That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 17601 – 17800 of 24848 Newer› Newest»hoping 2win this
Sewnear007@gmail.com
yay!!
Explosivetyrese@gmail.com
I Hope I get lucky...... ladex29@yahoo.com
corcake@yahoo.com.
LlnDa oooooo
Am here
I COMMENT LINDA...TLOLUADEJ@GMAIL.COM
Arryn. Alabi@gmail. Com
I pray I win o. Linda take notice
yay!!
Nice one linda
glosali62@gmail.com
20k on Monday no be beans
Good to see that you encourage your viewers. Keep it up my dear.
I am your winner Linda.....
Ardent reader for life
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
GMB all d way
I will keep trying.
No one would want to comment first, lol
Oghomienortega@gmail.com
Samuelmiski@gmail.com
Hopefully i get lucky today.
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Schollybabe@gmail.com
Balogungbemisola@ymail.com
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
corcake@yahoo.com.
lewearch@rocketmail.com
May my luck shine today. agathaotabe@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Arryn.alabi@gmail.com
otawonuga@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Authenraymond@gmail.com
I want to be among the successful winner today
otawonuga@gmail.com
nekisiwejua1@gmail.com
Nice one linda
glosali62@gmail.com
Linda....35th to comment....osiofwar@yahoo.com from Senor
Ahn ahn @ linda,u didn't say I couldn't b d 1st to the 25th na
otawonuga@gmail.com
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Ardent reader for life
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
Ask and ye shall receive
Achoskie@gmail.com
I Hope i Win, mrsoduah@yahoo.com
I pray I win today
enouboh@gmail.com
corcake@yahoo.com
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
ruthypius@gmail.com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Nice One LINDA. God bless you
Ok Linda...give me this money already!!!
@Linda, I hope to be a winner someday, so help me God. Happy new week. XZIBIT#. xzibit4real2005@yahoo.com
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.comfranklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Nice blog Linda..... Keep it up
lanrehans@gmail.com
Nice one linda
glosali62@gmail.com
pls Linda, l sent u a mail on lindaikeji@gmail. com.. pls check it or isn't dat ur e-mail add. pls if there is another, kindly let me know ...or does anyone here knows her active e-mail. xteehi4real@yahoo.com
Good Morning y'all its a beautiful Monday morning.
...Aspiring to be a better me
hoping 2win dis
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Hi linda...doing a great job to keep us informed
Arryn.alabi@gmail.com
Enter your comment... uzihvincent@gmail.com. God pls locate me
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Trying luck...happy new week. .. juliet.jennifer92@gmail.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
Linda I see u. Bigpaul12318@gmail.com
I Hope I get lucky.....ladex29@yahoo.com
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
femifex@gmail.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Nice one linda
glosali62@gmail.com
I am number 139.......
GMB
Truly LIB has done well and linda aswell. So its thanks to you aswell. Isaacpromise45@gmail.com
Nice one Linda!
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Chimoy14@yahoo.com
Hafsierahj@yahoo.com
thank you linda
Successfulviolet@gmail.com
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Ardent reader for life
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
poshtolulope@gmail.com
Hope to be among d winners
poshtolulope@gmail.com
Arryn.alabi@gmail. Com
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
dacandyflossdiva@ymIl.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
nnenneifema@yahoo.com hope to win today
nice one linda
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Achoskie@gmail.com
sweet
Kdforyou29@yahoo.com
tosigno.baby@gmail.com
Hope I'm in linda
Sewnear007@gmail.com
adamsdaniel50@gmail.com
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Knock and it shall be opened
Ardent reader for life
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
Thanks linda
liblogreader@yahoo.com Hope i win today
Linda I Want to win oooo
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Nice one....princesegun4u@yahoo.com
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Pleeeeease oooooo, with this 20k, I will change Nigeria. :) duekpei777@gmail.com
Pascalamb30@gmail.com
Thank you lnda
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Arryn. Alabi@ gmail. Com
Kennyani02@gmail.com
cool
uzihvincent@gmail.com
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Good morning Linda, i really enjoy your block as u don't give fake news.
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
shollypopsin@gmail.com
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Hope to be among d winners
Lexxyps2009@gmail.com
Beautifulamii@gmail.com
LINDA RICHEST AFRICA BLOGGER AM D NEXT TO BE D WORLD RICHEST BLOGGER IN NAIJA COMING SOON LINDA
Arryn. Alabi@ gmail. Com
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Well done Linda. Keep the flag. Flying.
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com
Linda im here ooooo. My name is Lovelyn 08176453414
I hope I ll be one of the winners. Lol how are you doing today Linda?
y na
Fingers crossed
AL
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
I got it
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Chineke, biko!
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Talk2bankeluv@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
I Hope I get lucky......ladex29@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda keep up the good work.cipi.rosu@yahoo.com
Good day ma, i'm the only one who has commented so far, please help me with the money. Thank you
i read LIB
Niceee
I want to Win ooooooo
Ikeji sweetie today is my turn
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Kennyani02@gmail.com
Achoskie@gmail.com
thanks linda
danieloni0@gmail.com
I pray I win the money, make I for use am see front after all dis election palava
I hope I am the 50th
Good morning all.
Honeeyg@yahoo.com
Arryn. Alabi@gmail. Com
corcake@yahoo.com.
I pray am one of the above mentioned. Bimbezy@ yahoo.com
I love your blogg
thelmadomnic@yahoo.com
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Oge4wealth@gmail.com