That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 19201 – 19400 of 24848 Newer› Newest»Kudos to u Linda ! U have really tried
Musaabershi3@gmail.com
femifex@gmail.com
thanks . timo54andre@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
its my turn to shine in LIB give away monday. iphiesly@gmail.com
Larrysworld4real@yahoo.com
I really wish today was a Public Holiday:( have a productive week guys.
Thank God is Monday...
Ezeakachieberechi@yahoo.com
Musaabershi3@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Ok......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
I'm also among the winner, I hope so
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Musaabershi3@gmail.com
God bless ur kind heart, am so happy 2day, bcos is my birthday!! Nwachukwu.kanayo@yahoo.com
Yipeeee...
When man go win this tin
UzomaChigozie38@yahoo.com
lol, dis is me commenting first, since everyone is avoiding d first position, beautiful morning to u lindasy......lol
awesome Linda, thanks umanna23@yahoo.com
dvmercyok@yahoo.com
i want to win!!
Am so happy for you linda...I mite not be. among d winners...buh I pray God continue. to. Take you higher and higher...congrats...
20k i mist win o
NonyeAshley@gmail.com Linda pls post my comments nah.....plssssssssssss it's my is time
Sewnear007@gmail.com
osujiuc@yahoo.com
THANK YOU
wolad_md@yahoo.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Oshhhheyyyy
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
THANK YOU
i want to win!!
LIB...GOOD JOB!
kekement10@yahoo.com
Ok! I dey wait ooo
How i wish i win, i have been ya readers for over 3years now
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Sai GMB
Chocolaterose20@gmail.com
Correct girl LIB
chike.akuche@yahoo.com
Regards / Chike
coyakhire@yahoo.com
I will comment over and over again. God bless LIB.
Oshhhheyyyy
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Good news. God bless your kind heart
Bolajoko9292@gmail.com
freshwilliams57@gmail.com
hi hope I won donpee00735@yahoo. com
LIB MONDAY......LOVE IT
Revtmdouglas@gmail.com
God bless lindaikeji
20k..yeieee
merenag@gmail.com
Good one Linda.
I hope to win o.
letommiebrac09@gmail.com
Keep on trying
UzomaChigozie38@yahoo.com
olasubomiajayi@yahoo.com
hope i win
olufemiat@gmail.com
I just pray i win dis time ngotinez@gmail.com
Joycalypso @yahoo.com
You go girl.. Congrats
grass2grace01@gmail.com
Correct girl LIB
THANK YOU
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Larrysworld4real@yahoo.com
opssyb@gmail.com
20k is mine, 20k is mine today......... Hi to linda.
bukkyinternational@yahoo.com
linda better publish my name ooo. divineebere@ymail.com
Linda...datz nice of u....remember me wen givn out ur price oooooo
Hurrayyyy!!!! brendypeace@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
I hope this 2015! I'll be among the winning comments. Email: tee_20991@yahoo.com :)
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
THANK YOU
Stillrony@gmail.com
Linda your hard effort on this blog also Took you to the top and i commend you on that.... keep the good work and you going global
Amaraokeke7@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Chukwumezie005@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Thank you for what you do..!!'
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Yea its give away tym..
Yayy
bukkyinternational@yahoo.com
Waltermania4all@yahoo.com
Enny.karma@yahoo.com
Linda welldone ooh though ur blog sucks my dta but it keeps me updated....
Nice tack to draw comments
na so we go dey comment we no go knw wen INEC announce result
am 1st
azeez.taiwo92@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
lynn488@yahoo.com
blossom.utchay@yahoo.com
chrisejideh@gmail.com
Linda how nice of you to use dis medium in ending d election saga we all went tru....my 20k ooooo...Vicwhytehart say so!!!
Alexriche@yahoo.com
20k ooo
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Ayfunkix@yahoo.com I guess multiple entry is allowed nw #lol#
lindodo darling infact i need this money badly, the economy is so static.
Sewnear007@gmail.com
chrisejideh@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Sjulde@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Wahala dey oooh
Lordemma4love50@yahoo.com
THANK YOU
Jennyjay@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Winner.adeyanjuope@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
God bless you for helping the young in the society.
chrisejideh@gmail.com
coyakhire@yahoo.com
Geegbugs@yahoo.com
olasubomiajayi@yahoo.com
hope i win
Osshhhheyyy
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Election result on ma mind + winning linda giveaway
jonn.akala1@gmail.com
Marvelsme55@gmail.com
ubah.vivian@yahoo.com
Last comment. For the win!
please linda
olaosebikaniyanu@yahoo.com
Yaay
I hope I win for the first time :D. Great job linda
THANK YOU
Lindodo God bless u. baphar@yahoo.com
chrisejideh@gmail.com
Musaabershi3@gmail.com
Osshhhey LINDA
i hope i get this.
THANK YOU
Musaabershi3@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
GUD
People should comment now... if it was first now you would have seen a hundred comments...
Nice!
Samueloxide@yahoo.com
Linda should I send d account number now. No time.
THANK YOU
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Ok! Lemme try ma luck
Musaabershi3@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
tank u...... beatryluv23@gmail. com
Revtmdouglas@gmail.com
Just that i needed this money to do somet production. raskidi@yahoo.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
THANK YOU