Lepaa are sweeter,no flesh slapping ur face and they are more Acrobatic in bed,u can turn from top to bottom without removing anything,also no smell,so Linda,what u see in this phot is overrated,skinny girls are better performers.
Dude will hit her fine ass whether its plastic or not. But wait a MINUTE!!!! Linda, i think u will do us good to suspend some Erotic/Sexual ish 4 now cos 2morrow is JUDGEMENT Day and Dudes got to remain instinctively Sharp (without pussies distractions) in order 2 go 4 a PERFECT Kill at the BOOTH on the Morrow. Tanx in anticipation 4 ur unusual and unexpected understanding. Everly YOURS♡. Dude Z.
To be frank, most of these plastic superficial girls arent good in bed. they are lazy at sex. thats why you will see a guy with the hottest girl still cheating with an ugly girl.
Why are some of u picking @ Linda??? Na she tie una progress ni? Tufiakwa! As if all ur sisters are married or even successful. Ndi obi ojor...hear dis: she's busy making her money, u're talking nonsense.
Sorry cos u are wrong.....pray u don't jam my type cos u will be weeelllll grinded, tossed, turned n twisted n by D time u are approaching cloud 9 will make sure u collapse........ladies are in various sizes n shapes n pls don't forget that one man's food is another man's poison. for d records I'm well taken hehehe.
130 comments:
Her cunt fit sey smell. Lindaobserve
Kasa Final!
Didn't she assume this same posture with Drake in that her Anaconda video??? Linda take note!
Lindodo how u take know?
Good for them.
Linda nwa ikeji is horny
It will be banging hot!!!... just like nicki's body
It will be fierce and weird.
Lol,i thought i was d only one who imagine how couples sex life will be like!so me and Linda is in same boat..kikiki,like mother like son!
I no like the idea of this Meek of a nigga being around Nicki joreh
Sorry is this news?
Hot
There's something about this dude...he's not so over the moon with Nikky...just my totz #SeunLondon
This girl should grow up ...... Well when u stil inlove with ur ex , u do stupid and childish tins
F*cking each other like dogs
Nothing special just fuck that's it on e a man cums once that's it even if I fuck Beyoncé
Same way everybody fuck nothing special same pussy.
Anaconda in action
Yimu,
El-Toro...
Good for them.
Yimu,
El-Toro...
Linda wat re sicking? Na conji dey worry u so...
I can very well imagine.
How long this their love go last sef, Oyibo love get as e be
Offcos mumu...same boat
Ugly muchacho
na their business tho.
...and wild!!
Linda I know u love sex
na their business tho.
Linda u too like sex matter... U no go go find husband before u dey there dey wonder how them sex life go be
Linda when r you getting married
Linda dis 1 no be news ooooo
Nice posture....Next!!!
na their business tho.
Big deal. It's just a picture.
Rubbish.
Linda even if Na BF first get before u find husband biko cos Na the highest pressure age u dey now by next Ur u go be oh lord let your will be done
Sex life??? Linda wetin ur mind find go that area nw? U ve really spoilt o...
Linda ur imagination naughty pass my own
I don't want 2 even imagine it biko!!!
Election na tmrw make una go find una pvc instead wastin time here commenting on shit
I wish them well, and I hope they settle down asap.
This hustle is real.....everyone wants Linda to notice them....
Ur sickk! + linda sex life loun loun, somtimes,just somtimes linda u. Leave me wondering. Wat r u finkin!
Y not go tell him?
Grow up bitch baby
Meek mill â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ never good for Nicki minaj their not compatible
He is just a rebound love.....
Hmnnnnn kinda hooot!!
Just like me and my boo
Like ur girlfriend's own.. twat!
Blood of God...So much #Experienced_tutor in here!!
Hehehe,,@anonymous 8.54pm u crack me silly.*acrobatic*..Lol!
Linda linda hMmmmmm
Hot
Nyc
Linda too like sex joor
Dude will hit her fine ass whether its plastic or not.
But wait a MINUTE!!!!
Linda, i think u will do us good to suspend some Erotic/Sexual ish 4 now cos 2morrow is JUDGEMENT Day and Dudes got to remain instinctively Sharp (without pussies distractions) in order 2 go 4 a PERFECT Kill at the BOOTH on the Morrow.
Tanx in anticipation 4 ur unusual and unexpected understanding.
Everly YOURS♡.
Dude Z.
But wait a MINUTE!!!!
Linda, i think u will do us good to suspend some Erotic/Sexual ish 4 now cos 2morrow is JUDGEMENT Day and Dudes got to remain instinctively Sharp (without pussies distractions) in order 2 go 4 a PERFECT Kill at the BOOTH on the Morrow.
Everly YOURS♡.
Dude Z.
But wait a MINUTE!!!!
Everly YOURS♡.
Dude Z.
Lily go and cure ur conji...
Linda I de pray 4 U u go soon marry en make u knw Watin sex life be. Or if u want me na my pin be dis2BCF7EC3
Hope meek mill can withstand this ass
Pastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
Nicki is trying too hard to impress meek.
Safaree don't mind them jor lol
this girl craze no be small
It might not not be as hot as you think with that badass. Might rupture with rough play. KYLA
Supah sexy
Ndi ara... Crazy couple!
Wld b 'the experience!'..... Banging fierce! But na konji make am fly to Germany first of all. So Nicki be paying her tithe!
U dnt ever publish my comments... Y?
Omo se gobe..
U are sick. U need help
@ Rapheal, It is d other way round hehe
Linda stop imagining. U exercise ur brain too much, don't exhaust it! We need it
Hey!!!!!!language people common esp u @lmkmd.manners nigerian
Lmao!!!
LINDA GO GET MARRIED
Hahahahahahahahahaha
Biko rapu kwanu madu aka !!
I don't want to imagine actually Lol
Horny Linda.. Get well soon
To be frank, most of these plastic superficial girls arent good in bed. they are lazy at sex. thats why you will see a guy with the hottest girl still cheating with an ugly girl.
Babanla goal.....love
But Linda she's a virgin na... abi no be she talk am?
Why are some of u picking @ Linda??? Na she tie una progress ni? Tufiakwa! As if all ur sisters are married or even successful. Ndi obi ojor...hear dis: she's busy making her money, u're talking nonsense.
Linda u are so naughty
We are waiting for when they are not!
Yeah hot!
Are u new here?
Lie!!! Pictures for the viewers.
Thought she said she was (is) a virgin. Anyway, this is my best position of sitting on a man.
Stupid girl..she tinks she is still a baby
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
nasty and hawt. #imagination#
Why the hate now? Girl don't mind him rock on.
It's just gonna be missionary cos everything na silicon make them no go burst.....hehehehehe
Sorry cos u are wrong.....pray u don't jam my type cos u will be weeelllll grinded, tossed, turned n twisted n by D time u are approaching cloud 9 will make sure u collapse........ladies are in various sizes n shapes n pls don't forget that one man's food is another man's poison. for d records I'm well taken hehehe.
I hope their sex life is as good as u think Linda
I think we should have better things to think about. Our future, the future of our dear country and eternity! May God help us all.
Can u stop already wit d insults.....leave onyx alone mbok.
This Shildren
Chaiii, @lindaikeji U bad Gooooooooon...
Gobe
Why do u keep making useless and stupid statements on dis blog?ewu expired product of apc.i hate u wit passion
Just because of picture your mind is going another place, Linda, repent
Dn't want to imagine
Na she sabi.. #team seybyth
Its too cliche, more like a bad movie, with bad actors and a bad script
Mak dem tak am easy ohh.mak d silicon no jump out frm bak
just taunting that safeer guy
Good question
Have they chased u from the other blog with insults? Troublesome biatch. Go bk there
Don't even care to imagine
He looks like he is watching TV
I stopped imagining biko. I no wan wound
Linda come on!!!!!!!!
Jojo l dey feel you eh already. Na only ur own enter my head. I need am
Nicki is a virgin o
Really, Okpa really?
Good for both of dem..
Hahaha virgin my foot...
I think say Na only me see am like that o.he really doesn't look smitten by her or he's just playing the philly gangster that he portrays.
Gbam...
Afi cliche no..this lib hustle is seriously real mehn.lol
Cool I love that
Lol.. I might be. Might not be... Just washing
best sex mates
What do you expect, these dudes live in strip clubs
I love this shiii
@phade_diva
Na wash