That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 17801 – 18000 of 24848 Newer› Newest»Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
onwumehisioma@gmail.com
:) Cyntilatin@yahoo.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
hmmmmmm............... nice though but u just made me take courage in posting a comment at least
Tinaokojabhole@gmail.com
kunby100@ yahoo.com
I Need Am
thelmadomnic@yahoo.com
Blessingvero@yahoo.com
Congrat,08035859642
Hope to be among d winners
God bless u Linda for all your hardworks and to u guys, I wish everybody goodluck(including myself).
princessiphy66@gmail.com
Mrwino32@gmail.com
corcake@yahoo.com.
toluayenimi@yahoo.com
Kennyani02@gmail.com
Wow congrats Linda... elsungs@gmail.com
Ojekajunior@gmail.com
Dear linda,pls pick igwecynthia22@yahoo.com
Interesting !!
mister.chuxz@gmail.com
linda lool
Arryn. Alabi@gmail. Com
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
Thank you for making Linda Ikeji's blog the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).LIB is informative,entertaining and educative....."LIB android app for me is the best application if have used and still using"....
mehn
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Jennyudeh02@gmail.com
comment
Zee na ni
Zeeradiant@yahoo.com
Explosivetyrese@gmail.com
corcake@yahoo.com.
toluayenimi@yahoo.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
Hahahhahaha I won
Hopefully i get lucky today.
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
thank you linda
danieloni0@gmail.com
thanks . timo54andre@yahoo.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
I must win in Jesus name, Amen.
Hmmmm.....
Seek and ye shall find
Linda i hope u voted for gej raskidi@yahoo.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
corcake@yahoo.com.
beenysparkles@gmail.com
Olwabunmi009@gmail.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
thank you linda
danieloni0@gmail.com
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
yay!!!! thank you Linda
Arryn.alabi@ gmail. Com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Lexxyps2009@gmail.com
wow. thumbs up to you linda.
AAO
ccahumibe@gmail.com
Nice of u(princesegun4u@gmail.com)
I pray I win!!
agboolaoladeru@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
Yay am lucky God bless u Linda.divercy100@yahoo.com
talk2bussy4ril@yahoo.com
shollypopsin@yahoo.com
lets do this
Aiie_kay@yahoo.com... ready.
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
Buntaclomp@yahoo.com
Keep up the good work
jlolomari@yahoo.com
I need the money.thank u 07034051181
Hi linda...am here
Mrwino32@gmail.com
linda biko make I win o. Make dis easter make sense small
Congratulations linda,,,U go girl!
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
its me but how do I get the money?can u send it to outerspace?
g_flows@yahoo.com
OUT
Plssss ooo I nid dis...kings730738@gmail.com
Cool.... Bigger you Linda!
Wowww......#fingeracrossed
ecahumibe@gmail.com
Wow I wish to win oo
freshwilliams57@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Well done linda
thelmadomnic@yahoo.com
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
Good job luv
mangojoos425@gmail.com
YEAH... agboola014@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
congrats for being the highest ranking Nigeria content website Linda. rose2ozohu@yahoo.com
Samueljoseph647@gmail.com@gmail.com
Hallo
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Congratulations linda,,,U go girl!
Amazengracy@gmail.com,
Sewnear007@gmail.com
No first to comment today
ehyaaaaa for lwkmdnaija
I never win stuffs online duo congratulations to d winners in advance
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
im trying my luck sha i know d comments will be plenty ni
Ifunwodo@gmail.com. I pray I win it
Well done linda
anishalouis@gmail.com
You are blessed more and more, may God continue to bless you more
Kdforyou29@yahoo.com
This money is mine
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Thanks Linda for giving back to us! God bless and empower u richly.Amen
I pray that I benefit from this...feyi16@yahoo.com
Successfulviolet@gmail.com
Youngchris746@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
olix07@yahoo.com
I hope to win.@nzubeuzomba@gmail.com
chikamgaefe@hotmail.co.uk
Yup
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Sweet...20grand
Chiomy14@yahoo.com
Congrat Linda u deserve it.
may God in mercy continued to bless you.
chibuzornwosu3@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
yes oo
ucollins2@gmail.com, its my turn to win
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Hopeful...elanden.coy@gmail.com
cutejuliet4ril@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Nice one linda
glosali62@gmail.com
olix07@yahoo.com
Linda will i ever win ????
mimi_nil@yahoo.com
That's nice
Sewnear007@gmail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Lindypink4844@yahoo.com
Linda pls i must win today oh no do oh
Olwabunmi009@gmail.com
Arryn.alabi@gmail. Com
thelmadomnic@yahoo.com
poshtolulope@gmail.com
Hope am among duo
hmmm
Fingers crossed
olix07@yahoo.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
No comments yet?
Yetaygel@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
M first
GUD
Good day Linda.i want to know what should my comment contain to enable me win?..and also how would you contact the winner to claim his or her prize?
williamyakzz@gmail.com
hi linda, naaa me ooooooooooooooooo
Linda no forget me today
Yaaay, cnt wait
funmiolufeagba@gmail.com... ble
ss u
yayyy,finally
biolanijo@yahoo.com
olix07@yahoo.com
Oya I'm number 50😃
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
Johnfredhenry@gmail.com
This 200k will make sense... Mega Sense.