That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOK. Yosoremi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteEileenaguda@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteJessicamorphy@gmail.com
ReplyDeletemedici005@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletePlease let me be a winner!!! hahaha
ReplyDeleteThanks linda
ReplyDeleteedayzero@yahoo..com
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
ReplyDeletei want money :D
ReplyDeleteMedico005@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteFranktoby976@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteTolupee1@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteyay... obiaku99@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteTank U Linda gideon80s@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteXsmart04@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteis my turn to win linda. bogzyvilla@gmail.com
ReplyDeletebisolaoluwayomi@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLet the winning start. Chimgold@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMedico005&yahoo.com
ReplyDeletethis is a commemnt
ReplyDeleteViviancaius@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHappy new week
ReplyDeleteThis'll be the best new yrs gift!! gridironchief@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLucky me!
ReplyDeleteHi Linda :)..Chwr999@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteCrescentceaser@mindless.com
ReplyDeleteUhefrank@gmail.com let me just fall into
ReplyDeletemay God bless you
ReplyDeleteMedico005@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteGood morning Linda Ikeji.......ezprince@ymail.com.
ReplyDeleteHappy winnings
ReplyDeletealexseal2002@yahoo.com
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHello... Someone.
ReplyDeleteabennymy@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteMake God bless you for all this giveaways
ReplyDeleteHey linda...congrats on the feat... redbabe4life3000@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteOgecokeke@gmail.com
ReplyDeletedid i win ?
ReplyDeleteIts good skipping the first... making it random maybe from 1000 comment seems we knw comments are over 10,000 on give away
ReplyDeleteforevermadekels@yahoo.com
Medico005@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteI hope I get to win this time around!
ReplyDeleteGood moning Linda.
ReplyDeleteiamedemvictor@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED**
Eileenaguda@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteJokotadeopeyemi2013@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThanks Thanks Thanks Linda.. Ferrywings27@yahoo.com
Stockbonny22@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteBest of luck
ReplyDeleteLinda I hope to win today
ReplyDeleteChitex2K@yahoo.com
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
ReplyDeletemedico005@yahoo.com
Clem_love@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteobiomega12@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteJptlimited@yahoo.com
ReplyDeletebbusolanz@yahoo.co.uk
Ujuphiljess@gmail.com
bn waiting since o. obiaku99@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteIbk12ve@yahoo.com..thanks LIB
ReplyDeleteUjuphiljess@gmail.com
I pray I win this Linda!! gridironchief@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTobieuzoho@yahoo.com
Ugonjoku@ymail.com
ReplyDeletetalk2sy@yahoo.com. Linda you rock.
Hehehehehe linda I hope I win something today
ReplyDeleteGod bless you as you give. May HE replenish your source in multiple folds,amin.
ReplyDeletekeep up the good job
I want to win... jazminenwobodo@gmail.com
Yaya nweke.ifeoma.33@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteUgonjoku@ymail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda leads, eaziana@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteYayyyy! ladyb208@gmail.com
Jokotadeopeyemi2013@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteIts good skipping the first... making it random maybe from 1000 comment seems we knw comments are over 10,000 on give away
iamedemvictor@gmail.com
Ibk12ve@yahoo.com..thanks LIB
ReplyDeleteYay!
ReplyDeletewillakin10@gmail.com
ReplyDeletedamsieflakes@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteYaaay! Umehbelinda@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteSignalbaba@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda thank for doing a good job.
I must win ohhh
ReplyDeleteemjay4god@gmail.com
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
emahdkay@gmail.com. thanks
ReplyDeleteEhidonyechinoye@gmail.com
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteoh well happy monday
ReplyDeleteLinda God bless, edayzero@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Guys.
ReplyDeleteHappy Monday and have a blessed week.
(Hnkume@gmail.com)
ehidonyechinoye@gmail.com
Its good skipping the first... making it random maybe from 1000 comment seems we knw comments are over 10,000 on give away
ReplyDeletetumunakwe@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteReach_tito@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteim the first
ReplyDeleteyay, i pray i win
ReplyDeleteStockbonny22@gmail.com
emahdkay@gmail.com. thanks
ReplyDeleteTreasureanele05@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecrescentceaser@mindless.com
ReplyDeleteHardeytola@gmail.com
I must win ohhh
Good moning
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteMosesjoy10@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteWinner me
ReplyDeleteChitex2K@yahoo.com
obiomega12@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteEbitari Chima,
ReplyDeleteThat's great let the commenting begin. Happy elections nigeria
ReplyDeleteJptlimited@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteNice . Jesh80@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleterealjustina805@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHope that I win this time around.. @so_distinct on twitter..
ReplyDeleteSodistinct@yahoo.com
Eminado!
ReplyDeleteLinda so early nwekeifeomacuttie@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda.harberdy@yahoo.com.
ReplyDeleteReach_tito@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLateephaa@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteGod bless ur good heart linda frm sam. Samuelabutu2@gmail.com
ReplyDeletecrescentceaser@mindless.com
ReplyDeleteMeeeeee..... jazminenwobodo@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTheodora.okoh@yahoo.co.uk
ReplyDeleteThanks Linda. mainobiora@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLinda great job you are doing!
ReplyDeleteTreasureanele05@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteI just have to win this! Need cash like seriously!
ReplyDeleteGood morning lord
ReplyDeletei must collect the money ...it is needed
ReplyDeleteI must win ohhh
Hope that I win this time around.. @so_distinct on twitter..
ReplyDeleteSodistinct@yahoo.com...
Xsmart04@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteLinda na wa o early morning rhodajc@yahoo.com
medico005@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteLateephaa@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHi etiinienyong@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHi linda
ReplyDeletedipobayo7@yahoo.com
Yipeeeee! leendarl@yahoo.com
debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteTatiana.gilian@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteHappy Monday Guys and have a blessed week.
ReplyDelete(Hnkume@gmail.com)
Xsmart04@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteChineduekwealuor08@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteMosesjoy10@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteehidonyechinoye@gmail.com