trying to seduce the faint hearted b4 28th. May God help. PDP for the next 60yrs o jare.
ReplyDeleteGood for him and d attentions he seeks. I wish him well.
ReplyDeleteWon't be caught dead in that!!!
ReplyDeleteCan't allow my bae wear that.
ReplyDeleteBut it such looks gud on him
Looks like usher Raymond in the first pix
ReplyDeleteIt's gud. Jst a causal luk
ReplyDeleteNice on them but no thanks
ReplyDeleteLooking like a gay thug.
ReplyDeleteMay be. Depending on my mood
ReplyDeleteNa wao ooo.
ReplyDeleteYou have to have a great body like Psquare to rock that top, six packs and all.
ReplyDeleteDrama kind
ReplyDeleteWeekend Ankara styles@
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com
Nice shirt
ReplyDelete@shantel
Money can't buy you class
ReplyDeleteGay alert
ReplyDeleteEverything about this dude is fake. Too full of himself.
ReplyDeleteI won't dare to put it on...all my life I hate seeing guyz dress like this
ReplyDeletePeters version looks sooo Igbotic
ReplyDeleteSeen...
ReplyDeleteno no no no NAHHHHHHHHHHHH