That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 30 March 2015
My dear loyal readers, it's another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win 200k
That said, something will be a little different today. I'm not giving money to the first to comment. I'm skipping that just for this month. To be among today's winners, you have to be; 25th to comment. 50th to comment. 101st to comment. 139th to comment. 190th to comment. 222nd to comment. 313th to comment. 401st to comment. 450th to comment and 500th to comment. Good luck, guys!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24,848 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 17401 – 17600 of 24848 Newer› Newest»God bless you linda*
tank
p.nkwocha86@yahoo.com
nice to know you care about you readers...linda
I pray i win. derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
Successfulviolet@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Thank u linda 4 being dere 4 us..xteee
Linda I want pls
Yeah. Queenokee@yahoo.com
Samuelmiski@gmail.com
Thanks for honoring us
Martins
DAVID ADEBAYO TWENTY FIFTH TO COMMENT
kodeniya@yahoo.com
this is great
God bless you linda*
Explosivetyrese@gmail.com
corcake@yahoo.com.
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
Let's say am winning this
olufemioginni79@gmail.com
Linda whyyyyy....ooooohhhh nooooo
Am so gonna win this
girlzwalk@yahoo.com
Balogungbemisola@ymail.com
Id.adams@yahoo.com
Lindodo... Abeg I must win today o
corcake@yahoo.com.
Yetaygel@gmail.com
I want to win..... babiemoi@yahoo.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Vnkoyo@yahoo.com
Very good gesture from you Linda. God bless. ugomichael37@gmail.com
thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content.
hope i win this
Nice one linda
glosali62@gmail.com
keep it up
I hope I win it one day. Ibrahim Bashir.
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Jdhayour@yahoo.com
God bless you linda*
I am your winner Linda.....
Ardent reader for life
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Wow.. that's great.
God bless you linda*
Thank u ooooo. Ulomaudensi@yahoo.com
I wanna win too
dianejeke@gmail.com
Beta
Sewnear007@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
duekpei777@gmail.com
Linda, I never win your money before ooo. No let am pass me by.
😄What an amazing way to begin the week...lol
Thanks Linda you've got a Heart of Gold
Nice one linda
glosali62@gmail.com
Linda, well done.
I enjoy your blog and it keeps me updated.
Blessing S Akpan
Yaaaay thanks Linda. Victorcyberwiz93@gmail.com
What if I appear as 25th, 50th, 101st, 139th, 190th, 222nd, 313th, 401st, 450th & 500th to comment, u go give me the 200k! Ibeere ni o
Yippee, I hope I win this...
Awww well done dear. Better concept at least noe winners can be randomly selected
Miss linda despite I ve nt gotn anytin, I see in u a grt person.bcos u ve a heart of given.I pray God shud strengthen n enpower u.tnx sarahokhale@gmail.com
Lol.....OK lib
Happy new week.hope I will win today. Cheers love!
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Truly LIB has been doing pretty well and LINDA aswell.so thanks go to you also. Isaacpromise 45@gmail.com
Thank you for making LIB the highest ranking Nigerian content website (currently).
Yay! its another giveaway...i hope i get this time....
mumen453@gmail.com
Jennypimps@yahoo.com
Thelmadomnic@yahoo.com. pick me linda.
Sewnear007@gmail.com
I pray I win.Amen! @EcrisChimah via twitter
Samuelmiski@gmail.com
chimerevelation@yahoo.com ...... Linda tnx
Nice one linda
glosali62@gmail.com
ruthypius@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
LINDAAAAAAA!!!!!!!
I hope I win it one day
Happy easter in advance,ohaeriqueen@gmail.com
Lexxyps2009@gmail.com
Kudos
Thanks Linda. I appreciate your courage.
lewearch@rocketmail.com
Wow thats great wishin to be among the winnerz
COMMENT
Olwabunmi009@gmail.com
Hey Linda
And my number is?
Kudos
NICE..
due4des@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
olawaleshoetan@yahoo.com
Lifeofikay@gmail.com
Good Morning
We are glad that LIB is ranked 1st
And I appreciate what you do , keeping UA informed and entertaining us
Keep up the good work
Dompamela2013@gmail.com
kodeniya@yahoo.com
Linda am emmanuel aka Mr nuel from imo state yup 08064980243 call mu.
Let the comments start.... Leggo!!!
ruthypius@gmail.com
wow, cool
ok
Nice one linda
glosali62@gmail.com
thanks linda! still the best...
j.mima03@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
thanks ooo but people don't want to post #firsttocoment sha
Good Who every wins.... congrate
Sewnear007@gmail.com
chimerevelation@yahoo.com
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
My luck will shine today, kuzendu@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
I am your winner Linda.....
Ardent reader for life
mabel_ochuks@yahoo.co.uk
Ohaeriqueen@gmail.com. pls i want to win ooo
20k each? I claim it IJN Twitter: @EcrisChimah
Linda I see u bigpaul12318@gmail.com
This Monday is my Monday. duekpei777@gmail.com
yipeeee
daragrosh@gmail.com
Sewnear007@gmail.com
Yippee.... Am sure am 1 of the winners
Wurarhoda21@gmail.com
coyakhire@yahoo.com
LINDAAAAAAAA!!!!!!