Lepaa are sweeter,no flesh slapping ur face and they are more Acrobatic in bed,u can turn from top to bottom without removing anything,also no smell,so Linda,what u see in this phot is overrated,skinny girls are better performers.
Sorry cos u are wrong.....pray u don't jam my type cos u will be weeelllll grinded, tossed, turned n twisted n by D time u are approaching cloud 9 will make sure u collapse........ladies are in various sizes n shapes n pls don't forget that one man's food is another man's poison. for d records I'm well taken hehehe.
Dude will hit her fine ass whether its plastic or not. But wait a MINUTE!!!! Linda, i think u will do us good to suspend some Erotic/Sexual ish 4 now cos 2morrow is JUDGEMENT Day and Dudes got to remain instinctively Sharp (without pussies distractions) in order 2 go 4 a PERFECT Kill at the BOOTH on the Morrow. Tanx in anticipation 4 ur unusual and unexpected understanding. Everly YOURS♡. Dude Z.
To be frank, most of these plastic superficial girls arent good in bed. they are lazy at sex. thats why you will see a guy with the hottest girl still cheating with an ugly girl.
Why are some of u picking @ Linda??? Na she tie una progress ni? Tufiakwa! As if all ur sisters are married or even successful. Ndi obi ojor...hear dis: she's busy making her money, u're talking nonsense.
Her cunt fit sey smell. Lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteBig deal. It's just a picture.
DeleteI wish them well, and I hope they settle down asap.
DeleteUr sickk! + linda sex life loun loun, somtimes,just somtimes linda u. Leave me wondering. Wat r u finkin!
DeleteLike ur girlfriend's own.. twat!
DeleteHope meek mill can withstand this ass
DeletePastor videod Touching a Ladies body during a Prayer section in his Office
Ndi ara... Crazy couple!
DeleteHey!!!!!!language people common esp u @lmkmd.manners nigerian
DeleteBut Linda she's a virgin na... abi no be she talk am?
DeleteThought she said she was (is) a virgin. Anyway, this is my best position of sitting on a man.
DeleteJesus is Lord.
Why do u keep making useless and stupid statements on dis blog?ewu expired product of apc.i hate u wit passion
DeleteJust because of picture your mind is going another place, Linda, repent
DeleteHe looks like he is watching TV
DeleteI stopped imagining biko. I no wan wound
DeleteLinda come on!!!!!!!!
DeleteHahaha virgin my foot...
DeleteKasa Final!
ReplyDeleteHorny Linda.. Get well soon
DeleteDidn't she assume this same posture with Drake in that her Anaconda video??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis hustle is real.....everyone wants Linda to notice them....
Delete@ Rapheal, It is d other way round hehe
DeleteLmao!!!
DeleteAre u new here?
DeleteGood question
DeleteLindodo how u take know?
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteLinda nwa ikeji is horny
ReplyDeleteUgly muchacho
DeleteWhy the hate now? Girl don't mind him rock on.
DeleteHave they chased u from the other blog with insults? Troublesome biatch. Go bk there
DeleteIt will be banging hot!!!... just like nicki's body
ReplyDeleteIt will be fierce and weird.
ReplyDelete...and wild!!
DeleteLol,i thought i was d only one who imagine how couples sex life will be like!so me and Linda is in same boat..kikiki,like mother like son!
ReplyDeleteOffcos mumu...same boat
DeleteGrow up bitch baby
DeleteCan u stop already wit d insults.....leave onyx alone mbok.
DeleteReally, Okpa really?
DeleteI no like the idea of this Meek of a nigga being around Nicki joreh
ReplyDeleteY not go tell him?
DeleteHahahahahahahahahaha
DeleteSorry is this news?
ReplyDeleteHot
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
There's something about this dude...he's not so over the moon with Nikky...just my totz #SeunLondon
ReplyDeleteI think say Na only me see am like that o.he really doesn't look smitten by her or he's just playing the philly gangster that he portrays.
DeleteWhat do you expect, these dudes live in strip clubs
DeleteThis girl should grow up ...... Well when u stil inlove with ur ex , u do stupid and childish tins
ReplyDeleteGbam...
DeleteF*cking each other like dogs
ReplyDeleteNothing special just fuck that's it on e a man cums once that's it even if I fuck Beyoncé
ReplyDeleteSame way everybody fuck nothing special same pussy.
ReplyDeleteAnaconda in action
ReplyDeleteYimu,
ReplyDeleteLepaa are sweeter,no flesh slapping ur face and they are more Acrobatic in bed,u can turn from top to bottom without removing anything,also no smell,so Linda,what u see in this phot is overrated,skinny girls are better performers.
El-Toro...
U are sick. U need help
DeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteYimu,
ReplyDeleteLepaa are sweeter,no flesh slapping ur face and they are more Acrobatic in bed,u can turn from top to bottom without removing anything,also no smell,so Linda,what u see in this phot is overrated,skinny girls are better performers.
El-Toro...
Sorry cos u are wrong.....pray u don't jam my type cos u will be weeelllll grinded, tossed, turned n twisted n by D time u are approaching cloud 9 will make sure u collapse........ladies are in various sizes n shapes n pls don't forget that one man's food is another man's poison. for d records I'm well taken hehehe.
DeleteJojo l dey feel you eh already. Na only ur own enter my head. I need am
DeleteLinda wat re sicking? Na conji dey worry u so...
ReplyDeleteI can very well imagine.
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
How long this their love go last sef, Oyibo love get as e be
ReplyDeletena their business tho.
ReplyDeleteLinda I know u love sex
ReplyDeleteLinda u too like sex matter... U no go go find husband before u dey there dey wonder how them sex life go be
ReplyDeleteLinda when r you getting married
ReplyDeleteLinda dis 1 no be news ooooo
ReplyDeleteNice posture....Next!!!
ReplyDeleteRubbish.
ReplyDeleteLinda even if Na BF first get before u find husband biko cos Na the highest pressure age u dey now by next Ur u go be oh lord let your will be done
ReplyDeleteSex life??? Linda wetin ur mind find go that area nw? U ve really spoilt o...
ReplyDeleteLinda ur imagination naughty pass my own
ReplyDeleteI don't want 2 even imagine it biko!!!
ReplyDeleteElection na tmrw make una go find una pvc instead wastin time here commenting on shit
ReplyDeleteMeek mill â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ never good for Nicki minaj their not compatible
ReplyDeleteHe is just a rebound love.....
ReplyDeleteHmnnnnn kinda hooot!!
ReplyDeleteJust like me and my boo
ReplyDeleteBlood of God...So much #Experienced_tutor in here!!
ReplyDeleteHehehe,,@anonymous 8.54pm u crack me silly.*acrobatic*..Lol!
ReplyDeleteLinda linda hMmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHot
ReplyDeleteNyc
ReplyDeleteLinda too like sex joor
ReplyDeleteDude will hit her fine ass whether its plastic or not.
ReplyDeleteBut wait a MINUTE!!!!
Linda, i think u will do us good to suspend some Erotic/Sexual ish 4 now cos 2morrow is JUDGEMENT Day and Dudes got to remain instinctively Sharp (without pussies distractions) in order 2 go 4 a PERFECT Kill at the BOOTH on the Morrow.
Tanx in anticipation 4 ur unusual and unexpected understanding.
Everly YOURS♡.
Dude Z.
Dude will hit her fine ass whether its plastic or not.
Linda, i think u will do us good to suspend some Erotic/Sexual ish 4 now cos 2morrow is JUDGEMENT Day and Dudes got to remain instinctively Sharp (without pussies distractions) in order 2 go 4 a PERFECT Kill at the BOOTH on the Morrow.
Everly YOURS♡.
Dude Z.
Dude will hit her fine ass whether its plastic or not.
Everly YOURS♡.
Dude Z.
Lily go and cure ur conji...
ReplyDeleteLinda I de pray 4 U u go soon marry en make u knw Watin sex life be. Or if u want me na my pin be dis2BCF7EC3
ReplyDeleteNicki is trying too hard to impress meek.
ReplyDeleteSafaree don't mind them jor lol
this girl craze no be small
ReplyDeleteIt might not not be as hot as you think with that badass. Might rupture with rough play. KYLA
ReplyDeleteSupah sexy
ReplyDeleteWld b 'the experience!'..... Banging fierce! But na konji make am fly to Germany first of all. So Nicki be paying her tithe!
ReplyDeleteU dnt ever publish my comments... Y?
ReplyDeleteOmo se gobe..
ReplyDeleteLinda stop imagining. U exercise ur brain too much, don't exhaust it! We need it
ReplyDeleteLINDA GO GET MARRIED
ReplyDeleteBiko rapu kwanu madu aka !!
ReplyDeleteI don't want to imagine actually Lol
ReplyDeleteTo be frank, most of these plastic superficial girls arent good in bed. they are lazy at sex. thats why you will see a guy with the hottest girl still cheating with an ugly girl.
ReplyDeleteBabanla goal.....love
ReplyDeleteWhy are some of u picking @ Linda??? Na she tie una progress ni? Tufiakwa! As if all ur sisters are married or even successful. Ndi obi ojor...hear dis: she's busy making her money, u're talking nonsense.
ReplyDeleteLinda u are so naughty
ReplyDeleteWe are waiting for when they are not!
ReplyDeleteYeah hot!
ReplyDeleteLie!!! Pictures for the viewers.
ReplyDeleteStupid girl..she tinks she is still a baby
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
ReplyDeletenasty and hawt. #imagination#
It's just gonna be missionary cos everything na silicon make them no go burst.....hehehehehe
ReplyDeleteI hope their sex life is as good as u think Linda
ReplyDeleteI think we should have better things to think about. Our future, the future of our dear country and eternity! May God help us all.
ReplyDeleteThis Shildren
ReplyDeleteChaiii, @lindaikeji U bad Gooooooooon...
ReplyDeleteGobe
ReplyDeleteDn't want to imagine
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi.. #team seybyth
ReplyDeleteIts too cliche, more like a bad movie, with bad actors and a bad script
ReplyDeleteAfi cliche no..this lib hustle is seriously real mehn.lol
DeleteMak dem tak am easy ohh.mak d silicon no jump out frm bak
ReplyDeletejust taunting that safeer guy
ReplyDeleteDon't even care to imagine
ReplyDeleteNicki is a virgin o
ReplyDeleteGood for both of dem..
ReplyDeleteCool I love that
ReplyDeleteLol.. I might be. Might not be... Just washing
ReplyDeletebest sex mates
ReplyDeleteI love this shiii
ReplyDelete@phade_diva
Na wash