That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 18001 – 18200 of 24848 Newer› Newest»Yaay! I hope i win. teetee852002@yahoo.com
linda giveaway
Arryn.alabi@gmail. Com
I hope to win in this month. Good morning.
lewearch@rocketmail.com
mimi_nil@yahoo.com
Thumbs up Linda. Dnjack00@gmail.com
GIVEMEAWAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!
25th to comment... lol
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
olix07@yahoo.com
Hehe..nobody wants to comment again..everybody is waiting 4 everybody..lol
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Misseebony@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Goodluck guys!
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Oya I'm number 50😃
lewearch@rocketmail.com
hey babe. thumb up u deserve it
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
miminil992@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Okoyechidiogo@yahoo.com. yeahhh
olix07@yahoo.com
Arryn. Alabi@gmail.com
Thanks Linda....God bless you...Dasolaajifolawe@gmail.com.
Sewnear007@gmail.com
azetapeggy@yahoo.com
thanks . timo54andre@yahoo.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
We await the election result......@olajidedaniels
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Linda i hear you
yeah am late.... arewaplanet@gmail.com
sandra2k1@gmail.com
HELO
princesegun232@gmail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
olix07@yahoo.com
Onyi.umunna.12.04@gmail.com
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
I have commented o! I have never won anything, I hope to be among your winners.
Brainyanny@yahhoo.com
thank God its monday.tank you anty linda.etopwilliams@gmail.com
Arryn.alabi@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
This is my comment chamiea932@gmail.com
nchukwukelo@gmail.com
Misseebony@gmail.com
I wil win dis tym around in Jesus name,Amen
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
My time. (Klexadeluwoye@yahoo.com)
Good one
I hope to win in this month. Good morning.
keep it up
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Explosivetyrese@gmail.com
yes oo
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Tomex_twins@yahoo.com
Ife_msry@yahoo.com
yah>>first to comment?.>>i think so.
Linda
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
Misseebony@gmail.com
Sandra2k1@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Mosesjoy10@gmail.com
jennifer.phrank@gmail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Please what do i comment on, i have never been a part of this thou i have heard about it . Thanks
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Arryn.alabi@gmail.com
Make I try my luck Tipsypal@yahoo.com
Misseebony@gmail.com
God hlp
Choi apc don DEY win chaiii @nzubeuzomba@gmail.com
Hello......AmaG
Olwabunmi009@gmail.com
Hope it's my turn today
Sewnear007@gmail.com
funmiolufeagba@gmail.com
blessings......
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Onyi.umunna.12.04@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
HELLO LINDA THANKS FOR REMEMBERING YOUR READER ALWAYS... GOD BLESS YOU PLENTY
sai buhari
Sewnear007@gmail.com
I PLEDGE PEACE...
Misseebony@gmail.com
femifex@gmail.com
i hope i win ooooooo
Sewnear007@gmail.com
hi Linda, naa my money
Prettyuval@yahoo.com
Thank for ur inspiration to educate us,pple can't afford newspaper or magazines to enlighten them self but u use this forum to educate.God bless u.amen
Arryn.alabi@gmail.com
Sandra2k1@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Misseebony@gmail.com
orams3000@yahoo.co.uk. thanks Linda.
Goldensharon4real@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
You are an inspiration to young Nigerians, do keep up the good work.
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
I should win this time around ooo Linda oyelolahenry@yahoo.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Maroswit@yahoo.com
I hope I win
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
avokh4rr@yahoo.com tanks anty linda
Am 313th to comment. Adekanlearinola@gmail.com
Nice one,good citizen with good mind,God bless and reward u more and more amen!!!
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Winner patazyom@yahoo.co.uk
Achoskie@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
damilolaolubodun@yahoo.com
Lmao@zilouz55
God will make a way.........femmy0059@gmail.com
Arryn.alabi@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
I hope I win someday
ariwajoyemoyo@yahoo.com
Yippee, Linda no fget me o * smiling*. Kayceedidi@gmail.com
yaay! another time to try my luck. hope i win dis time
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Princesegun2323@gmail.com
Yaaay dadabusayo08@gmail.com
to win 20k
tanks as always ,adegokeseun2032
God help me...vetonia012@yahoo.com
Rhodajc@yahoo.com
Linda i hear you
lets go there....
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
queen.blinks@yahoo.com
KJ
Yeepee! Iretiayoadeosun@gmail.com
reclusive.kingpin@gmail.com "I aint never win no free money in my life linda so make a niggas dream come true :)
trying again oh.mailhalimah@gmail.com
Maroswit@yahoo.com
Godwinokpe0@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
Arryn.alabi@gmail.com
My hand don dey pain me
M I d first
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
tanks as always ,adegokeseun2032
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda......solly_lababy@yahoo.com
Yay dadabusayo08@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
thank u for making LIB
the highest ranking Nig content website
(currently). I appreciate your loyalty and
don't take it for granted.
Make I try my luck Tipsypal@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
funmiolufeagba@gmail.com.com
reclusive.kingpin@gmail.com "I aint never win no free money in my life linda so make a niggas dream come true :)
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
Mo ti comment ooh...
Nice one!!!
xmasbabe92@yahoo.com
nchukwukelo@gmail.com
Arryn.alabi@gmail.com
Goldensharon4real@gmail.com
Am 401 to comment. Adekanlearinola@gmail.com
Linda oo,i hope i get this time arund...chibabyhope002@yahoo.com