My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 30 March 2015

My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k

Another Monday to share the love. I'm giving away N200k today, N20k each to 10 people. To say thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently). I appreciate your loyalty and don't take it for granted.

That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!

24,848 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   19401 – 19600 of 24848   Newer›   Newest»

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Sosthens Orokpo said...

LINDA O.. LIB

1st i am
azeez.taiwo92@gmail.com

I have Linda Ikeji's blog in almost all my gadgets. You have the best blog Nigeria and one of the most competitive in the world.

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

wow I hope I will win donpee00735@yahoo.com

what a way to start the begining of a change era linda

Sewnear007@gmail.com

THANK YOU

goodone said...

i hope i get this ....

Kdrop4eva@yahoo.com

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Sewnear007@gmail.com

bizaluv@yahoo.com

Have i won yet? Lol

Nnedi said...

Sharonukwuije@gmail.com

ifeoluwa said...

Bolasalv@yahoo.com

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Linda ooo...u'v rily deprived us of this giveaway...lol buh thanks all the same...God bless u richly

MISSVEE

dimchioma50@yahoo.com

Ok......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com

Nice one linda
tosindaramoye@yahoo.com

Naija Vampire Blog said...

GOD bless you, Linda...Amen

goodone said...

i hope i get this...........

thank you linda

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

miss endowed said...

Amen...Christydaka@yahoo.com

Rilwan said...

Kisx4@yahoo.co.uk

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Diamondangel860@gmail.com

Maryan2flex@yahoo.com

Hmmmmmm Abeg make ma luck shine oooh
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com

Sosthens Orokpo said...

LINDA O.. LIB.

Sewnear007@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

coyakhire@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

bizaluv@yahoo.com

chrisejideh@gmail.com

theonlyobyno@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Mulla said...

trying my luck whiling.. hehe wugfk2000@yahoo.co.uk

*dancing in advance* #positive thinking..lol
007portable@gmail.com

I must chop dis one o
my personal prayer warrior dey on top my matter

Am gonna win this time

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Good morning Linda.... stan22ng@gmail.com

Digital information said...

I go still try be the first to comment @everibodi av a wonderful week ahead

Let's go. aleemabolanle@gmail.com

Kayman199@yahoo.com

Sosthens Orokpo said...

LINDA O... LIB

coyakhire@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

linda meeeeeeeeeeee

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and her followers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

I hope I win dis time....
gunzleng@yahoo.com

bizaluv@yahoo.com

chai! y not first to comment na!

ifeoluwa said...

LIB

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Sewnear007@gmail.com

THANK YOU

joycalypso @yahoo.com

goodone said...

i hope i get this......

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

maverick said...

owkaeee

chrisejideh@gmail.com

Abekey victoria said...

Mabekey@gmail.com

Khadeejat Aliyu said...

Kdforyou29@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Miss M said...

Linda I luv uu... u r so amazing♥♥♥♥
okenyimercy@gmail.com

CHERRY said...

Amakafrancis21@gmail.com

thanks . timo54andre@yahoo.com

blessing blessing said...

blessyn156@gmail.com

Sosthens Orokpo said...

Linda for Governor

Chindaeze said...

I am pleased to comment

Linda again....Senor ....osiofwar@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Harbeybarh said...

Balogungbemisola@ymail.com

Happy Monday our dear linda............NonyeAshley@gmail.com

Thanks linda.. nizzibeth@gmail.com

I hope I win dis time....
gunzleng@yahoo.com

Linda, abeg, make u no use this Monday monthly add tension to one wey election don give us. Biko, na my turn this time, no vex. Austin.otiede@gmail.com

NaNcY DreW said...

Nancydrewliber@yahoo.com

swaggamom said...

Darahmatata007@Yahoo.com

#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

gist_nyore@yahoo.com

shollyzy said...

Yaay!!!! #fingerscrossed.

0m0labakeamusa@gmail.com

Enny.karma@yahoo.com

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

opeyemi said...

Winner.adeyanjuope@gmail.com

Fatherbrainy@gmail.com

DABRAT298@GMAIL.COM

eki said...

pls tel mi av won oooooo,lol .eki_osawe@yahoo.com

Senatoroxide@gmail.comSamueloxide@yahoo.com

Nesus said...

Hi

Wow Linda in here again gloriousonochie@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Linda, abeg, make u no use this Monday monthly add tension to one wey election don give us. Biko, na my turn this time, no vex. Austin.otiede@gmail.com

I hope I win

#Change

Zebbyraheem@gmail.com

i may be the lucky one for the 20k

A big thank to Linda Ikeji/admin and her followers for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is very informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application i have used and still using"....keep adding the good values to Nigeria Cox you've made me proud being a Nigerian.

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

cam i be a winner please? thekingsqueen0@gmail.com

ogunlesiibukun@yahoo.com

Linda observe

Musaabershi3@gmail.com

Hey

Linda!!!!!!!ehen,nor try me o.mwah!mizzprecious9@gmail.com

God i need this money...jenniferomichael@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

love you too Linda...

Francissub said...

dis linda is special...xox

Fajube Mayowa said...

Thank God for free and fair election. Linda, I deserve the gift this time around. Thanks

I jus need Linda 20K make i add for d money wey I don borrow go buy range rover

Jade Robertson said...

Linda sight me abeg bintexhimself@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Linda darling ....reny9080@gmail.com

Tanx linda

Sosthens Orokpo said...

lINDA for president

Helllo

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

bubu1online@yahoo.com....i ve been an ardent die fan of urs and reader as well...hope i win *winks-

Correct babe,share d remaining money,lol.u are doing a good work babe.keep it up.hope I win today

oya linda oh, it's time for me to win this! sparrowdoves@gmail.com

ifeoluwa said...

GOOOOOD

Hehe...lindy lindy...i need dat money ooo...wink*... Lol.

Blossombaby

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Am all to comment. Adekanlearinola@gmail.com

hardunny18@gmail.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Lolo1igwe@gmail.com

THANK YOU

God bless ur work linda! Ukadikej@gmail.com

coyakhire@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

I want to win lol

Fatherbrainy@gmail.com

hmmm linda.........

Reachgbemmy@yahoo.co.uk

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

presh ijay said...

i'm sure i made it...sharonbeauty@rocketmail.com

Am all to comment. Adekanlearinola@gmail.com

Ggg

nice one linda .

Thanks aunty linda ,ifeomaluv8828@gmail.com

Thank you Linda.vizesammy@gmail.com

maverick said...

owk

bolanleaderibigbe@gmail.com

coyakhire@yahoo.com

cyntilating said...

adecynthia2000@6ah00.co.uk

NaNcY DreW said...

Nancydrewliber@yahoo.com

Thank you linda

opeyemi said...

Winner.adeyanjuope@gmail.com

Justme4gam@yahoo.com

Linda, this' a kind gesture

THANK YOU

yay

yes ooooo
daragrosh@gmail.com

coyakhire@yahoo.com

Osamedefidex@gmail.com

Linda Notice me

Thank you Linda your blog has really being incisive and informative. Thank you for a job well done

Hope Psalmists said...

I'm here o! funmilolaomoike@gmail.com

you been wonderful, you have your reader at heart. pls keep up doing the good job. God bless u.

smart said...

na me oo,,i prayy
mjauro@outlook.com

Pelebz said...

etukirenanne@yahoo.com

Henry said...

Johnfredhenry@gmail.com

Mizzprecious9@gmail.com,linda e nor bad if I chop ur money o since u wnt even post my comments!

Okay Linda, we appreciate you too.

Linda darling ....reny9080@gmail.com

goodone said...

i hope i get this

jennifer.phrank@gmail.com

wha oo nice one

micheal imohi said...

That really cool, i hope am one of them!

«Oldest ‹Older   19401 – 19600 of 24848   Newer› Newest»